SPICE TALK UP PAN SAW REVISITED

Screen Shot 2015-05-27 at 12.26.36 PM

When Saw whip Spice yessideh she bring up the kids which was wrong but fi sort out the how and why to di mixup whey Spice try bring wid di name dem whey she call up here goes ;-

Di fist name Spice wakeup with pan har mind yessideh was Missy —Spice know she was lying , Missy worked for Saw for many years , she now has her children and for all I know Spice and Missy was ok…Mi nuh know why because Saw dash out fi har lesbian file she try draw Missy ina that mix…knowing she was lying.

Tanya Stephens- Saw and Tanya dont talk because someone go tell back Tanya seh Saw did a chat har…Tanya confront Saw pan di phone and dem nuh talk since…Now…….di rings whey Saw talk up pan Tanya at the time had to do with Cecile I believe and how Tanya did gwaan bad a one Miami show aid Vegas so Saw bring it back to Jamaica and shell di place……das how dat mixup go………Spice know that was no secret but she bus it up fi mek it look like seh Saw seh something new bout Tanya.

Tifa- According to Tifa, Lady Saw pay money fi stop her career……..I dont know pay money where because mi hear seh smaddy did have obeah man pan speed dial and it was not Lady Saw :nerd

Cecile- Dis one touchy bad bad mi did post it already seh people a street seh Saw seh…….uno si how much seh seh…well dem seh Saw talk it seh Cecile a hide har child because XYZ…But Cecile used to carry the baby out and cover her fi true……Is not like Saw seh anything to Spice……..she read pink wall and see di tings..

In all fairness it is Spice that have an obsession with Saw, it got so bad at one point mi hear seh Spice and her man kick off because him tell her fi stop call up Saw name. When Spice and Saw were friends it was Spice who instigated a lot of problems between Saw and other artiste, she did even go tell Saw seh Lisa Hype talk bad bout her mek Saw vex wid Lisa and Spice knew that was a lie…hence…Saw start move now with Lisa Hype and truth be told Lisa is a good person..Mi see she say Saw never bring her up but is good fi Saw because a she used to tell promoter fi book she and Spice now dem fall out and Spice doe memba dat she a try draw fi mixup.

Spice write this Story and bring in Macka but I can also draw for some comments Qpick made in regards to what Spice said here. Spice is a liar I dont like that

his will be Long but I think I owe it to You my Fans to enlighten your understandings and to make sure you know that behind it all there is always the Truth that you don’t normally know about. My actions to come out and say “Lady Saw Too Badmind” was because I was Fed up. She has been secretly fighting me for years Now. Like I’ve always said “Lady Saw Done Set it already and No one can change that”. I Don’t Want to be the Queen of Dancehall i just want to do me so don’t know why she Thinks everyone wants her Crown. The catalog that she has I will Never have it because I won’t be here In this “Crab inna Barrel” business much longer to create such a catalog. Saw and i have been friends for 10 years i looked up to her and had her as a sister. Some promoter used to tell me at the time that lady saw say she nah do no show wid mi, i use to say “No sah a must Macka she a talk”. However one particular Promoter who booked me came to me and said “Spice i have to take you off the show and the reason Saw no wah do no show wid you on it is because she Say when you done work she don’t know what else to do because you always a Mash up the place and do the same slackness as she” I said to the promoter and this was in 2003 “but Saw bigger than mi and she have way more songs to perform so why she would a say that. Over the years i realize Now why she Use to Not want me booked on the same show with her because after we argued She same one Spilled everything. Lady Saw tell mi during our argument that broke our friendship that is She invent slackness inna Dancehall and mi come a take over her thing. She say a she first used to take off her shoes and mi a take off my shoes on stage Too and a fi har ting that. I thought Sister Nancy and sister charmaine use to do the same slackness ? LADY SAW should just be happy that God has blessed her to reach so far and she should be happy when other females a get little Too. Now mark you i only take off my heels because me can’t manage fi Dance and gwan bad inna Dem. Never know the lady have me up for these simple issues. Anyway when we were Friends she used to try and turn me on other Females cause she realized my Power was with My clashing lyrics. Most of you can remember when i did counteract Tanya Stephens Song. It was she boosted it because she and Tanya was in their Man problems. She made a post that the reason mi and Macka not friends is because mi did wah Fk her off Dwl. Well let me talk now because the real reason me and macka not friends in the first place is because Saw used to tell me all kinds of things bout the girl pure obeah argument.(That should still be on YouTube) so i was already built up by saw to be bitter with Macka and that’s really what triggered our first falling out. When i did the “Why you Mad” song with Tifa the reason why Saw did vex and say a she we a talk is because she “Was mad fi true” she Knows what would happen if Talented females start link up. Plus she used to tell me Not to do no song with Tifa and Try to tell me all kinds of things bout the girl ( I didn’t even know she use to take Tifa mother Man and all these stories) Tifa and I first collab was supposed to be on the Matrimony Riddim and Lady Saw tell me Not to voice with Her then me being the Loyal friend I didn’t. Mi frighten fi see Saw go behind my back and go voice that same riddim Smh.(Wayne Marshall must remember even tho he had no idea) Unu eva see Saw do no collaboration with no wolleeep a female . She do a song wid Cecile that’s it and she only run to Lisa true we Not friends. I was her friend for 10 long years and no care how mi ask her to do a song with me she never do it and dem time I didn’t have any major hit but Now I know why she didn’t want to do it. Lord mi finger tired. Anyway I did a Song with Missy Elliott in 2011 and it was what cause our first argument. Saw call me and start Cuss say “How mi fi do song with Missy Elliott and she did do a song with her already and that mi Theif her song bla bla bla. I think the woman would be happy for me that me get the little song but instead she start vex up and call mi a talk all kind of things. I could talk so much and over the years i didn’t. I only start chatting today when I see she start make up all kind of stories in a plot to make me look Bad . Saw said I wanted to abort my son when I did Romping Shop because I wanted Fame . Well I got pregnant 2006 my son was born 2007 he’s gonna be 8 in August . Romping Shop song was Done in 2009 ok that’s the first Lie. Second she said I left my son to dead for hungry and cry in his Shit. This is what made me get off. My Son was my first born I was what u call frighten Friday . I love my boy more than my life I don’t know why she would plot wid my kids I guess she thinks it can make me look Bad but as a Mule weh can’t have kids she shouldn’t Even mention mines. Good or bad even if they were handicap she of all person should Never talk about my Kids. Anyway she say I f**k Oman and Unu Notice every one a always Lesbian fi she but I sleep with a man every single Night and the God fearing person that I am I don’t mix up inna sodom and Gomorrah. Why Saw no explain how she do the wholeeep 3sum dem wid har man and then the man go back go breed up D Gal Dem pan har cause dem ole feel betta she more Look like the Lesbian fi a do 3sum to me kmft . Yes we were friends and offcourse mi use to come a u yard but don’t make it look like when u man use to beat out u rass and kick u dun the stairs you never u
Come a my yard come bawl Too. Saw claim mi wah f**k har but if mi a Fk Oman mi wouldn’t want har fi fk cause John John say har ole nah no have no bottom and the way she smoke hard har mouth stink no bloodcloot. She a gwan like a me make john john breed har neighbor and breed 6 other oman pan har. Saw Needs to age Gracefully and sit comfortable in her seat. Every thing mi do she have a problem with it . Mi get the little 20 Million Views fi “So mi Like it” and true None a fi har song neva get that she walk and a talk say a Buy mi buy the views. Saw no realize say no 50 year old nah watch Vevo/Youtube right now ? My Fans are young and world wide my song is doing well so mi neva buy no views.We are all here to make it. alot of other females will come and go. There is enough food here to share for every one mine u choke. I know she a try make mi look bad to people but I rather look bad in the sight of people as long as mi right with GOD and mi know God nah sleep so he sees it all and he knows the Truth so mi Good. Just try know say fighting me is like fighting God cause a him a fight my battles.

0 thoughts on “SPICE TALK UP PAN SAW REVISITED

1. Tanya Stephens posted something on her fbook page yesterday alluding that Saw is “the trouble mecka and a bully”. Lady Saw knows as much about Spice as spice knows about her because they were friends for a decade plus. I would have been suprised if they parted ways and we didn’t get this dirty dissing and past brought up. Sad but reality

1. Tanya is a fool to think that ..di whole a dem know dem one another business and she will say that because saw nuh deh pan whey dem deh pan with the woman thing but Tanya Stephens nuh easy ina di business di man dem can tell u dat. Spice a big woman why she a bring in everybody ina har low class mixup?

1. bammy mi a try find picky comment dem .. is spice used to run saw head…anything spice tell saw she believe

2. Omg this is how Grace is from primary school days to high school now to womanhood.She is so evil and badmind. Always instigating shit then cry and play victim role. She is very delusional because she believes her own lies!!saw get the date mix up. But yes u wanted to have an abortion and saw begged u to carry the child! Why is gracie so lie man. Is lying a talent now? because she has certainly perfected the craft of lying! I pray God for you. And knowing how evil she is. Saw better be prepared for her. Because she is going to do a lot of instigation.its just sad to see how this girl is still the same

1. I never know a so she lie till today a so she instigate war with Saw and nuff people now she a lie bout saw tell her bout macka obeah…she was the one because qpick a blogger here did hire both artistes to work and she told how it went down…everything spice seh saw run wid…same so she carry lisa hype name to saw , when lisa hype never do a thing ..she is wicked like that

3. Spice upset sey her secret about she sharpening her clit to fuxk woman buss right open. Spice all whey yuh write still does not take away from the fact that is puxxy to your mouth miss carpet muncher. Liad bitch

4. Spice must remember inna April 2011 when she performed in Queens and she left with Pinky guh f**k yes drunky drunky pinky. Spice the promoter talk it out of him mouth sey him carry the 2 of unuh guh drop off at one the hotel close to JFK Airport and how pinky have her hand under yuh for the whole ride that Sunday morning. Carpet muncher Spice. Puxxy sucker Spice.

5. Spice, there is more uselessness in this story than the mind can comprehend. This is all ghetto gutter trash! From yessideh mi a tell yu fe tun dung de ghetto vibes, and instead, yu tun it up even higher today! Bitch, can’t you try and get attention another way besides making all of our fuqqing stomachs turn?

1. She say promoter tell har how when she done saw seh she dont know what to do. Spice wicked pan har lie dem she need fi start sell dem…But u see dat leo sign :travel
      ah doe care what nobody seh dem dont easy

6. Finally, Met admit that Saw was wrong and yes she was, I notice some people here don’t have a mind of them own and anything Met endorse them jump behind her blindly. Been saying it all day yesterday, lady Saw never need to go so deep when responding to spice, both ghetto rats and should be doing better

1. Don’t put down my bloggers here for starters…people know right from wrong..and u must be smoking because no where here did I say saw was wrong..shut up already

1. How the hell u a go come tell me seh me a tek up fi lady saw when all i was saying was that whatever spice seh happen on stage was not like that and she cudda go complain to the promoter she did jus a look fi promotion by doing what she doing..u run come want me fi seh saw wrong? Mi know how me stay and if u f— wid mi over and over u a go see di very last part a mi and IT IS NOT A DECENT PART..so u can go ride wid dat now and lef mi di hell alone

7. I know grace for donkey years now. Met she has an influence on people idk if its obeah spell but she is very influential!!she will come to you like she is genuine. If two people are friends. Grace will bring news back and forth and dismantle the friendship. While she remains friends with both parties,so she can take all she can get from both parties. Then sit and laugh at them. The thing that i hate mostly about her is how. Wicked,evil and lie she is. I will say this again she believes her own lies.Saw better put on her armour of righteousness because this girl plays dirty. She can’t step to saw. But she will go obeah man a jamaica and ny and also instigate people in the industry against lady saw

1. I believe because she came outa nowhere with the lisa hype thing to saw and mek saw and lisa ina problem…spice know is mek she mek up that story

8. the next thing i dont like with this story she nuh stop talk how saw say this saw do that….if u know saw was so badmind and hateful toward other female artist why not cut lef har long time, cuz if she nuh wish nobody well why would u want to be frens with someone like that worst for 10 yeras 10years worth a frenship a nuff years enuh fi sumbody weh heart nuh clean no mon sumthing nuh right ya suh

1. I absolutely hate when people do that ..u and dem fall out and all who uno used to chat dem run back to. That is some dirty low down behavior

1. everything in this story is saw doing , from artists to promoters is saw, spice just innocent so and a play victim, spice you good like gold, maybe if you did even tek responsibility for 1 thing I would almost believe you but people like you I’m afraid of, you no good you great…

9. Jesus. This woman has no respect for herself. How can you sit and write something like this for the world to see about someone you once considered a friend? If her current friends nuh take heed then them a some Damn idiots.

10. spice shut yuh f**king shi and stop draw all the female artist in yuh lowlife mix up that you put out there blaming saw instead of the promoter. what did lisa hype did to you why you had to disrespect her. is it because she suck kartel hood before you. now you are seeking company you drawing everybody in yuh nastiness. what did macka diamond did to you and if saw told you not to befriend macka, what is wrong with that, since when two friends speak and one suppose to move close with the enemy. you coincide with saw at the time, now she read out yuh file, yuh drawing macka diamond in yuh mix up. tanya gone bout har bsns long time and stop speakin way before you new you would do music so why draw tany and cecile in yuh passa passa. you are the trouble maker because saw don’t go on any interview and talk about you. she always generalize and speak openly but every ER, ONSTAGE, overseas you on saw name.

11. Spice look up to saw from long time and she was hoping to get a buss either with saw help or by just being around saw. But as everybody know and as saw herself said she nuh keep friend cause she nuh know if people just fren her to look a bus. the fact is not just spice, saw nuh want no competition inna de business she wanna be the beginning all and end all of dancehall, she badmind fe true. Spice is a ole vagabond fe true, terrible person, viper not very different from saw, but be fair the girl just wanna eat too like saw or like anybody else who trying to get ahead

12. I am tired of them these females are so vindictive and lie. lady saw you are wrong when you say spice wanted to dash weh her first son do you know that most children have computer at home? you should have never ever in ur life think to even outter those words. what if the little child see those things? when she say the duppy that part I thought was funny but when she say dash weh say a true spice a talk she will do anything or saything and don’t care

spice you say lady saw frien lisa hyper? right? omg nuh u mek comment ova vanessa bling page a talk bout lil sis? gurl you are something else.. so you run go train vanessago cuss and dash wud? a wonder if a u a write dem new song deh fi her? the whole a ooun s the same noneno better than none. lady saw coming like like dem likkle pickney weh throw the stone and when it lick the hog and it sequel. she run go lock up inna her granny house. di hole a dem amething

13. Grace is nutten but a scumbag skettel.Anyting Saw tell har yessideh she deserve..She been fuking wid di uman nerves and carrying news, she ova deh a call di uman mule and barren suh, fair game, Saw can tell har anyting she feel like..Grace its best if u done but since u nah hear, u muss feel, u raas JEZEBEL..

1. no man something dem should a hold back. the dash weh baby and mule part sick me stomach. those are low blow, a dem deh woman deh fi escape hellllll. certain things not to say when friendship end. but all if a me like spice? she say lady saw badmine, me wouldn’t even say nothing to nobody me woulda just mek the badmine shine and mek ppl see it, but why spice love cuss so? smh

14. I don’t understand why people keep saying what is right and wrong in war…wheb u a war u a think logically. .kmt..anything weh come a u mouth u dash out..the 2 a dem throw low blows so neither is right or wrong. them need to do better. … y saw was and still is my idol..i remember hearing her music for the first time around 15 amd was like who is this lady..lol…she brave…i don’t know them personally and I doubt anyone does unless u are with these women on a daily basis..so many sides to the story.

15. A Grace start di fukkery first..She up wid di bullshit and a luk knowings and start bout Saw jump pon stage before she did and wasnt going by the actual line-up @ BEST-OF THE BEST STAGE SHOW. Before she tek it up wid management, she tek it up wid twitter and start di cussing tirade and TEK SET PON MARION. GRACE START IT AND WHEN BULLET BUN HAR PON HAR SKIN SHE CRY FI MURDER…SHE LUDDY…GRACE U R A TRUE HARLOT AND U NEED FI STOP, FROM YESSIDEH PPLE TELL U FI STOP WID U LYING TONGUE BUT U WONT HEAR, SUH AGAIN U SHALL FEEL. CONTINUE!!!

16. If mi hab a fren and she come to me and tell me suh and suh seh sinting, all I want to know is how dah person felt so comfortable telling you all dah, wah u seh and how mi name reach innah unu mouth and mi nuh deh deh?…dats mi nuh interested innah nuh hurry come frenemy, ah dat all dem odah artiste fi ask di Spice she..

17. Spice easy yourself before me send in the pic and u man Weh nu want u,just u money a him and di British a Miami a have dinner.ask him bout di British Weh drive the red x5.

1. None a dem fitting to be anybody’s friend. But dancehall itself is trash and produce trashyness up and down. I guess you can’t work in a shytty industry and not be tainted by it.

18. I don’t care what anyone want to say, Grace Hamilton is a bitch, yuh see how much people she trying to draw in her sick drama, I believe that person up top that says this is how she is from high school, she cannot fool me, is enemies she looking for Saw , Salt spice come in like coolie duppy, after she call the woman name, this dune beholden gal a carry on like is the woman attack, she vex how the crowd love Saw, and I am glad you know by your own admission, that Saw is irreplaceably, not by you in a long shot, you ole see through scandal bag, ole tear up drawz dutty Jessie a hell gate, yuh fava the little black pig weh a try walk ina floor house. No rating you can not get me to side with you! I know your type, you is a high class Jezebel u way up the manipulating thing. Mi see u from a far.

19. Met frm yday u talk bout leos and mama dem nuh easy at all! They are bullies and very manipulative and Love chat people that they are frenz with and always turn around to play victim role dem nuh easy AuGUst bitchez yes at times months do has sumn to do with a persons behaviour august bitxh terrible and love fren people like dem nice

20. Di one bammy can trace eh c dwllllllllllllll remind me ah me best fren lmaoooooo woiiiieeeee !” You ole see through scandal bag” :ngakak

Met control bammy nuh men from yessideh me a pree ar enuh

21. Yes come mek me hear how it start, the leos are known liers both man and woman. So you better come good, good, mi still nah guh buy the 30 pieces of silver.

1. ______________________________________________________ mi never see no artiste talk bout how a next one run go perform before dem yet ..only rhino and popcaan ting …and that is because it really cannot happen like that so mi waa know how saw start it

22. Met even if saw run on before Di ole scandal bag weh Di big commotion fa .. I’m sure spice got paid and the crowd still see her wedda yuh guh first last or in between u say u a big bad artist it shudden madder grace

1. Its not even a good look on her but she want the hype…just that she got what she didn’t expect…u see how quick she put the star cover pan har instagram she sick mi

1. but how saw fi run go perform before her, dem Neva call up spice and saw run go perform, Nikki Z call up lady saw the queen of dancehall so I don’t understand

23. Are we sure this is not a publicity stunt??? Ishawna has been on everyone’s tongue as of late. Neither of the two spilled fresh tea about each other. If i am not mistaken, same thing said about each other now, was said in the 1st “altercation”. I am not taking these too serious for some reason. I call sham!

24. @Bammy, u neva give har a betta name…It hurtz me fi har usi, dat ole strumpet..Das all she good fah, mek trouble and mix-up pple. DAM DISGUSTING. As much as me nuh follow up astrology but she fit di leo sign to di “T”, BOSSY, DOMINEERING AND CONTROLLING AKA BULLY: ME A CANCER, ME NUH TEK LIGHTLY TO DEM CHARACTER FLAW DEH…Saw peppa har skin yessideh and she still caan recova and all NOW she caan stop chat..OLE VIRAGO SEE-CHUE SCANDAL BAG GRACE HAMILTON..

25. Fans tend to help muddy the already dutty waters, since I am not a fan of none a de two me say BOTH a dem full a shit.

*Spice learn some rass professional ethics and shut the hell up. You and the B friendship null and void looooooooong time so you should pretend she don’t exist. You don’t need no publicist but a good contract attorney if you feel slighted by promoters when Saw is involve… ALL THE MOFUKING TIME 😉 🙂 lol

*Saw love fling shit and hide har hand dem because har fans dem tend to help spread the shit like bad butta, on her behalf. Again, you and spice friendship null and void loooong time so you should pretend she don’t exist. Get a publicist and stop tell tales from de dead friendship of “once upon a time”…you do it alot.

Both bitches need fi stop de rass barking because it only bury the dancehall culture deeper in negativity.

26. Grace is delusional.. she really believe that Saw badmind her. Look if Gracie can tell big dutty lie that, she win medal a festival in high school when she never win any! She lie that she get 8 cxc subjects when Gracie stop school from grade 10. She said she go Edna Manley.. where, when and how i don’t know. She was only in Ashe for a little while..so her entire life that she cook up and serve the public is a lie and those are simple things to me.. what will she not lie about?? Saw better be prepared because she fights low and dirty!!

27. Met don’t classify all Leo people with Spice. If she f**k up she plain f**k up sign nuh have nutter fi do with this.

28. Lady Saw bad mind and vindictive fi true….I agree Spice is manipulative and very gutter but Saw is not a nice person at all she is very fake

29. I AM NOT PICKING SIDE TO THIS STORY BUT ONE TING I CAN TELL YOU IS THAT SAW BAD MIND, AND SAW DON’T WANTS TO SEE NO BODY GET NO GLORY HIGHER THAN HERS…. MI KNOW DAT FI REAL.. MI HAVE A FAMILY MEMBA WEH SHE AND SAW WAS FRIEND, MI FAMILY MEMBA AND HAR MAN USE TO DO DRUGS. SO DEM HAVE UP DEM TINGS AND KNOW NUFF BIG PEOPLE. SHE DEAD NOW NAH GO SEH WHAT KILL HER, BUT BACK DEN SHE DID HAVE TINGS HAVE A BIG HOUSE A JAMAICA INNA DI HILLS, BECAUSE SHE USE TO BE IN THE STATES ALOT BOUT 10 YEARS AGO SAW USE TO GO A HAR HOUSE ,,, DRIVE HAR BIG CAR AND TINGS.. FLOSS AND EVERYTHING AND WHEN SHE DEAD NOT EVEN RESPECT SAW PAY.. MORE TINGS BUT MI CAN’T PUT IT OUT