SPICE DID OVA YA A READ?

ALL DI WHILE SPICE HAVE BIRTHDAY A DI FUS MI SEE SHE PUT UP HAR MADDA…A WHA CUDDA CAUSE ALL DIS SPICE?

spiceofficialYes the wolla a we born August #Leogang So please help me wish my Queen, my lovely mother HBD. Mama Gella I watched you made the impossible possible. You are my inspiration who could it be but god. We made it mama we beat the odds. we not Struggling anymore God is truly amazing. Thank you for being a mother to my kids and for molding and shaping me into this strong warrior. HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY MAMA I LOVE YOU I pray Gods richest blessings good health, long life and prosperity. Mi soon reach a England too I miss you guys so much . #LovemyFamily

9 thoughts on “SPICE DID OVA YA A READ?

1. Staged! Lol everybody a look pan d camera dwl. DO IT FOR THE GRAM (instagram, fb, snap, social media.
    Do it fi d love, we no do it fi d likes!

1. You just a come bout? :hammer

Spice antics is what we hate. bitch have skills and more if she drop the antics.

If a foota ole foot cloth then you on to something worth talking about :maho

2. She posted her on Mothers Day and previous times. She lives with Spice and help take care of the kids when Spice is away.

3. I dont post my parents on social media either so if Spice hasnt/doesnt post her mom then its no big deal to me. However this looks so staged/fake.