SOCIETY’S DREGS

44 thoughts on “SOCIETY’S DREGS

1. Utterly shocked! I cannot fathom what could warrant such a an apathetic reaction from WOMEN of a community given an innocent child was just murdered! Their behaviour is beyond disgusting and atrocious! They ought to be ashamed!! Did one just do a comparison as if to suggest she would more likely be a rape candidate than the slain young girl? I wish the very MEN they are so openly defending would consider them with even a third of the passion that they ball demonstrated! Sadly instead, these very men hold none of them with any sort of esteem, nor would they even go to these depths to defend them. Sighs… Lord I pray you will shew forth never ending mercy on my beautiful island!

1. You totally missed it!!!! Did you not get that they’re upset that the mother seem to be protecting the murderer……gosh!!!!

1. I didn’t miss anything!!! It seems as if you did though!!! What proof have they for the allegations they are making? And if their allegations are true, it still doesn’t justify the vile comments they are making in defending these men! So, NO, I didn’t miss anything!!!

2. And these are so-called women, mothers too, mothers with daughters as well. Highly likely they are the ones who routinely encourage their daughters to sleep with those murderous scumbags, they are the women who the fruits of their womb has produced nothing good, their daughters are useless whores and their sons useless criminals and murderers. They hated that woman and her daughters because their heads were in a different place and they would be something in life. Look through the crowd, you can barely count di man dem. What a sight to behold. Even a forty leg have more value and purpose than those placard holding mistakes of conception with their scum producing wombs.

3. Wait dey story coming out now . So them say is the woman man kill she daughter ???????? what ting a read Instagram that the story no straight .

4. Well, well that was some serious accusations about what led to the child’s death and the media should be responsible for what they report and if it’s a lie (because community people usually know what’s going on) its only fair that the truth be told.

5. THIS IS A CRYING SHAME! BUNCH OF ROACHES AND RATS CAME OUT THEIR HOLE PICKING UP FOR THEIR DONS AND CRIMINAL BABY DADDY’S, FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS! SO BITTER WHEN I SEE THOSE CREATURES. LOOK AT WHAT SHE HAS THE NERVE TO UTTER ON TELEVISION, WHEN THE WOMAN LOST HER DAUGHTER AND THE OTHER HOSPITALIZED. IT’S NOTHING NEW THAT THOSE “DON’S” GO AFTER THE YOUNG LADIES AND THE CONSEQUENCES THEY FACE IF THEY REFUSE! SO THAT THING NEEDS TO SHUT THE F**K UP AND CRAWL BACK IN IT’S HOLE.

6. As I said yesterday. The moral among these ghetto people are very low. Those women are perpetuating the exact behavior of their parents and grandparent. What we are seeing in this video is generational. Their behavior is embedded in them.

All these garrisons need to be demolished! Jamaica as a whole cannot afford the next generation to adopt this inherited behavior. Regardless if the murderer is her man,each and everyone of those women should have been supportive whether they are mothers or not, they are from said community. Notice there are no men protesting? These women are a part of the problem, when it comes to solving crime in jamaica.

7. Looking at these women remind me of 2010. They’re a disgrace to society. The community MP should be ashamed to represent these heartless men and women. Wait, I forget, they don’t really care about them, this is how they want them. As long as they continue to perpetrate those behaviors their votes are safe.

8. People ever stop to think and analyze this ghetto culture?
    These people a try tarnish the mother’s reputation, because she spoke the truth about her daughter’s death. The Don most likely did it and force these people to demonstrate out of fear and because of the public’s outcry and the repercussion of this diabolical act, that will follow. I hope them set this place in the new crime zone and kill off all manner of evil dung there.
    People know the truth and a shield the perpetrators

9. If only that mother could have afforded to live in a safer, more upstanding neighborhood. Her high-achieving daughter could not survive among those dregs.
    The poor young lady was killed while awaiting the results of the 11 subjects she just sat. She was clearly on her way to becoming a productive human being but those crabs did not like to see her ascension.
    Not one of those “women” sounded remorseful or offered condolences.
    I hope the mother can move away from that area and protect the 12 yr old who survived.

10. I am very grief stricken by the death of this little girl may her sweet soul RIP, but what I am going to say here some ppl might not agree, but let us reason with sense. I am from the ghetto/Uptown, I know both worlds and how they operate, living in that same community from it was Jones, so I am quite familiar with it, I am inclined to believe that the mother is not telling everything she knows, she finds peace about daughter too too soon, when an order is given by the dons, in those communities, which you have more than one categories of don, if the child was murdered by order the ppl gets very silent and dumb, you could not see even the dog outside when the media come, because no body don’t want them name fi call,so for everyone to come out like this is telling me more than what the mother is saying, the teachers at the school say that had no clue, that she was being harassed in her community. Mama come talk the truth, if is u man kill u pickney don’t hide it, and act like you don’t know what cause your child’s death.

1. Bamy, I do agree the mother knew more than what she wants us to believe. I heard her on the radio and she seems to be holding back on certain questions asked. I respect her beliefs in God, and God will punished whomever killed her daughter. However, she seems at peace with her daughter’s death. I know we all grief in our own ways, but it bothers me too.Also, she refused to go to the hospital to see her injured daughter. I’m very perplexed by her. I do hope this us her personality and nothing more.

2. Thnk u bammy, u a di one a sensible ones, mi lose affa ispy and several other bloggers weh normally think logical towards certain happenings. From yesterday mi tell unoo seh is har man she move out pon an a hide an him him hear weh she deh an come fire shot ina di house.

Forget di bagga name calling bout scums/dregs/crabs etc, forget di bleach out face an raggy clothes and just try pree di message weh di ppl dem a convey. Although dem a bring it cross wrong u can see where di truth lay, all dem a seh is she a mek it look bad pon a community weh society already write off.

R.I.P browning….sad sad situation

3. well a same so dem did gwan ova dudus and a hold up sign and all these things..don tell dem tek it to the streets. how unuh gwan like unuh nuh know how things run a yard?

11. Imagine that these are women and so called mothers as well. The lady who is saying that the woman’s man killed her daughter and not an area man… Did you see him pull the trigger? If you have information that can be substantiated why were you not forthcoming to authorities before the news outlets ran a “fake news”. Would that not mean you are obstructing justice?
    If your claims can not be proven Ms good baddie lady then you are speculating just like the blasted news you vile imbecile of society. You poor excuse for a woman/human.
    While you are defending strong able body men there is an innocent child laying in the MORGUE!!!!!!!! CHO for all of the wicked that has no sympathy may mourning reach your doorsteps so you can learn how to empathize with someone else going through a great lost you cold callus demons. There is a time and place for everything and this is wickedness!

12. Thanks to the interest that Andrew has shown and to the media coverage, this case will be investigated thoroughly. That is my hope anyway. People stop jumping the gun. Let the police present the facts.

1. Don’t get tricked too. Andrew nah show nuh interest in it. Him a show interest in himself. A good PR him a look fi go deh with him own camera crew n all kinda excitement. I’m pretty sure him know the don and him nah go do ntn fi end the donship or mash up the crew dem inna jungle. Bet u nuh hear say him ago do any part in helping out the investigation. trickster dat. look pon the x6 case. the whole country know it’s atrocious and neither Portia nor him nuh say ntn bout it nor try put pressure pon the DPP. sad country this we live inna.

1. I hear you but no one knows who the killer/killers are at this time. Only speculation. His motives matters not to me as long as justice is served.

1. Marie, ignore the noise. The gal dem a mek distraction noise. Ignore the politicalnoise too. Watch the play.

2. We can always expect the dirty Oman dem fi mek noise. One gal a ask if the girl body have more gold than fi Har Ole crewel own,Marie

Who up yah in defense mode (minus sketchbam) tell the wall which other family fly gone out a the community…lol

Writer Extrodinare! Wadup? Lolol

13. Mi hate fi c dem, nothing bout dem and dem think it’s cute, ole germs. So young and so disgusting, dem likkle low life fi know seh what goes around come back around. Look pon di nice young lady that was murdered, sad. A long long long time so-called bad bwoy a rape and take weh people girl children, dem use intimidation tactics. Mi not even a pray fi gun man deal wid dem, FATHER GOD DEAL WID DEM ACCORDING TO THEIR DEEDS, AN EYE FOR AN EYE

14. Poor ting dem…dem nuh know nuh betta dem lost mi a tell yuh…mi luv mi country an tings an f**k trump an ting but di knowledge weh yuh can get a farrin a nuff a it nuh deh a yawd dem fully brainwashed. Regardless if a di ooman man dweet or rapist inna di area di pickney still dead dem fail fi undastand das why yawd naaa get nuh betta.

1. Love your comment so much
      A young girl died a senseless death
      She was promising and nice which mek it hurt so much

15. Society’s Dregs is an understatement, My God…What a set of Low Life uneducated Imbeciles. These are the same dunce who goes to other people country and don’t follow rules because of their illiterate mindset, I have never in my life see anything like this, They actually sound like they are happy the little Girl died because it was obvious she was doing well in school and she was cute, JEALOUSY, The good up body with the attitude sound like she would have dash acid or stab the little girl. One set a hooligans, My heart bleed for this young lady, Drop a bomb down there and eradicate these termites, If Jamaica don’t get rid of these nasty garrisons the country not going to get better. Even if the Lady Man killed the Girl, These RATS has no remorse that she died, Lord if you are not busy come here, Jungle? more like the pits of hell, when uptown people class unuh and don’t even mix with you all, I totally understand. Now it’s obvious if you live in certain community in Jamaica and your Kids are not in the ghetto lifestyle you have no business living there. What a rassclwat world Rasta? Let them stay there all of them and suffer. Jancrows unuh be.

16. I believe say dat some protection ting a gwaan. Eeda de people dem a protect de Don, which is a 50% chance of happening. Yeah, yeah, it sounds strange, but when yu understand bout Don and ghetto runnings (Kingston 11 born person dey behind da keyboard ya), den yu will know say someting can go suh! Afterall, de deceased girl was very pretty, smart, and probably shapely, and to de Don, she violate and disrespect him when she said no to his sexual advances. And, to dem Don bwoy ya, dem nuh tek nuh disrespect from nuhbody, so dem kill har.

Or, it is also a strong possibility, dat de Madda man can do it, and she a protect har man yes. This too, sounds odd, but it’s a 50% chance it can go suh to! And if dis is de case, den madda, yu dun know say dat time will tell fe you!

17. Regardless of how she died, someone took her life and this beautiful girl is gone. Smaddy kill har and someone knows who. But of all the reactions these ghetto dregs could display, utter disdain and no sympathy for the mada. Dem gal deh heartless and cold. I also think we should NOT be too quick to judge the mom’s reaction in r/t her daughter’s death. Pple grieve different and sometimes shock and denial is a way to cope. I honestly believe they r trying their best to DISCREDIT this mother to point fingers in the other direction. I refuse to believe the mada man can do that and the DON isn’t aware. BULLSHIT!! I HOPE DEM DROP A BOMB DUNG A ARNETTE GARDENS AND FRY UNU BLOODCLAATE.

1. Dat me deh seh. Why not one a dem utter any sorrow or show any grief? Some a mention dem looks, some a praise dem community, but all now not one seh it aches dem to know what happened to the girls, if dem so sure is an outsider there should be a few sorrowful ones in the group. There should be a few inconsolable ones in dat group, but none to be seen. In all my years I have never seen ppl behave like this about the murder of a teenager, and the attempted murder of a young girl, NEVER! I see glee in these clips, not sorrow. I don’t believe dem bout di madda man cause nobody more liad than a person tracing. If dat girl did have a boyfriend is same way dem would say is her man dweet, is because she kept to herself and dem know dat why dem pounce on the woman’s man wid a quickness. How dem know a even must a man, couldn’t it have been a female rival? By the looks of this crowd and these heartless women, it may very well be a woman or a group of girls who did it, too many happy and joyful ooman deh yasso, too many. And the perp may have been speaking to the camera.

18. Arnett gardens is condem, memba mi tell u God a walk dung a rema. Das y people nuh mixx wid uno, arnett gardens is the worst and lowest ghetto in jamaica. Jdf please drop some bomb dung a stinking arnett gardens n wipe out every body dung dey. Dem likkle nasty ghetto people.

19. What do people expect from the people, this level of ignorance can only be accredited to proverty, depleting natrual resources and infrastructures no jobs and lack of education – man, look at the condition of the people – how are they supposed to talk? – most Jamacians have forgotten about God, but those of us who remembers him – understands that oppression makes a sane man go mad-
    2 Chronicles 7:14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. This is no joke man!! This is the kind of stuff the Rasta movement could have seen and wanted to fight against. You see how they are robbing and killing – all people who get barrel soon dead feh it, just watch – it’s all due to oppression!

20. I find hard to believe the mother man go in a dem place kill a little girl and escape!! A the Don send dem to lay confusion

21. Anon @ 7.57 speaks every word of truth and sense, it was shameful to watch them behave like that, really it was.

WHERE is the compassion over the young lady’s loss of life in such a brutal fashion ???

22. A life of a very bright girl was lost but RASHIDA EDMAN found it funny to say she live alone, she look good, no man never kick off her door. The MP him want a blood clath bullet in him face, the MP a tek up for the people a chat bout the way the media carry the news makes the community looks bad. Mi nuh like jlp nor pnp but those dons flourish under pnp government too frighing much. Dat MP for arnett garden is a sick nasty dutty man, i wonder if he has any frigging kids. The member of parliament for jungle is just as brutal, nasty n disgusting like dem society dregs dey. One earthquake fi swallow jungle midnight. Swallow every part. I hope rashida edman if she works lose har job, she is a dirty piece of nasty trash, dutty gal dat, she lower than a grave. I wish the earth did swallow up dem nasty people dey, i hope no organization employs no one from arnett gardens, mi hope not even harberdashery employ no one from jungle. I hope uwi n utech nuh tek no body from arnett gardens next september. Ole nasty dutty place. I have nothing to do wid dutty arnett gardens.

23. …. lowest really who ever you are remember i was born in arnette garden i am 25 years old and i can assure you that i am doing better than you not everyone in the area is bad circumstances allow certain people not to be able to leave i grew up with a lot of smart educated young women as well as some of the loose cannons but to say they should be bomb is down right outrageous i hope you have a good day and i hope today you drink some tea to wash off the dirty heart.

24. 25 how do you know you are doing better than ….Please dont let the hype/emotions carry you away. While I do not agree that a bomb should be dropped there, please get a hold of yourself. This is not the forum to brag. Then you wonder why people make hateful comments about you.