SO A MAN CYAH KISS HIM DAWTA NOW OR WHA?

SUH JAH VINCI PUT UP DIS PICHO HERE A KISS HIM DAWTA..SOME PEOPLE RUN GONE TO HELL WID IT AND A SAY ALL KINDA THINGS…ITS HIS DAUGHTER…IF HER MOM WAS KISSING HER THERE WOULDNT BE AN ISSUE BUT A BECAUSE A HAR FATHER………BOTH ARE PARENTS MI A WONDER IF SOME PEOPLE NUH UNDERSTAND THAT..WHY WOULD U WANT TO TURN THIS INTO SOMETHING PERVERTED? SAME WAY UNNO WUDDA CHAT IF HIM NEVA OWN HAR OR MINE HAR
jahvinci
Screenshot_2014-11-04-06-56-21-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SO A MAN CYAH KISS HIM DAWTA NOW OR WHA?

1. its a lil creepy but its because of the sick things we see on the evening news these days. its an innocent gesture.

2. i don’t see anything wrong with the pic! my Daughter’s kiss their dad on the lips..smdh sick ass people!

3. ppl no use to father showing emothins like this black man i should say…nutten no wrong wid it me kiss my son dem pon d lips dem no like it but a so it go an me kiss me daughter dem pon d lips too…ppl look fi d simplest ting fi fuss over

4. Nothing wrong with it. If more parents showed their children love then their children just might grow up to know how to love others too. So, mek de badminded people gwey – don’t stop showing your daughter love, maybe it might encourage dem fi go kiss and hug up fee dem badbreed pickney and help cut de crime rate.

5. But y shouldn’t he kiss his daughter tho??? Is not like say she a 16 n him a kiss so if him no kiss her who will? Smh

6. Mi not even pay people mind when dem chat, me kiss both my sons on dem lips one is 21 and the other is 6…people mouth mek fi chat, u cannot please people so me no try, me live my life fi please me

7. Is these same people here wah a chat wah wi si some, evil things a gwan and tun dem yei ah bush. Dyam perverts dem wah nuh feel comfortable innah demselves caz dem know deep down dem perverted..kmdt.
    Kissu dawtah yahn sah,once u know innah you the purity of your love for har..di narve ah some ah dese people urggghh!!.

8. nothin nuh creepy bout it… thats what most young female lack love and affection from daddy dats why they get wild from dem young…
    mi respect this 100%

9. I disapprove of anyone kissing their kids on d lips especially when they b doing nastiness then kiss dem on their lips. Just saying.

1. Really on a certain mind think along those lines. That’s her dad and there’s nothing even remotely creepy or wrong with that

2. :nerd, Suh a guess u nuh wash your mouth evah. Suh a guess u nuh use u hand to eat den, di same hand wah u use when u guh toilet!!JS..smdh

10. @ kerry bashment….what kind of f**ked up world did you grow up in?..did your daddy kiss you on the lips den grab your ass when you were 10 yrs old?..did one of your uncles make you sit on his lap and bounce around while he had an erection??…..are the type of ppl you hang out with prostitutes who suck a dick and lick out battyhole den kiss dem kids goodnite when dem come in off di streets??……….bitch go grab a f**king seat one side and hold yuh raas corner…..di man is simply showing love to his child and even if said child was a boy i still would not find a problem with it…its a child, they need and crave love and affection……

11. Change da poor child name asap lawd me tired fi tell black ppl stop give dem pickney ghetto loud ass names yow unno a block DA baby future n don’t even know it kmt

12. Small mined people smfh u can’t even show love to your own kids these day without it being a problem everything people do now a days it’s always a problem to somebody I guess people ave no privacy anymore,,it’s so f***ing

13. I do understand why people would be offended.Some people are not used to fatherly love others are so caught up in the headline news that they refuse to think.
    As for me.I kiss and hug my children.

14. Most Jamaicans weren’t exposed to playing and interacting with their dads or even seen it happen so it seems weird to them. I remember my dad coming in from work and I would wait on the verandah for him to lift me up and kiss me on the lips or forehead. It made me feel like a princess. I dont see anything wrong with this. Actually made me miss my father.

Leave a Reply to Hotstepper...formerly Peeper Cancel reply