SO KRYSTAL IS AN ENGAGED BABY MOTHER?

26 thoughts on “SO KRYSTAL IS AN ENGAGED BABY MOTHER?

1. He marry her because he loves her smfh y’all sad bitches always trying to come up with everything else negative but the truth wtf??? He loves her young or old he loves her and she loves him

2. Not all glitter is gold . Beenie must know why him want married to she cause him have the ting longtime we all know down a St Ann Bennie has a baby mother in St Ann the one wey did go jail a Miami oh please Krystal galong with your sick man wey all the old timers knows he’s not well oh please . You think Angel now have him secret that’s why angel run lef Bennie . Bennie go to Cleveland hospital in Miami all fi change out his blood in his body you galong ya child wey you don’t know is older than you . Bennie isn’t healthy too bad your young and stupid fi love .

1. Yuh talking about Semarie. But I thought they said it was a rumor that she has the monster?? But how di change out blood ting go??? Dwl. Him pump out bad blood an put in good blood …..till dem eventually pum out all a di bad blood an only leave good blood??? Like when yuh run di water ina di pot a soap water long enough till di water no longer soapy ______________________________ :tkp :tkp

2. But we hear is sickle cell him have. Is it suppmn worse than dat? My boss have this blood disorder, i hear its called TTP or something like that and he had to be flown abroad for some whole heap of blood transfusion, white blood cell change etc. It nuh cheap like millions of US$ and its not available in JA…not even UHWI does it

3. Beanie dry till him little and brittle like wha . Bwoy if this educated Krystal really come from a upscale family a wonder wey them think off giving har all thst education to have this kind off taste in man she going to be baby mother 7 8 . We dey ya fi see the saga off horse and carriage and baby .

1. She not from no upscale family she from rural Manchester and I don’t know how she trick all of you with this “educated” act, she is no doctor, lawyer, business strategist or brain surgeon. In Jamaica once a person speaks fluent English people think them bright.

1. How is this a dunce statement? Anon 11:06 is right, once you speak fluent English and especially if you have a certain hue and a little to go with it, some Jamaican automatically think you are educated and bright. That’s why some are so easily tricked.

1. I value your opinion, but I believe that being book smart and “love smart” are two different things.

One cannot assume that just because someone is educated they will also be wise in love.

The heart wants it wants.

#justmyopinion

2. Lol

I cannot comment on whether she is educated or not, but it’s so true what you’re saying about people automatically attributing education to a nice, clear cut accent.

2. she is educated..was debating champion throughout high skl and won world debates at university..now doing post graduate work..not all bright ppl enter medicine or law

1. We know that she know how to use up her mouth, she still not on the pedestal she thinks she is. Take up so much on her head in terms of seeking fame she look old no raas. kmt

3. I value your opinion, but I believe that being book smart and “love smart” are two different things.

One cannot assume that just because someone is educated they will also be wise in love.

The heart wants it wants.

#justmyopinion

4. Love her :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer :salahkamar Old like me Beanie inlove Love her fi dress him like a clown :ngakak :mewek2

5. Hey krystal, you look so young ur age on this pic..This green compliments ur skin so well. Go-eth thru please ooooooo. You are the one for him ooooo.

6. I remember her from her programme Nyammings on TVJ. She was a bit much on that show but all in all, I think she is a great girl (hype aside). If I was ever able to get a message across to her and Beenie, I would say you dont have to be so public with everything. As someone said, it is getting to be nauseating like the Chino & Yendi affair. I was going to say that they could be private like Beyonce & Jay-Z but we dont have to look overseas for that kind of privacy. We can look at Tami & Wayne Marshall’s romance. It was never in your face, you knew they love each other and they didnt spend their time convincing the public that they are in love. Then again, Wayne Marshall has always been a sensible and smart guy..Cant say that about gal clown Beenie (I mean that in the best way possible).

There’s a baby on the way, if they decide to get marry or not, its their business. I just wish they keep some things private and get over the insatiable desire to always share.

7. Mi neva si Di yet! Wah really a bother some a unnu? Unnu mad because she announce pregnancy and no engagement and now it look like she engaged unnu still mad? Or unnu just mad unnu predictions that beanie not getting married again was wrong? Or a true nuh man old or young nuh want unnu? Wah?

8. How is this a dunce statement? Anon 11:06 is right, once you speak fluent English and especially if you have a certain hue and a little to go with it, some Jamaican automatically think you are educated and bright. That’s why some are so easily tricked.