Is the site loading slow for everyone or just me? I am on the back end and still having loading problems..Mi soon draw back fi mi old theme because mi really cannot tek it
more yuh haffi stick tuh de evil yuh know until it’s really time fi a change/upgrade doah get mi wrong it very nice luv the white,the font,the two groupie shadow whore dem,the count weh it count nd suh forth but fi nung admin wi can gwaan rock dis till 2015 dats if yuh like
it extremely slow anuh jus you mama…………..
more yuh haffi stick tuh de evil yuh know until it’s really time fi a change/upgrade doah get mi wrong it very nice luv the white,the font,the two groupie shadow whore dem,the count weh it count nd suh forth but fi nung admin wi can gwaan rock dis till 2015 dats if yuh like
Slow on my side too Met
Love the new look Met, but the read more links are slow to load.
Yeah the links really load slow fi true
Loads fine for me , I am using Internet Explorer 11 by the way.
Slow thought it was my connections (shrugs)
Really slow and I can’t see pics. Pls change back!!
allow it to load, I will ask them to make it faster this evening
met mi love di new site….bigup yuh self mi cyber mada mi love yuh :kiss :kiss
:kiss love u str8
Just logged in, I didn’t have a problem. The new get up look real cute Met, any ways bless up you self, and have a marvelous night. :kr
u too bammy :kiss