STACIOUS DAT BIKE DID NOT GIVE YOU DAT WAIST!

Stacious_1073_w445-Optimized
“I just wanted a change for myself,” said the 31-year-old, whose given name is Stacy Scarlett. “Music doesn’t necessarily guarantee you long term plans.”

Stacious — who started in May at the Molynes Road-based Gym Plus — said she is balancing her day job with her music career.

“During the days, it’s all about Gym Plus. But at nights, it’s studio time and any performance engagements that come along,” she told the Jamaica Observer.

The Good Life singer said the decision to become a trainer was not a difficult one since she loves exercising. Now, armed with her qualification from the Jamaica Self Defence Academy (JSCDA), she is enjoying her new role.

“It’s fun. Once you know the body and the exercises to work different parts of the body and understands the needs of the clients. You are good,” she said.

Stacious is known for songs including Falling Down, It’s Over, Fight Back, and Come Into My Room which features Mavado.

10 thoughts on “STACIOUS DAT BIKE DID NOT GIVE YOU DAT WAIST!

1. its a good look tho . i have aways thought a DANCEHALL gym franchise–where we exercise to the lastest music n dance moves — in ja would rock. she has the right idea.

2. ……………..and stush uptown ppl would come out in dem tens and thousands bc dem luv de street vibe in a safe ambience

3. MI WOULDN’T WASTE MY HARD EARN MONEY GO STACOIUS GYM CAUSE THE WORLD KNOW SEH A PLASTIC SURGERY GIVE ARE DAH BODY DEH

4. I know fi a fact dat dieting an exercise can work wonders, I have seen it happen wid ppl dat was jus as big as she, I can’t swear fi har but I know it’s quite possible, mi nuh si nuttn a gwaan fi har musically, her carreer is none existence rite about now, suh mi jus hav one degeh degeh question a weh stacious get money fi duh surgery? Lol

1. har savings…………….memba di picture whey she tek di bed behind har neva look right so she mussy save up all whey she have n use it fi do up har body

5. ok everybody knows stacious and Gary Matalon deh, every body wha go tracks and records see them together and know seh dem deh, dats why she always in famous night club and host everything for tracks and records because he owns both places, he bought the gym for her too, stacious a use her pussy wisely but i still wouldn’t fuk a married man, crosses dat