SELECTOR JUNIOR FLEX KILLED IN FLORIDA

juniorflexx-Optimized

Mi a go by what di people dem a street a seh…untilllllllllll…Dem seh Flexx teef di people dem tings and somebody tip off di man dem and dem move to him..Flexx neva get no chance fi draw fi him gun..Dem shoot him up ina di car and lef him same place deh.

0 thoughts on “SELECTOR JUNIOR FLEX KILLED IN FLORIDA

1. If that is the actual car that he was shot in, that was a fully automatic weapon(s) (with extended clip). That is a hell of lot of bullets. Look like it was more than one shooter (or the same shoot moving), since the bullets came from more than one direction…one straight on and others from an angle.

2. What is Junior Flex real name? I want to see if there is anything in the local paper on the shooting.

1. A suh much murder lastnight to this morning inna S.Fl he went unda di radar and neva mek di news or inna paper..Mek I guh search again

3. Let the man rest in peace he’s not evan been dead a day u won’t let his family mourn in peace b4 unu start chatting unu shit it was his time to go u just better pray to god n hope it don’t reach unu or someone close to u

4. God don’t like ugly it took 5 years. The his MF borrowed by money when he was broke and in trouble and never repaid it and when I go to him for it him tell me if go suck my madda. I told him that that say I will live to see them bury you get your affairs in order because you is thief and a ungrateful person… Trevor lee you are next.. God don’t sleep. You good you get good in return. Do bad and this world will remind you!!!! Junior flexx you rob the wrong people this time!!!!’

5. It’s a shame what happened but bra new what he was doing stay off the road when you doing shit like that niggaz don’t sleep they wating karma Na wait pon nobody it just come

6. Dead man cyan pay back weh dem owe, mi not a fan of this guy, but buoy dem shoulda just shot hin inna him foot, jah know star mi neva like hear dis and him suffer 15 minutes before him dead, security guard and everybody run

7. we all a thief but dead mon caan pay no debts junior was human just like us and no matter wah him nu deserve that but when its ur time god will come for you any way possible