SPICE SHOW ENTERTAINING TO DI OOMAN DEM O

15 thoughts on “SPICE SHOW ENTERTAINING TO DI OOMAN DEM O

1. Yes Bammy….doh fancy Spice but it was a good performance. She never look suh uuuhmm uuuhhmm …..anyway….she look simple and clean dis time. Not too overdone. Just a likkle body-suit and sneakers. Thank goodness ….cause anytime mi see har ina di fandangles…..it botheressss me. Lol.

1. Me tired of reading bout the woman waa bade stop now man! A wah cuz she black? Wat abt her looks dirty in 2018?! Everybody greasey from time to time! Black, yellow, brown or white greasey! Most time u si di woman she deh work pon stage suh she aguh look “greasey” me not even aguh seh me a spice fan or not! :hoax2

2. She’s a good entertainer, but she hasn’t mastered her craft, you have to be versatile and learn to switch it up. She only sings about women’s and men’s underneath.certain venues, would not be fitting for her.

3. Whea gone bad a morning caan come good a evening,yuh caan sew corn and a peas yuh waan reap,as for the performance she knows how to work the stage so thats why the title Queen of Stage suit her but Queen of dancehall chu in a mi Louie Rankin voice UNNO GONE TOO FAR YAH NOW.

4. I think Spice want to be a Gynecologist she’s obsessed with pussy . Can one woman love talk about pussy so much ‘ spice seems like You smelling pussy all the time .

5. I think she performed good. Don’t like a majority of her music and Not a spice fan but I’ll give her her props. I was entertained. Even smiling as I watched her interact with the fans.