Yuh know mi did a wonda a wha mek Joe a mogel di curtain-claat pants suh. Den yuh si him know fi pick out di exact shade a burgundy hat-trim, belt and shoes fi match di upholdstri getup. Why dis kind ah dressin Joe?? why Joe?? “I wanna know.” :bingung
i met him in the city at hells kitchen couple yrs ago he’s very cool n down to earth but that getup is a nonononoooooo look like a bad dress day he was trying a thing n it fail bigtime
Joe is one of the baddest R&B singers ever and I love hear him sing especially when him sey ( girl I heard he got you lock down but I got the master keeey) pow pow!!
Well this reminded me that I need to wash my winter curtains and put them away and dash up the summer curtains.
Joe really ah have a mid-life crisis or something!!!
:hammer
Yuh know mi did a wonda a wha mek Joe a mogel di curtain-claat pants suh. Den yuh si him know fi pick out di exact shade a burgundy hat-trim, belt and shoes fi match di upholdstri getup. Why dis kind ah dressin Joe?? why Joe?? “I wanna know.” :bingung
Yes, shim is
i met him in the city at hells kitchen couple yrs ago he’s very cool n down to earth but that getup is a nonononoooooo look like a bad dress day he was trying a thing n it fail bigtime
Trying to stay young n relevant or exposing his inner gay
Joe is one of the baddest R&B singers ever and I love hear him sing especially when him sey ( girl I heard he got you lock down but I got the master keeey) pow pow!!
JOEtte.
Josephine
I don’t think he ever looks good – not my cuppa tea at all! But this here is just ridiculous gone from bad to worse.
Can anyone say ‘Midlife crisis’!
Him trouses fava mi grannie sofa dwbcl!!! English geezer are you takin the f…..ing piss???