JAMAICAN FEMALE ARTISTE THOT SPAN

THOT

10. Patra- She is only at number ten because a she set di ”thotty” pace ina di Jamaican woman side a di music business , dinosaur thot. Word on the street back then was that Patra was the hoe and Lady Saw was the lady.

9. Etana – Beating pan tour etc., and her name did all a call pan woman but since then she has made a fantastic come around.

8.Cecile- Ms neat and clean is what I would call her, she do har likkle ting neatly so das why when Chris bun har she lef him neatly and tek up Popcaan tidily but the switch serves to note that……….She isn’t partial

7.Tanya Stephens- From father to son and some same sex in-between :maho..T vs Mr Vegas ova Cecile….bringgggggg bringgggg bringggggg *the bell ringing*

6.Macka-Di man dem nah go own her up too much but she had made some rounds.

5. Timberlee- If you want a free ride…call she if you want to do it pan tap a dirty clothes…call TIMBERLEE..di way she bad she mek Tifa haffi jump pan di bad foot block har in fi gi har explanation as to how she run in pan Chino cocky.

4.Bridgez-The size of the lips more than she worked the hips , production staff on the list but what lands her in the number 4 thot position was the fact that she was throwing down for grocery weekly from Ms Ivy last son and you know there was no extra because her clothes are mediocre 90ties shit. That she keeps on replay :nerd

3.Stacious- From Mavado’s car to one of the Morgan’s bedside , an invisible manager without a career suh yuh know buddy a guh ina??…. while wrestling with Ninjaman false teeth and the 50 buff ina him back pocket…..not sure if she bought a good bed yet though..

2.Ishawna- There was a company downtown on Spanish town road and the name of the owner was Charlie. Recently, another artiste was almost added to the list, one colab almost turned into a sex lab. Mavado sang Deliah , Foota cried foul play, Konshens never said a word, Asafa seh she have har man, Skatta seh dem neva deh.

1. D’Angel- Beenie, Bounty, ballers , businessmen, still no house but number two have nothing pan The Devil’s Angel…whatever she running down Angel done score and gone with nothing to show..when u see Vegas mek this list u know is a real real clean up ting gwaan. Queen Thot behavior .

*Friday we go over the fake rasta list*

0 thoughts on “JAMAICAN FEMALE ARTISTE THOT SPAN

1. So wah…a because mama have denture de man den doe wah own har….or is because of har age? :bola

2. Add to D’Debil list, Proddi, Lexsucks n his ex-wife 3sum, Ele, Lucky British….soon tell u some more

1. yes Ms Met same way. She nuh stop call and bawl to him :nohope. Ms Met anything Jerome sey him want her fi do inna bed, Angel deliver it with cherry on top. Him run her head all thru Bounty and Beenie time.

3. Met me no feel say Angel fi deh a #1 still inno and she is really not me favorite. Me artist Tanya believe inna fambily bad cause all har daughter a big dyke. Gwane chue Etana cause people change, good day all

1. The girl is not no damn dyke. She is for gay rights but don’t tell lie on the young lady bout she is a dyke

1. Diana King fi head this list then Ishawna second. Diana tek so til she retire from buddy and find a new career as a carpet muncher. And yes, Tanya likes both so stop swear fi har, One Love.

4. Wow! All of the village bicycles in the female “entertainers” section. Number 1 and 2 are more like tramps of the century, than thots of the year. Dem 2 dey are strategically placed in their right order.

5. Biggest thot is Ishawna from high school she a clap back and Movado get some too. Deh way she could bun foota dats why him used to tumb r up so.

6. den Angel really guh join da long line deh in Jerome life. cuz she deh backa di woman weh backa di woman weh backa di woman weh backa di woman weh backa di wife

7. ————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————- JMG go kill me today