SPICE DIS NUH LOOK GOOD NEEDAH

Hey Met,

Have you seen the video which Spice uploaded. It shows a couple enjoying the water in Jamaica. She with her over the top vulgar self stated that ‘a f**k dem a f*k’. It was in poor taste and this is the lady running down Queenhood!

10 thoughts on “SPICE DIS NUH LOOK GOOD NEEDAH

1. Hahahahah!!!! ‘The Lady running down Queendom”… Unno wicked sah. On a serious level, Spice so disgusting. Just saw something she posted about not having a soul to talk to. She is really lonely, hence the desperate behaviour.

2. Does spice know that she can get sued for recording people and posting it without their consent? She have no class, not even an ounce.

1. Even if it’s a public place she can still be sued if she didn’t get the consent of the persons, they can prove that it’s her that record them and post it on the internet, it’s the law so excuse you. Let her try this in America and see what happens, unu put up wid too much slackness, you sound classless like Spice.

3. Wow! You can take the pig out the mud but you can’t take the mud out the pig. Why did she do that and she a big rass celebrity?! I see a lawsuit coming. Not only did she invade their privacy and interrupted the sexing she broadcast it to shame them. She want a slap damn disgusting. Den she sound like a Market woman on top of it smh

4. Which real celebrity yuh see a do dis??? cause spice ano nuh celebrity spice a waah gal wah sing some pussy song an di scabees dem a beat dem pussy pan di concrete to it.