SKENG DON CONTRACT GET TEK BACK

14 thoughts on “SKENG DON CONTRACT GET TEK BACK

1. Long time something like this did fi happen. Skeng already nyam off that money. He should have done the work so he could get more contracts from this government because PNP not winning back a next general election for now.

1. Skeng have too many leach (baby mothers & children) for any money stay with him long. Some practically taking the money & almost literally throwing it away, but I naw talk no more.

2. “Fadda” need to go sit his ass down now :ngakak :ngakak

Him soon light up riverton dump fi offset the lost 😀 😀

3. @AbkaFitzHenley
    UPDATE: the152million contract was awarded to Skeng Don’s company in 2015 by the former PNP administration. $123 Million already paid out.

1. Skeng dung is a pnp man. My mother told me that micheal manley was campaigning and skeng walks in with a crocus bag…You know the one that rice come inna full with money and drops it at his feet. That was early 80s so he has the pnp in.his hands. Skeng nyam dat money long time. Wonder if him still have the tiger dem ah him yard

1. It was the fact that he was so brazen to drop that wad of cash to Micheal Manley to show which party he supported. So count from den times there till now. The pnp owe Skeng

1. nah he was emulating his idol Arthur ‘Big Moose’ Sharpe then the island’s biggest/richest pusher – he used to drop US $ 100k on the pnp’s stage

Arthur now lives in st kitts ad his Solomon’s sharpes uncle

4. Yes Muraski this is how this kind of thing works, he did that so he can have a say in decisions made. Sadly that is a huge part of politics, that is why I couldnt be a politician because it is pressuring and draining. You go in with a vision and end up doing something totally different because u owe it to these people.