STARS R US PART 2

22 thoughts on “STARS R US PART 2

1. Robert sister is da only one who look nice pon dis one right here so, from head to toe, but whey she a hold fi her stomach for, mi gyal show off ya new belly, lmao

2. Omg,what is Tina wearing. She always look tacky,cheap,ghetto and distasteful for a woman her age. What about dressing sexy with a touch of class.

3. The yard man in the blue suit look like a clown :hammer Daffy look clean & handsome he’s not a bad looking man .

4. Yes, that party corked.

Lots of ladies with clothes on and their bodies covered. It really is refreshing to see so many who chose to leave something to the imagination. Good look ladies!!

5. Who ever that is in the blue Gucci outfit need to take it puff… she just make the damn shit look cheap when in actuality it nice. Smdh I swear all of them don’t know how do make clothes look good from Happle bad drag right down to this chick. Mi nah lie big face dolly and sweets have Style and them know how to make any shit look damn good

6. Jimbo afta the sender write in a tell yuh bout the wages of dancehall in yuh still up inna dancehall? Yuh a pose wid Daffish so yuh tink yuh arrived,huh? Yuh betta guh look work snd help Angie wid the bills.

7. Tina look nice i like the outfit. She & WETDEM go the party together. After the party hear say she & MARCEL left sundday gone on a little trip before him birthday and a come back today. Him not posting him pic or video yet caz him tell other woman dem say him at work overtime everyday.

8. I actually thought everyone look passable and clean and the girl in the Gucci blue outfit looks very nice and stylish! Tru it nuh suck on to her or she didn’t tie it up fi look sluty u seh she nuh look good?
    She can pass and the girl in the red dress was sexy and wore it well.
    Petal u getting old it’s showing in ur face didn’t even notice u at 1st Dave making u age bad. Need to let him go and stop taking in that fish. Leave him in the pond
    Daffy looks clean just lost as usual!

9. If it’s one party I didn’t expect nobody fi look untidy was this one. Every body flied dem tax suh bare fake flossing I was expecting to see.
    Apple I see u wore ur second dress to a party the next day and yesssss it was wayyyyy better than ur 1st look.
    U should of wore that dress 1st and the hooker outfit when ppl did a leave. The dress was more a statement rather the boots but u go follow Bobbette an the rest of ur fake friends and wear the boots has ur grand entry
    Now u mek Bobbette well a planned fi yuh now for Daffy party next month. U slip up

1. yes i noticed that too

that 2nd dress was wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better

i blame Beyonce for this leotard shit

shit so played out now

like can bet half these bitches never even been in a Ballet class lol

10. Yup but she mek her fake fren dem tell her do the boots look 1st and she never had time to change to the dress.
    She looks so rich in the dress and city ish! But she flop herself wearing the boots 1st
    The boots could of been her party outfit later on in the party but the dress should of been the grand entrance

11. But watch Jr P lol
    Him always look like him unhappy or searching for Luv to me! Jojo to how u gwan pon social media over looks an fashion tips
    U neva have good clothes yet fi stand up beside ur mon a party yet.
    U claim u no regular but a left Jr Luv left u behind cause him still a search.
    She Luv talk bout wife and can’t pose wid the man a public just him place alone she play a role. Sad bad

12. Super turtle usually I dont follow up dancehall bullshit but when yuh a guh use your mic fi seh people over here calling I.C.E on people I have to answer your super turtle ass. Pinkwall is GLOBAL, 98% of the people here wouldnt know the number to I.C.E even if one of your shady little friends gi dem di number fi call..You all think uno mean that much to we fi we call I.C.E. Remember if a nuh this wall nobody wouldnt know yall :travel

13. I soooo agree! The dress was wayyyyy better! When mi see it, mi did want gi Apple one box Fi wear day deh leotard ishhh.

14. TK for the win. I like her style. It’s always the right amount of everything. She wears clothes she doesn’t make clothes wear her. She understands quality shows regardless.

15. Everyone of them look good except Apple…because she just BORING in de same type of outfit even if it’s different colour or name brand. Everyone know what kind of outfit she a wear before she reach dance.

16. I have never posted but just come on here for the comments. Don’t know 3/4 of the people they write about . But the one thing I notice is that people blame PinkWall fi everything. These stories have to come from somewhere n I doubt pinkwall can pull up and post so much shit. People just be realistic…let’s get back to our regularly scheduled program.