SPICE DEM BEHAVIOR YAH PEOPLE CALL HOGGISH

AND WE KNOW YOU DO NOT HAVE A SOCIAL MEDIA ASSISTANT BUT IT WOULD BE GOOD IF YOU DID HAVE AN ADVISER WHEY WUDDA ABLE FI TELL YUH SEH YUH FI CALM! AH BEKAW DI TINGS DEM A ”GUCCI” WHY YUH JUMP ALL DI WAY DOWN DI PERSON LARGE INTESTINE AND A SQUEEZE YUH WAY DUNG INA DI SMALL ONE! IT NEVA HAFFI GUH DUNG LIKE DAT YUH TOO HOGGISH MAN..IF YUH TIRED A DI PEOPLE DEM THEN DO NOT RESPOND BUT ALL DI PERSON SEH IS THAT YOU LOOK TACKY AND YOU DO PLUS ALL KINDA TAX AND THAT MADE YOU CALL THEM BADMINE??? FI GUCCI? :travel

21 thoughts on “SPICE DEM BEHAVIOR YAH PEOPLE CALL HOGGISH

1. And these is y’all so called new queen of Dancehall??? Spice the only one bad mind is you. You so frightened for Gucci that you run go put your whole family in it. FYI Gucci is so played out cause ppl like you have over did it with Gucci since summer. You and your two pickney look stupid no rass.

1. ___________________________________
      I’ll NEVER 4get that!! _____________
      :hoax2 :cd :sorry
      Happy New Year, Met and the rest of Wallers
      :peluk

2. People need fi understand seh Spice a guh feel away beca shi graduate from spray boot tuh Gucci and di people dem still a tek it to har,note to Spice all di funeral whea mi guh Saturday even the deceased woman tan betta dan yuh.

3. Kmft…spice really has nothing bout her.She’s worse than ur average virago. Spice mek being a commoner such a high unattainable bar for her cuz her conduct is so low n unbecoming of anything ladylike.Calling spice a bhuttoo in a Benz is actually an undeserved compliment cuz her consistent ratchet mannerisms, deportment n expressions means even a bhuttoo is too good to class her as.

Crass, classless, undignified disgracefull but a you want be Queen of our dancehall culture. ..fi represent who?longtime MI know yuh mad nuh Pucciclaart
    !!neither a lady much less the lady Saw’s footbottom shadow YOU Will NEVER BE..move yuh dutty corupt heart n mind which always a show pon ur exterior since the #1 complaint ppl been insisting on is that you always look like u need fi bathe all when yuh Gucci dung to yuh socks!!

Fed up of spice fcukery now mon n simply nah use her fi 2018.We all need fi leave that attention deprived seeking witch in 2017…I will not even raise an eyebrow much less comment pon splice going forward. I’m so done yo cuz yuh sick maggots’ stomachs.

4. Please people need to leave the woman alone, you all always have negative things to say and most of you are women tearing down women. First of all, she don’t need to lift the belt up cause people like me and many others know that these are Gucci. Sender why you so mad with spice?. Is it because you weren’t able to figure out the brand until you saw the belt?, Or you just mad cause she is wearing Gucci and not you?. Stupid people.

5. But that’s what she did though, so why so defensive? Everybody can see that the blouse set a way to show the belt. The Gucci everything nuh look good at all, those shoes are beyond ugly.

6. Please to low spice mek she answer them RI RI did answer 1 crabit and a big we Big her up
    When she tell the gal say her pussy too dry fi a ride her dick .
    So wah wring if spice answer a gal strong she see the woman kids them pon the pic did she say nice family ? No she see clothes kmt

7. spice while you at it, learn fi spell and use words in the right context. The word should be “lift”, not “life”. Again, you look TACKY ALL THE TIME.

8. I saw those on my timeline n me na lie me never sew dem dw yet in a d Gucci store or any any store online a wonder is a Spice mek dem

9. She does look tacky, she cannot dress. Wearing one bagga brand does not mean you look good. Idk whats her obsession with Gucci.