SMADDY CALL MICHII TUH DIS DEH

Met how miichii so f**g lie bout her house burn down like tf. If a help yah look you can ask fi help but fi tell them serious lie yah unnecessary….. Miichii come pon fb and gwan like she a bc things and a walk a tell unnecessary lies … Fi young yah she need fi leave out dancehall and go look a 9-5. Mi nah sorry fi this b*tch. Miichii a walk and f**k f**k and don’t have ntn ,Yuh nu see Yuh p***y a fail u. Just leave out the man business because it nah work fi u

michii

51 thoughts on “SMADDY CALL MICHII TUH DIS DEH

1. man fi get con dont? so what wen man get con and dem find har body some weh? stop encourage f**ry and go look a job, even di stripping ting nuh bad cause unu done a walk naked fi free

1. You and Yardie answer properly.

Writer Extradinare , remember your article about this said thing? Low ambitious women. The dude couldn’t of responded any better.

1. Unless a hack dem hack in ur phone or your woman search your phone …. my yute weh live a NY wid di birthday 2 weeks ago … mi hate yuh. That’s just cold OMG. Michi come tell we if yuh house burn dung for real real my dear.

2. At least she never lie an say somebody dead. Jamaican woman been tricking man since Methusla was a child. The biggest thing one time was “mi pregnant an mi want money fi dash it weh” or “Mi school fee nuh pay yet eno”. Dwlllll. Hustle the money yah Michii. Mek up onu minds. Uno want har con man or sell pussy. Which one.

1. Cita DEAREST mi hear yuh but from them a con n scam men them must get exposed!!Brown suga the rising star winna neva mek the wall fi the same pregnancy scam thingy?? 🙂

3. Lol I told you this broad is all about the money and nothing more… When she was cursing out her mother via voice note and all you morons were feeling sorry for her and acting like she’s crying out for help, I just laughed. Because I knew she ain’t crying out for help, she’s crying out for money. If you want this chick to feel good about herself? Give her 100k, which she will pizz through in a weekend of partying and be back at square one in a week. I’m glad the sender post this, there are too much Miichii type females in Jamaica who objectify men to walking, talking ATM machines. At the end of the day you will find that these types of females would prefer to be wrapped up in the arms of another females rather than you SIMPS who put on your capt-save-A-Hoe capes and live at western union, sending these gold diggers money so they can maintain their high maintenance attitudes, which they themselves can’t afford.

1. The last sentence did hit the nail right on the head. They don’t appreciate anything. All they want to do is pimp man. Them lazy, shortsighted, lack ambition, and have no real goals in mind. Ladies, u can’t change that you were born in the ghetto but u don’t have to stay there or die there. You chickens need to get ur live together.

4. How about encouraging her to go to school and get a job and stop con man….and there is life and death in your tongue so why would she wish that on herself. Encouraging her to con man then when dem end up dead unnu same one ago say the man wicked.
    She need fi go find something constructive to do with her dam life

1. They would never do that, because they share the same type of bytch mentaility that miichii has. Man fi get con out of their dollars!!!!! But when the victim becomes the predator these same dumb bytches will call men dogs and turn full blow lesbian as a result, lol. Ispy, big up yourself, you said something obvious but you would be surpised on how many people will miss out on your message.

5. Some of you people are nothing but hypocrites MICHI need to go look a fckin job !!! The fck bet if it was dolly or robbaz or apple donthis a Bay sitten move unu rass me glad how the man do her she need fi go siddung bout house burn down all she want money fi do a buy clothes ! If a me like d man me tell her fi gwan go strip not my money kmft why the fck would anybody feel sorry for his girl who is clearly using manipulation to get to all of y’all it funny to me seh nobody Nuh see a dat a gwan

6. SENDER MOVE U BC LEFT D GAL$%%&&&& LOOK HOW MUCH OOMAN CON MAN AND MAN CON OOMAN LUK HOW MUCH A UNO TELL MAN UNO A BREED WID UNO BIG BELLY WAH FULL A GAS LEAVE D GAL ALONE LOOK HOW MUCH FREE FUK MAN RUN WEY FI NUFF A UNO MOVE FROM YAH LEAVE D SKILL U DAM FOOL CAN BET U DAH WID A MON WAH CAH BUY U A BIG DEAL DUTTY BADMIND BI#$#^&&

7. MORON LIKE U MOMMA U UP A TOP DAH S9H WHO U A CALL MORON D CHILD IS HURTING FI TRUE WAH IF SHI ALL ABOUT MONEY MAN IS ALL ABOUT PUSSY SOH WAH IF SHI A HUSTLE SHE HAVE PROBLEM WITH HER MOTHER SOH PPL WILL FEEL SORRY FI ER UNO 2 BADMIND

1. Go back to school you phuckin illiterate, it’s clear you can’t even write a coherent (look it up) sentence. The only people who sympathize with this dumb bytch is other bum bytches, prostitutes, lesbians and SIMPS who want a threesome with the gal. GO GET A PHUCKIN JOB and stop feeling like people need to cover unnu cost of living. If you can’t afford to feed yourself then go drink some bleach and dead!!! You bums think begging people for their cash is cool, because you were born in a rubbish bin. Sex is mutual only whores feel like they should get money from it.

1. The man/woman dem should start report de beggars to western union as scammers so dem get a life time ban :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. ISPY@@@@….. u cah con man cause u noh have d skill a dat nuff a uno momma did affi dou fi feed uno plus dats y nuff auno neva kn uno fada or get rong fada lowe d gal y u noh help her goh back a school @@@mmmmmm a guess not all u can dou a chat no action rite ?

1. I really should not be wasting my energy replying to a low life ghetto hoodrat like you but hey!!! don’t think for a second we fall within the same category I cannot help you nor Michi..Michi in herself is a special case,she is already cursed from cussing out her mother only God can help her. I don’t need to con no man God has blessed me with the right tools to be able to maintain myself through a J>O>B not to scam and Con man. look like Bimma kid never trained her well. He should have given her the same orientation as he did the rest!!!!!!

2. You dreggs of a mumma con man and got you instead! From wholesale clerk, conductresses to bookkeeper my mumma worked.

Daddy 16th birthday gift was a car from England, to mechanic trainig,to Canadian farmwork to big corporate supervisor/manager for over 30 years…SO NO WHORE! No everybody ova yah mumma had to suck buddy and get dem pussy trech out like ole bus tire fi get feeding, housing,schooling and a good life.

Go slaughter you whoring mumma since she give you a phuck up outlook pon life! Bright!

9. But from all that I read from the correspondence she telling him what is what but the man is not budging so what type of help was he going to provide an ear to listen only because all know I don’t see him seh I will help you with one change so she needs to now more on to the next man and see what happens lol…..

10. House bun down but yuh deh pon social network same way. All the texting you doing could have waited until you finish your 11-7 or 12-8 stripper work at least you would have had some money before you start the scamming.

11. I see why she don’t like opening up to ppl cau they always manipulate her lol.some of these dirty man fi get con/scam,what about when they tricking female

12. The way this faggot keep saying he’s there for the girl and this is his way of showing it? By sending in a private convo between himself and her. Michii it takes a lot out of me to say this but might as well u go try the stripping thing. Because at least u would be making ur own money and u won’t go hungry and u don’t have to beg nobody nothing.

13. If dat pussy did care when she say she a tink bout fi tun strippa him woulda say no yuh nuh affi do dat…. Cause dat a come from har heart a real talk dat she mek.. mi will Neva have no-ting bad fi say bout har cause been dere done dat…Nuh badda wid di strip club doe mamma in deh Nuh noice yuh ago Mek it differently just hold it.

14. Some people on here gwan like dem a counselor to rass
    And can’t see that MICHI has a personality disorder ! She’s mentally ill !!! The girl is damn near schizophrenic

1. Gwey bitch!!! yuh pussy skitsofranic wid personality disorda…. cause it Nuh stap switch buddy and pussy from yuh hole tuh yuh lip an ears… Go counsel yuh vagina foam coming from yuh panty craches. Bout yah gi diagnostic go diagnose yuh shit brain wah mek yuh tink fi type dat f***y.

1. Honestly Latty you’re mentally Ill as well and my mother always told me to pity the disabled and mentally impaired individuals ! I can’t even disrespect you because I feel sorry for you too.

15. MICHI cannot be trusted and me ago report r page pan IG everyday until dem delete it she need to go sit down and get her life together !!! She Nuh see she a mad ????

1. Umm MET, I do not follow this girl I have no interest in seeing this ugly specie she stay bad very very bad look she might possibly have AIDS ! I’m just saying starting today I will be reporting her page I’m dead serious she’s sick and she needs to stay off social media if your house burn down start a gofundme don’t rob people and try con people of their hard earned money wtf I’m baffled that you’re actually agreeing with this shit. She don’t know who mouth she a box food out of and to sit and make up such a lie she is a repulsive human being she needs help and I’m reporting her page dead serious because she’s a scam artist and thief. I don’t wrong the man these bitches think because they can lick out ur battyhole and Be infamous for that shit they are entitled to people’s money news flash anuh everybody frighten fi nastiness ! This girl from what I see people have reached out and tried and there is no evident change kmt why must I feel sorry for someone who lies about their house being burnt to the ground this girl is repulsive real talk!!! Too much bias when it comes to this scum. She too young and there are opportunities she is just not trying and not interested lazy ass bitch!! Gtfoh I’m not gonna condone this nope!

16. Well glad she tell dat old fart of a man from beginning that she nuh deal wid him cause him cant help har….michi cant change but da man deh a waste man

17. @ISPY…YOU CURSE MORE THAN MITHII CAUSE U NEED FI REMIND U DUTTY MOMMA SAH WHORE NOH GET PENSION SOH SHI CAH STOP NOW U CAH TUN WHORE CAUSE NO MAN NOH **K PURPLE PUSSY IT AFFI PINK SOH GOH DOCTOR BIT#@% U SICK U PUSSY A SPOIL LIKE RITTON FISH NUUFF A UNO JUS LIVE PON D GAL SOH LIKE A SHI ONE A RUN D ROAD A BECAUSE NUFF PPL NAME WAH I WOULD CALL NOH DOU MI NOTHIN SOH IT WOULDNT FAIR FI ME PUT DEM UP PON PINKWALL SOH MOVE FROM BOUT YAH MI NAH TRY FI JUSTIFY MICHII ACTION BUT U A CHAT AND U NOH KN FI U FADA CAUSE D MAN WAH OWN U WAS U MOTHER PIMP U DUTTY B$%^^^^ WHO U TINK U CAN CUM FAH MI AN MITHII ANO FRIEND BUT UNO LOVE CHAT SHIT BOUT ER AN NUFF A UNO WORST U KN HOW MUCH A UNO PICTURE MI SI INNA SUM MAN PHONE A CAUSE PPL DONT KN HOW NUFF A UNO A QUEEN A DAY A DAM DOG A NITE @Ispy leave from yah a lef d gal

1. Thanks demonnnnnnnn yuh need fi carry Michi go ova power of faith pon a Wednesday when them have fasting services cah the demons that she is possessed with will not leave her body since based on her voice note seems to visit obeah man. The said man that she was sending her mother too….I am not a christian nor prayer warrior so mi cannot deliver her. Unnu fi stop enable Michi take her to church because only God can help her not me….and your character speaks volume through your responses….have a nice day

18. She can go check if taboo a hire or mi know back road nuh lock dung. Michii has created a bad reputation for herself so no one will take her seriously. Dem gyal yah wi get 50gran n spend it dis wkend and hungry Monday morning. Spend a little, save a little n use u head. Michii all about high maintenance life dats y she always ago get f**k

19. A hate Sum a hunnu.. man a shit inna hunnu mouth an fawt Chu hunnu teeth… but Chu michi life out deh inna di air fi unnu see an can chat. An fi hunnu close behind door hunnu run come chat wid hunnu shit pit mouth.. while some a hunnu a live some f**ry life dat if we eva know bout it we callaspe ova yah… Bitches!!!!!!

20. Michii you body stay good and you don’t ugly. So tek you rass go dung a taboo and mek drugs show you how to do a thing before she go back a America. That’s all me can say.

1. Please dont encourage Michi ina no stripping..she already have enough demons fighting and when you are stripping or selling you need to have an aim just like when yuh a beg man yuh fi have an aim more dan claat n boot

21. @Met, the best response ever. @Ispy, u spoke the truth. Mitchi need to find a job. That’s the honest truth. I cares NOT at about her past, she need to work.

22. I love the man’s response when she suggested stripping …..am here for you whatever you decide….DWRCLLLLLL!!! ANONY@11:04 mi had was to copy and paste from your post, “there are too much Miichii type females in Jamaica who objectify men to walking, talking ATM machines.” GENIUS. The man in this case is not falling for the con but is leading her on to dump a load down her lying throat and send her on her way, Hungry no more.

23. Michii is a damaged person. Hope this pickney get some help before they find her body somewhere. It is really fkd up.

24. “Lmaoooooooooo mi entitle fi tell any suck pussy any lie caz a woman unu a look suh is either u ago run money or nah” Michii Hylton…. That dumb bytch unnu love to defend and feel sorry for…. This chicks rotten personality is what’s holding her back in life. She feels the world is just, if she’s allowed to con men out of their money, but any hardship she goes through should be non-existent. A selfish bytch will always grow old and become a bitter bytch…. You better change your dirty spirt girl before the karma hits you like a dump truck.

25. Batty bwoy go suck yuh mumma! Unuh young bwoy now a days nuh know nutn bout woman! Back in a the days man use to run money pan woman whether them a f**k dem or jus a look dem! At the end of the day if yuh feel like Di gal a tell lie yuh never affi send that in jus a look a hype that’s why man a f**k out unuh battyhole! Pussy go kill yuh bludclaat self waste bwoy