SKRUMS NETWORKING PART II(NICO , DI SUCKING AND DI ROACHES)

0 thoughts on “SKRUMS NETWORKING PART II(NICO , DI SUCKING AND DI ROACHES)

1. Jesus have mercy! Does she realize in scandalizing Nico she looks like shit as well? Girl u dis as bad fi a mek this man suck your pussy and f**k u and him bathroom be crawling with roaches. U a lay dung wid roach man and man weh live wid dem mada. Why does break ups have to be so nasty? Worse a nuh ur straight out man. Nico never did affi say nothing fi scandal u cause see it ya u come scandal your owna self.

2. Skay pregnant and freakco a lay up with Rebecca all skay can is he mad a mistake Bitch a mistake for 9 months youbdumb as f**k…he even warn her about don’t to go to mansion…. He chat you with her open yah eyes little girl… No somebody before you run go bread for them… Pickney can’t hold man

3. Its really sad that you can f**k with somebody throw up pix think that the two of you are in love and behind your back they f**king on you and dogging you to other b**ches. Im sure she wish she did know what he really was before she breed for him. Him all ah suck next gal p**sy and come kiss you :cd