Wow she was a cute kid, I think she was always pretty tho, just that I wished she wore hairstyles like the one she is wearing now. Good move Spice :2thumbup
Mi sayyyyyyyyy Spice drap har video fi har version a “panda” how nobody Neva told me say spice British dread?????? Yes sah mi liokkke it tho gwaan Splice
Ey mi sey I had to look good fi really make sure it’s spice I’m looking at. All mi dey pon is wait since when she tun British. Next thing is mi Likkle friend behind di sister. When dem say make up n good hair does WONDERS for these women. Mi all have fi look if is really she. Had to watch it 3 time just to get the whole picture.
At least she’s still her natural dark complexion
it’s the same thing I was about to say…LIKE YOUR COMMENT !
I like this tone down look on Spice. She should reserved those colorful wigs for when she’s on stage.
She was a pretty little girl.
Spice is always a very pretty girl.
cute childhood pic, look like the dark skinned coolie dem, yes, i saId dark.
Wow she was a cute kid, I think she was always pretty tho, just that I wished she wore hairstyles like the one she is wearing now. Good move Spice :2thumbup
Nails.
If spice get a professional stylist ditch those hideous colored wigs she would look amazing!!
:2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup
Dark and still lovely!!! Cute then and now
Mi sayyyyyyyyy Spice drap har video fi har version a “panda” how nobody Neva told me say spice British dread?????? Yes sah mi liokkke it tho gwaan Splice
Just saw this ish on Instagram and I mean tearsssss were running down my face from laughing.
Gwaan through Spice, the British version of Nikki Minaj rap style.
Ey mi sey I had to look good fi really make sure it’s spice I’m looking at. All mi dey pon is wait since when she tun British. Next thing is mi Likkle friend behind di sister. When dem say make up n good hair does WONDERS for these women. Mi all have fi look if is really she. Had to watch it 3 time just to get the whole picture.