SOMEONE PAN FACEBOOK SEH A KARMA REACH ONEY

COMMENT;-

It’s karma that reaches oney, fowl was different from oney in a good way I knew them personally, oney buy a lot of guns for the 35 lane man them, plus his younger brother name (bush)shot up 7 people in 2000, in the uk 🇬🇧 all because the x jamaican police fabulous friend owe him for drugs and never paid him he when to the club (lotties)in hackney London and try to shot the guy and 7 people got shot no one die,plus I was in cocktus in new Kingston and a guy dis oney in the club and as soon as the guy reach out side oney make them kill the youth, him always given people guns, when buru that owns two sweets restaurants in the uk got shot up oney is the one that give out a lot of guns for buru to take revenge, my point is hes not the same as fowl, fowl was a better person because fowl never believed in gang wars

25 thoughts on “SOMEONE PAN FACEBOOK SEH A KARMA REACH ONEY

1. Them mek Oney use the Benz an trick Dem mi frighten fi hear seh a Roy fowl all a stick them (Inna Lexus voice) big chune..**

2. Same way sender. Karma reach him bumbo. What a man whe class and style up women including the wife to be. Rupunzel the streets are talking boo.

3. Please vet these stories before posting. Cactus was in Portmore not New Kingston. An error like that significantly impacts the credibility of this story.

1. The person who spoke on facebook made more than that error he has left jamaica a long time but a woman confirmed what he said thank u

4. Them say fowl was a peace maker always routing for people to make up. Maybe that why they killed oney bcz they knew he was going to be the oney to retaliate fowl death.

5. I wonder how all the ppl who did a mourn fi him feel now. I hope more ppl can come forward and corroborate dis story. I prefer wear flour bag clothes and nyam roast breadfruit wid butta fiddi rest a mi life dan meck the money dese demon men have glimmer mi yeye dem. Fi guh lay wid dem wickedness just fi seh mi can wear brands and travel regular, meck mi guh hug a tree and tell it mi love it cause at least the tree will cleanse mi, shade mi and feed me. If dis story true him get weh rass easy.

6. Correction a Portmore Cactus did deh. Asylum was in New Kingston. If that’s the life he lived that was his choice. RiP Oney.

1. BOTH OF THESE MEN ARE DEAD………

DEBATING WHO HAD A BETTER CHARTER WHEN THEY WEE ALIVE IS BEYOND IRRELEVANT AT THIS POINT.

NEVER KNOW PPL SIT AND COMPARE THE GOOD/ BAD DEEDS OF DEAD PPL.

GAL YOU LIVE SAD AND MISERY NUH RAS..

7. The Guns they the DONS shipped/imported to my lovely country to kill our people is the same guns being used to OUT/Killed these DONS/Drug lords/Kingpin Great! Awesome! It’s time Jamaicans have some sense and stop with the conspiracy theory about Our Government taking them out because they give you 2 cent and then show off with their brands, Stop with the arrogant mindset already. The blame game on the police and government who cannot stop these men from getting killed is more than ridiculous.

1. People sad Nipsey die so young only 33 years but Nipsey past catch up with him as a crip member . He was full blown Crip top man from California you now see him tear drops off bodies under his eye. The killer boy just come out a prison two weeks ago and come straight for him Nipsey .
      listen to the new there’s more to story. Sometimes we leave the streets but it comes back to hunt us . Rip youth looks you really had your together.

8. saw a lot of folks on here bashing people who hustles abroad but no one is bashing the corrupted government ministers who got caugt stealing tax payers money back in jamaica . in my opinion i think they’re worse than the drug dealers… oney wasnt any saint but that doesn’t mean people should celebrating his death , they kill the man like a dog…

9. yes i remember the cactus story fi chue that someone was shot up and his name was called. i tell u karma is a damm bitch and a friggin good bitch at that. smh mi nah lie plenty a who a chat bout rip dem well and know say oney a wicked but because dem damm licky licky and benefit from oney them a chat bout good man, good until uno feel him wrath dem lucky.

10. how can anyone send guns from England when there’s not even one gun store over here, not even the cops here carry guns…

1. Stop di damn foolishness man and acting confused like illegal guns and shootings naw happen inna England. Where you see di sender seh guns were sent from England? Nowhere in the story did it say guns were shipped form England, but just as how it illegal fi have firearms in England and gun crimes a happen why you think there are not places to get guns sent to JA. All a these dons have connections with other factions in other countries where guns can be sent from. Blackheart men know where to find each other.

11. Well, WE nuh kno who kill oney. We no know who kill Fowl. We ah speculate and try and seek the truth. But somebody know it. Somebody do it and order it. Mi jus a pass on wha mi hear, like everybody else pon di wall. There will be people with more information than us. U see LA lewis get threatened and apparently the artists who made tribute songs for Roy Fowl were threatened too. Just as there are ppl who will want to silence people, then there must be a reason to silence people – as in somebody know wha gwan or dem close to the truth! At the same time, there will be ppl who want to talk!

12. Wah yuh seh goods a karma…. Mek dem talk tuh yuh nice. Dem a tear up di place but because di few sheep dem wah lub likes a get tings everything goes if a eva look essi. None neva innocent.