SO ALL OF A SUDDEN NICKY LOOM CRASH?

15 thoughts on “SO ALL OF A SUDDEN NICKY LOOM CRASH?

1. Plain and simple! Like every pyramid scheme that has ever existed it will eventually crash and burn.

Betta dem did teck di 70k guh cool out at a hotel and build lasting memories wid dem family. Instead dem teck up dem money give to someone else fi guh enjoy their life while dem siddung a stress. Nobody nuh teef nutten from dem, a dem walk dem foot guh give dem money to these ppl, nuh gift dem give.

1. So nonchalant eeh, no little sympathy. Now she sounding humble, know she in BIG sh#t. How can people be so careless man? They know this girl as a financial manager? I can’t get it all now, maybe because I work so hard.

2. She humble down now I see her on her ig saying to pray for her since she has been getting threats.wow something had to humble you I guess and all along you said the ppl were lying.you make your bed so lay in it.i will keep you in my prayers.u don’t deserve your life to be taken away .. but I hope u learn dont mess with ppl money

3. Sorry but nuh bleachy somebody cya get nuttin from me ! I look on bleachers like them
    Mentally unsound and self-hating so I
    Y Would I give my hard earn money to such a person ? Tell me now why ?

4. Nikki basically admitted in this text message that 1. she was being paid to act as an agent for the loom (him put towards my shop rent) and 2. that the proceeds from the loom went towards funding her other businesses (see 1.). Now, I’m no financial legal expert but I think that’s enough evidence to bring a prosecution? then again, the judge/jury might just agree that Nikki is way too dumb to be the real mastermind behind the loom lol

5. Suh “bright spark” Nikki Chromaz mek somebody use har fi run LOOM? I fail to believe that. She was ranting and raving on IG for months now, talking bout she nuh owe people. What is this? Nikki Chromaz yuh deserve a good cut ass.

6. Unnu luw the bbc teefin gal mek she praspa. Yea, from instagram we idiots did tell unnu pinkwallers say unnu badmind the teefing gal. Unnu gweh mek she live ar best life affa the ppl dem money bbc. A so unnu jamaicans nuh like see ppl praspa esp if a teef. Unnu av too much morales thats why unnu naah reach nuh weh. Go trruu teefing Nikki bcuz you naah dead bruk. The whole a unnu ova ya just a wish bad fi the teefing gal, unnu kirout. Nikki you a star, born star, we luv u like how we luv Ishawna yea. Big up n Gad go wid u cuz u ago need it.