SMADDY TALK TO RICH IN A HURRY PLEASE

THIS IS NOT A PRIVATE JET LOVE…KETCH DI SEAT DEM TUH..AND YOUR CAPTION SAYS ”LIVING MY BEST LIFE YET” …DI WAY YUH POSE UP AGAINST DI DOOR FORCED ME TO TAKE A LOOK INSIDE……….NO MAN NUH DUH DI PEOPLE DEM DAT A BETTER YUH NEVA BADDA TEK NO PICTURE

18 thoughts on “SMADDY TALK TO RICH IN A HURRY PLEASE

1. Sender shut up , thinking about what you were doing at HER age and if you have kids, inspire them to d better than you and live your life

2. Damn sender yuh hate TUN UP!!!!!!!!!! The girl never daid she was boarding a private jet!! Who don’t know that when you travel.. You can take small planes to visit other remote islands???? Whoa iron balloon yuh sound mad AF!! Low the girl..

I just started following this young girl and she seems like a hustler with a jovial personality!! Looks amazing too!!

Sender go play in 5pm traffic!

3. WELL SHE GET MORE JOBS THAN THE REST OF GIRLS FROM THE ESCORT SERVICE , SHE ALWAYS OUT, BUT SHE AIN’T SHARING THE INFO WITH NO ONE .

4. This is not a private plane, this is what they travel on from Nassau to excuma on. It is nothing fancy also makes a lot of noise……I saw this girl in halfway tree,with her father,he was carrying her bag. there is nothing fancy about her I don’t see the hype….she talk and walk bad…. Instagram having these people act a fool…….

5. So what! At least she’s moving around. People talking shit probably don’t leave a 5 mile square radius lol. Get cho life and stop worrying about hers. Big up Beautiful! Do ya thang

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak My girl, right now mi huddn even trust dah flight deh. Mine yuh drop a go up you…see di most a yuh shirt is touching di grung.

7. She’s annoying AF! Don’t like her personality bc she doesn’t have one. Stop stealing other women captions and swag ugly.

8. NUFF A YOU CHAT BOUT MOVE AROUND AND GRUDGE , REALLY???? ANYONE WITH GUTS CAN DO IT , WHILE SHE CHAT HER BUSINESS ON SNAP AND SAY SHE DONT CARE, YOU ALL NEED TO KNOW THAT SHE IS AN ESCORT. , SHE WORK FOR AN ESCORT SERVICE
    , WHERE THEY BOOK HER TO FLY ALL OVER WITH SINGLE OR MARRIED MEN. WHO IS GOING GOING ON BUSINESS TRIPS OR VACATIONS
    SHE DONT SPEND HER MONEY DOING THESE TRAVEL , SHE PROMOTE FOR THESE PLACES AND CLOTHES STORES , EVEN THE TRAVEL AGENCIES. SHE YOUNG AND SUPPOSE TO DO SHE , BUT OTHER YOUNG GIRLS CHOOSE A DIFFERENT JOB NOT EVERYONE LOVE THE WHORE THING .

Leave a Reply to Marie Cancel reply