STACIOUS YOU AND IS POLE TRAINING NAH GO GREE

http://instagram.com/p/vgwBoxt_3g/
FIRST YUH NEED A LONGER SHORTS FI COVER BETWEEN YUH LEG BEFORE UNNO RECORD THESE THINGS FI MEK WE SEE WHERE HYPER-PIGMENTATION DECIDE FI SETTLE….A NICE TIGHTS WOULD WORK..AN YUH NEED A STUDIER POLE …DAT WOULDA GI YUH DI CONFIDENCE YUH NEED OO

0 thoughts on “STACIOUS YOU AND IS POLE TRAINING NAH GO GREE

1. Stacious I get it Mums! We all know sey dat yu figure a say one. So, showing off yu body at every chance yu get is a smart move on your part. On a serious note though, who in the world in their honest to God right mind wouldn’t do that if they know that they have nothing else going on for them?

2. So its pretty normal for black people to have darker inner thighs especially if u thick n ur thighs rub. Atleast she isnt bleaching it out like her student dhq sher. As for lauding their bodies i cant! They both had surgery to enhance their ass. Dhq sher had silicone butt injections & stacious had fat transfer from tummy to butt & theyre both lying on exercise, if u exercise to get ur body its a gradual process not overnight all of a sudden wow. As for the pole dancing idk where stacious even got that from