THIS IS NOT A PRIVATE JET LOVE…KETCH DI SEAT DEM TUH..AND YOUR CAPTION SAYS ”LIVING MY BEST LIFE YET” …DI WAY YUH POSE UP AGAINST DI DOOR FORCED ME TO TAKE A LOOK INSIDE……….NO MAN NUH DUH DI PEOPLE DEM DAT A BETTER YUH NEVA BADDA TEK NO PICTURE
18 thoughts on “SMADDY TALK TO RICH IN A HURRY PLEASE”
Sender shut up , thinking about what you were doing at HER age and if you have kids, inspire them to d better than you and live your life
Damn sender yuh hate TUN UP!!!!!!!!!! The girl never daid she was boarding a private jet!! Who don’t know that when you travel.. You can take small planes to visit other remote islands???? Whoa iron balloon yuh sound mad AF!! Low the girl..
I just started following this young girl and she seems like a hustler with a jovial personality!! Looks amazing too!!
This is not a private plane, this is what they travel on from Nassau to excuma on. It is nothing fancy also makes a lot of noise……I saw this girl in halfway tree,with her father,he was carrying her bag. there is nothing fancy about her I don’t see the hype….she talk and walk bad…. Instagram having these people act a fool…….
So what! At least she’s moving around. People talking shit probably don’t leave a 5 mile square radius lol. Get cho life and stop worrying about hers. Big up Beautiful! Do ya thang
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak My girl, right now mi huddn even trust dah flight deh. Mine yuh drop a go up you…see di most a yuh shirt is touching di grung.
NUFF A YOU CHAT BOUT MOVE AROUND AND GRUDGE , REALLY???? ANYONE WITH GUTS CAN DO IT , WHILE SHE CHAT HER BUSINESS ON SNAP AND SAY SHE DONT CARE, YOU ALL NEED TO KNOW THAT SHE IS AN ESCORT. , SHE WORK FOR AN ESCORT SERVICE
, WHERE THEY BOOK HER TO FLY ALL OVER WITH SINGLE OR MARRIED MEN. WHO IS GOING GOING ON BUSINESS TRIPS OR VACATIONS
SHE DONT SPEND HER MONEY DOING THESE TRAVEL , SHE PROMOTE FOR THESE PLACES AND CLOTHES STORES , EVEN THE TRAVEL AGENCIES. SHE YOUNG AND SUPPOSE TO DO SHE , BUT OTHER YOUNG GIRLS CHOOSE A DIFFERENT JOB NOT EVERYONE LOVE THE WHORE THING .
Sender shut up , thinking about what you were doing at HER age and if you have kids, inspire them to d better than you and live your life
lol i looked too.
Did she mention any thing about standing next to a private jet though?? Maybe i missed that part
…
Damn sender yuh hate TUN UP!!!!!!!!!! The girl never daid she was boarding a private jet!! Who don’t know that when you travel.. You can take small planes to visit other remote islands???? Whoa iron balloon yuh sound mad AF!! Low the girl..
I just started following this young girl and she seems like a hustler with a jovial personality!! Looks amazing too!!
Sender go play in 5pm traffic!
She never said it was a private jet though. Mek people love them life nuh. Gaddamn.
That look like a sky diving plane masa dwl
She frighten yuh fck
WELL SHE GET MORE JOBS THAN THE REST OF GIRLS FROM THE ESCORT SERVICE , SHE ALWAYS OUT, BUT SHE AIN’T SHARING THE INFO WITH NO ONE .
Why should she?
This is not a private plane, this is what they travel on from Nassau to excuma on. It is nothing fancy also makes a lot of noise……I saw this girl in halfway tree,with her father,he was carrying her bag. there is nothing fancy about her I don’t see the hype….she talk and walk bad…. Instagram having these people act a fool…….
The hate is real #rampa voice
So what! At least she’s moving around. People talking shit probably don’t leave a 5 mile square radius lol. Get cho life and stop worrying about hers. Big up Beautiful! Do ya thang
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak My girl, right now mi huddn even trust dah flight deh. Mine yuh drop a go up you…see di most a yuh shirt is touching di grung.
I cannot stand the sight of this prostitute.
She always pop up on my explore page, her pg is interesting. What’s her occupation?
prostitute
She’s annoying AF! Don’t like her personality bc she doesn’t have one. Stop stealing other women captions and swag ugly.
NUFF A YOU CHAT BOUT MOVE AROUND AND GRUDGE , REALLY???? ANYONE WITH GUTS CAN DO IT , WHILE SHE CHAT HER BUSINESS ON SNAP AND SAY SHE DONT CARE, YOU ALL NEED TO KNOW THAT SHE IS AN ESCORT. , SHE WORK FOR AN ESCORT SERVICE
, WHERE THEY BOOK HER TO FLY ALL OVER WITH SINGLE OR MARRIED MEN. WHO IS GOING GOING ON BUSINESS TRIPS OR VACATIONS
SHE DONT SPEND HER MONEY DOING THESE TRAVEL , SHE PROMOTE FOR THESE PLACES AND CLOTHES STORES , EVEN THE TRAVEL AGENCIES. SHE YOUNG AND SUPPOSE TO DO SHE , BUT OTHER YOUNG GIRLS CHOOSE A DIFFERENT JOB NOT EVERYONE LOVE THE WHORE THING .
Rich rush stink a shit