SORRY FI MAWGA DAAWG

10 thoughts on “SORRY FI MAWGA DAAWG

1. This is not believable, bout professionally trained to do blow jobs. So the manager at the massage Centre in able to terminate your job and you don’t work there? You are an evil wicked liar. MY PEOPLE STOP BEING SO NASTY AND HATEFUL TOWARDS PEOPLE. What we put out or focus on is what we create on our lives. Let’s focus on our own lives, and if we must pay attention to people, lets help them learn and grow so we reap the same. There is too much hate amongst us.

1. MzSwift it refreshing to see someone with reasoning ability this sender just trying to expose this girl smh sender go n suck on a hyena’s big toe kmft

2. Gm all!!

Mek mi go ketch up mi tomach before mi tek on dis likkle tea…mi nuh know how some a unno digest n sip tea pon empty stomach! !

I shall be back! !Sender tan tuddy..mi nescafe cappuccino beckons :selamat :cendol

3. Mama u won’t be the first r the last, let this be a lesson to u, u should help but don’t enable people. A relationship should be give and take, not take take take, she will get what is coming to her.

4. A yah suh nice. A who di girl inna di picture, di sender or the user? The person cute doe. As mi been preaching from mawning, mi nuh waan nuh fren. Fren f**k friend. I have always heard the stories and only half way believed/cared, however mi cum a farrin come meet one likkle African girl an sey mi spirit tek har an help har. Di gal get jealous and start roll wid a yawdie girl wey shi know hate mi. Mi use sleep an mark death. Mi cut an never look back. You have no idea of how jealous some people can be. You can help them a million times yet they find the longest knife fi stab yu inna yu back, yu heart and anyweh dem can ketch.

5. Ms. Swift, I used to work at one of these massage centers in Jamaica in the late 1990s. Sucking wasnt in yet so they trained me how to oil and rub dung dicks. Yes they know when you are a professional. I had a corporate job at the time but the pay wasnt cutting it. I had a little girl at the time, had rent etc. I was actually going through several rounds of interview to get a job as a flight attendant. My friend was a receptionist at one of these places and brought me on to be a receptionist, but the owner said he wanted me to me a massage therapist. *one of the chapters in your life that you do not read out aloud*.

6. Lie him a tell , him groom d girl fi pimp her out , but d gal did have more sense dan him, him couldnt wait till d gal come home, cause him never wah shi fi spend none a her money , him show up every morning early fi collect d gal money , just like any pimp would do , him did a help her fi him own use . But d gal smarter dan him , him a wait outside a stalk d gal .