23 thoughts on “SMH@CHEVY

1. And what hurt!!! Nobody naah look pon her. She’s only getting thirsty niggss attention lmao. Yuh no shame!!!?

2. Met,, Kirstin Williams left the man a bahamas? I notice she delete all his pics from her IG. Usually Carnival time she post nuff pics and nothing nah post. I wonder ah wha?

1. Dem nuh left she was just celebrating his birthday yuh too
      Bc nuff low d gal and her man Kristin me rate 100000 time
      Over KASI! Usain not even give KASI half the time Kirstin
      Man give her everywhere is she n her man the man love her
      And nah left her out !!!! MOVE AND STOP FASS INNA
      PPL BUSINESS KASI U THE ONLY ONE WHO CARESSSS ABOUT CARNIVAL

3. True anon 10 30 … chevy has NO shame, for some reason i like her because she seems fun and cool but i hate how thirsty she is for attention. I also dislike the fact that she’s ALWAYS posting that child she’s taking care of on snapchat, ma wonda if a me one see a problem with it (the child is handicapped i think).

4. That’s not the worse part about this germs. She nuh stop put up the ppl child dat she work fah. All a put up the pickney feeding tube. All a dawg shit like u nuffi inna ppl house wid dem pickney. Dutty gyal stop post d ppl dem bbc pan u dutty page wey u post u pusci pan every day dawg shit

5. She a sell her product , she is a whore , she dont hide it , its jus that she reach a stage where she is in the nude dancing on IG NOW , thats too much

6. Somebody gonna report her f**kin ass posting ppl disabled kid bitch u think that’s a good thing ? Think wit ur f**kin duncebat head for once!!! She’s disgusting and sickening god huh wid u duty germs ‘n furthermore why u don’t post ur son since u waan post ppl child whore

7. Anonymous 1:29 exactly! It hurt me everytime she post the poor little boy, ma wonder if his parents are aware! It just feels uncomfy to me. Chevy seems very immature… wah hot mi is that the gal pretty as f**k (to me) and has a reasonable nice body, so why the bbc she need fi go so hard fi get attention WHICH SHE NAH GET! Seems like people nuh really too ina her neither. Chevy please tone down.

8. We have to want more for ourselves, some off us r stuck with childlike brains, for whatever reason our brains never matured. Find something other than f_ _king to do, every man that u attract this way is just looking for a whine. Women we have so much to offer this world

1. She seeking acceptance to what she dont even know. Everyone is not gifted with fame but she will learn this much later in life.

9. I was cool with her babyfather well he was Tryna pay for my attention (friendzoned him) never knew he was her babyfather and when he described what he went through with his babymother Neva kno a shi him did a talk bout. Mi frighten wha day when mi see him post pon har page a while back:. It all adds up though. Sad mi kno him real shame to rassclaat

10. Y everybody always a talk bout Chevy! A weh she do some a unno! Unno need to stop watch ppl n watch unno owna business where most times a spoil!! So what if she put up the disabled child! She shows him love and affection and treats him good! Special needs need love too n so what if she post him! A fi unno child???? Unno come off the BBC gal name!!!

11. Unno come off the BBC gal name!!! Unno love show her attention eeh!! Y weh the girl a do affect or benefit unno! Unno need fi stop watch ppl n watch unno self n unno business weh most times a spoil. A fi unno pickney she a post! Unno lhow the gal !!

12. Chevy is a dillusional girl. She lives in lala land. Everything is fake about her. She shows her own child no love. And if she worked in a hospital, nursing home she would have been fired!!! She’s violating the family rights by posting the child up. Congrats u have a job!!! Now get papers and get an on the books job