SLICK FREN

12 thoughts on “SLICK FREN

1. That page is VERY fishy. As a friend you was out with the night why would you post her body in the water like that? Why would you post them pulling her body in the water ? But that’s your friend and you feel it for her son. SMH

1. Friend stop tell lies talk the truth man… let me sit and wait on the truth because unno too Dam lie

2. Ummm this doesn’t sound plausible! Why would they get out the car and run instead of encouraging her to drive full speed ahead to get away?!

3. PEOPLE ARE REALLY SICK AND DELUSIONAL YUH MEAN TO TELL ME SOMEONE HAVE TIME TO SIT DOWN MAKE A WHOLE FAKE PAGE AND FABRICATE A STORY ALL IN THE NAME OF WHAT??

4. I believe this is the guilt of the person whe du this and have her phone.
    You are not smart, Pinky can see your IP Adress and that will lead to your locations.
    How can you run out of a vehicle which you would be safe it.

Come forward and hand yourself in.

Only a woman would feel safe with a woman to turn there back to them, that’s when you pounced and as calculated as you are, you took out your shoe lace from before. From when she was laying down relaxing.
    This is a woman.

5. Unnu neva plan e good. Nuff details deh deh that can’t rub out so a dis unnu come wid. Unnu will all have to state wah unnu know.

6. Y run when the car is faster to just speed past them while they’re walking towards the car??? Not even Usain Bolt can outrun a car. So sad 😞 she died that brutal way

7. This story is not adding up. The car was seen at reading main road the same morning the found her. I passed a blue car near the road side after 7 in the morning. A man was seen at the far end of a wall sitting down smoking. A black man in a grey shirt and black shorts. He must have seen them. I heard they found her after 10am , so that means everything happened between 7-9. Ppl normally go there for a morning swim so mostly that’s where the person wanted her bcuz the place is lonely that early in the morning. The best way to find solid info is to get the camera footage from the nearby building. Someone but have seen the person who she went with in the blue car.

8. That’s wasn’t slick friend that was the same man that killed her post These when he was flying in the aircraft.

Leave a Reply to Annoying Cancel reply