SOMEONE WANTS TO KNOW YOUR OPINION

0 thoughts on “SOMEONE WANTS TO KNOW YOUR OPINION

1. Well this reminded me that I need to wash my winter curtains and put them away and dash up the summer curtains.

Joe really ah have a mid-life crisis or something!!!

1. Yuh know mi did a wonda a wha mek Joe a mogel di curtain-claat pants suh. Den yuh si him know fi pick out di exact shade a burgundy hat-trim, belt and shoes fi match di upholdstri getup. Why dis kind ah dressin Joe?? why Joe?? “I wanna know.” :bingung

2. i met him in the city at hells kitchen couple yrs ago he’s very cool n down to earth but that getup is a nonononoooooo look like a bad dress day he was trying a thing n it fail bigtime

3. Joe is one of the baddest R&B singers ever and I love hear him sing especially when him sey ( girl I heard he got you lock down but I got the master keeey) pow pow!!

4. I don’t think he ever looks good – not my cuppa tea at all! But this here is just ridiculous gone from bad to worse.

Can anyone say ‘Midlife crisis’!