SPICE SEH DEM CHEAT HAR OUTA DI AWARDS

MY QUESTION IS HOW SHE KNOW SHE WAS A WINNER AND WHY SHE THINK SHE WIN? ALSO WHY SHE A KILL UP HARSELF OVER YOUTH VIEW AWARDS WHEY DONT EVEN RECOGNIZED AND CANT DO ANYTHING FOR HER CAREER? ANYONE KNOW WHICH CATEGORIES SPICE SEH SHE WIN?

0 thoughts on “SPICE SEH DEM CHEAT HAR OUTA DI AWARDS

1. *Killa voice* GOOD MORNINGGGGGGG!
    Mussi ah tun Killa, Rodeisha seh “HOW CAN YOU TAKE BOUNTY KILLA 2002 GRAMMY AND GIVE IT TO TOOTS HIBBERTS!?!?!?!”

2. What do they get for being nominated or for winning? She tink a grammy or Oscars weh di top nominees get $200,000 package of goodies. Doah make mi laugh spice…but bwoy u sure know how to keep ur name in the news.

3. She was saying her song “so mi like it” deserved to win song of the year cause it got over a million views on YouTube. I think she should’ve. Just like I saw somebody say Bambino shouldn’t have gotten his award. I don’t know much about the awards but, I think she deserved it too. I think there is a bias on here when it comes to Spice. I saw the pic of her & another girl yesterday & not of the peeps who’s always bashing her said anything nice about her look, she did clean up & looked nice. I’m not here to start trouble but come on give credit where it’s due man. :2thumbup

4. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..
    dis show is base on fans vote how she knw fi a fact seh dem rob her,why is it dat a suh de voting really guh nd she neva win?..to weh mi see is not even a real award show..ching ching gwaan wid a lil ting doah :ngakak he is one funny fella

5. A must d award fi deranged psycho b&$#@!!! Attention seeking much!!! Much to do about nothing KMT (cut mi eye)good gosh man If yuh get 1 seh thank God!!! Set yuh sights on d Grammy Im sure there were others who were more deserving & werent selected stop being bitter bitch & just move on try come bigger better next time & work on ur personal & professional development. Thats water under d bridge stop crying over spill milk. cho

6. Spice plz listen to me. Enough of being ignorant!!!, they had nothing to do with it, the fan didn’t give you enough vote and that’s why YOU didn’t win. Shut the f**k up because the same ppl who a hype you up NEVER vote for you. The end.

7. Dats why she did dress no puss foot. Nah tell no lie, she did look good. Bwoy Spice all dressed up and nutten fi show for it. Hush yaw mums, u time will come. I don’t see why you complaining about some low-rent award show still, but I feel your pain…lol