SKATTA SEH HIM AN ISHAWNA NEVA DEH

0 thoughts on “SKATTA SEH HIM AN ISHAWNA NEVA DEH

1. Happy Sunday and morning Met, I caan play the video. But weh him mean deh neva deh? Was it a friend wid benefits ting? Ishawna,how you feeling?

2. Skatta, Ishawna, and Foota Hype have some real issues that should resolve in private, between the 3 of them, and NOT in the media/public.

3. Well, being in a relationship is different from being friends with benefits. I nuh hab no time fi sawt out dem yah ppl problems yah. In deze days a social media I would never claims up no man unless him put a ring pon mi finga and meck a commitment. All a deze IG, Whatapps, Facebook, and Twitter relationships ain’t shit.

4. Uhm…people have sex all the time without being in a relationship. It’s called one night stands, mi see you and like you and……… They are both adults and the sex was between consenting adults, “yeh” (foot hype voice). A sun it guh. Welcome to the real world, and lust. Ishawna big up yourself. Save oonu self fi one man, cawse him saving the cocky fi only oonu…DWL

5. That’s why women need to have self respect. Ishawna shoulda never slept with her ex/baby father’s coworker. SMH It’s very clear that he & Fotta have Zero respect for her. SMH