STING WID DOLLY AND SWEETS

No met yuh have to post this throw back for ppl who say sweets and Dolly are born pretty and how much Sweets is different from Dolly. Sweets is just like Dolly, she’s just pretending. I must say she might have more ambition than Dolly but that’s it.

39 thoughts on “STING WID DOLLY AND SWEETS

1. If u know where they are coming from u would know dem come far!wah dreams leave fi ghetto ppl dream ??It rough out here in dem streets we shouldn’t pretend like everybody have the same dreams and aspiration . We kinda buy the dream our parents sell us and what type a dream ghetto mothers sell!? Get brown and find a rich man

1. Morning ms.b, when you say ghetto what exactly do you mean? You referring to the behavior/mindset or the environment that a person comes from?

Reason I ask is because these sisters are a special case. Its usually easy for us to blame the parents but they are so different than their mother. It’s probably the wrong babies she pick up at the hospital smh

2. Ms. B, I thing you should give some ghetto mothers credit. Some ghetto mothers have dreams and aspirations for their child/or children. If the only dreams and aspiration a getto mother has for her children is to “get brown and find a rich man”, then how do we explain the vast amount of ghetto youth who study hard, get good grades and went on to college? Please, give some “ghetto’ mother’s an applaud for how their children turn out to something, because 99# of those homes have no fathers, just mothers.

3. Mi nuh come from ghetto….but quite a few ah my bonafide friends dem born and raise inna ghetto. Yet still is college mi meet dem inna and dem dreams and aspirations were no different than mine to secure a solid education suh dat we don’t have to depend on anyone.

2. Is there a way to fast forward it so that the still image of the video isn’t stuck on Damsel in Distress Dolly? ? Mek it stuck pon Sweets please n tonks.

1. Dwl…same so YardieT.

ME still in Sweets corner! You nah give up on Apple and me nah give up on Sweets :shakehand2

De girls inna dem birt land, over do it on that “highlight” powder AND SO WHAT?! Sisterly love SENDER :p :p

3. I have no idea what anyone sees in these two girls they are plastic fake Botox face bleach out skin nothing about them are real.to be so young and have to Botox your face that’s sad….everyone going back and forth disrespecting each other who look good and who doesn’t they are all the same
    still living in slavery of their own kind Trying to prove to the ppl that something is when it’s not really so… smfh grow up people make a difference in the world for someone to look at you and said she made a difference

4. Yessss dem gal yah nuh born pretty a bl**dclawt.me dem 2 bitches yah from 142nd and sutter ave.over by rockaway Blvd fi donkey years now and nuttin about dem neva pretty. Is a set a whore dem, the dolly she pure 3 some and sucking she use to gwan wid and sweets she is a private whore and den she come a street and gwan like she a somebody.SM don’t mek dem fool unu dem is no
    body dem mother she a di next 1 to a pure slackness she keep up wid dem fi har house was a whore house weh pure man-man use to come and hang out.dolly a run road from har eye deh har knee dem a nuh goodas and me naw guh bout back in the days dolly use to always look better dan sweets. Sweets use the mawga and look like dem dry up thyme. A 2 black gal dem a KP introduced dem to clothes and Kory introduced dem to bleaching dem cyah hype pon nobody dem is a set a instagram liard weh need fi get a f**cking life

5. I have no idea what anyone sees in these two girls they are plastic fake Botox face bleach out skin nothing about them are real.to be so young and have to Botox your face that’s sad….everyone going back and forth disrespecting each other who look good and who doesn’t they are all the same
    still living in slavery of their own kind Trying to prove to the ppl that something is when it’s not really so… smfh grow up people make a difference in the world for someone to look at you and said she made a difference

6. If u look at old pictures and videos of yourself u will cringe, I do, especially if you follow trends because they r always changing. The video is outdated but they were in style at the time. Sweets has grown and that’s a good thing, sender I suggest you do the same. I am all for people elevating themselves

7. Anon 9:57 a muss u send it in. Why it hurt u so and mi just a show another view ?
    No bleach been born brown like Micheal Jackson after his bleaching.
    HERE NOT HEAR.
    My mother didn’t teAch me that but lots of mothers have done so and it tek nuff ppl out of situations. Me teach myself fi hustle. Tink mi ago dead fi hungry and nuh sell pu**y? NO WAY MI PREFER FI SELL MY FRONT THAT IS MINE THAN TIEF. Kudos to all who sell front fi better dem life and has done so. Big up to all the woman who put dem self or dem pickney chu Skool. wid the power of the V
    Yuh new here? Bcus a you alone no know I am a big supporter or prostitution
    I don’t condone bleaching.
    There u go run with it
    PS my mother a big big preacher

1. Ms b why are u even bothering? ?Clearly everything you have said would go way OVER smaddie head who use hear for here smh.

2. Commodity with purpose, Ms. B!!

This website attracts ALL people from different walks of life, but god forbid the idiots whey come just fi challenge a comment just fi look “righteous”. Me enjoy and respect those willing to debate their points.

8. DEM HOT FROM LONG BLOODCLAT TIME THIS IS A OLD VIDEO THO BUT DEM BEEN A TAKE LIFE BIG UP SWEETS AN DOLLY MY FAVORITE GIRLS

9. @Honey Bee and @One Love the statement just general my lovelies it isn’t meant to be a blanket statement nor is it absolute . I know lots of ppl who lived below the poverty line and rise up using various means that’s morally acceptable to most. I would never discredit the hard working ppl

1. No worries Ms. B! It’s just that so many fathers are absent and the “ghetto” mothers are left with the burden to raised those children by themselves. Sometimes the mother’s tried to lead them in the right direction, however, they, (the children), chose another path.

10. DEM GAL YAH SAY FASHION TILL NOW DEM CHANGE AS THE YEARS GO BY MI NAH HIDE AN TALK STILL THE GLOW UP IS REAL. MI LOOK UP TO DEM GIRL YAH DEM CHANGE PPL INA DANCEHALL MAK DEM START WEAR GOOD THINGS DEM SAY MAKE CLOTHES FROM LONG TIME

11. I remember inna 2012 Dolly pickney pa showed me some pictures he had inna shoe box while I was helping him move and Lord when I tell you Dolly and sweets was blacker than coco channel wey use to party dem days dey…She really come a long way
    And the mumma nuh too betta pon deh whoring cause they move them fadda outta the house so the madda can tek young man

12. Wey the bloodclatttt @2:56 stop call miss novelette name inna u pussyclattt mouth… bout young man the father and the sister live in the basement left the rassclattt woman alone

13. Wey the bloodclattt @2:56 stop pussyclatttt call miss novelette name inna, you nasty suck wood mouth bitch dolly man did not show u any picture lmaoooo in 2012 u dolly and sweets was very close right ?????? U f**king wicked bitch I have a very big problem when u call miss novelette name … I don’t care what u want to say about dolly or sweets left the f**king woman alone she don’t mix or mingle u peel out head side bitch u

14. @annoy 9:57
    I agree with the KP statement, I believe she mold their fashion sense. You could tell back then she was the leader of the crew.

15. This was when Kimpossible give dem the same black book she do have so den can fly out but the link get buss up. Kimpossible smart she sort out her self before the link mash up so dem sista a tek a chance anna use the same one book. Sweets inna the sort out process. Bless up sweets, don’t mash it up

1. Bitch! How the 2 a dem fi use one book same rassclat time?

Which immigration counter you see one book use fi 2 people?!

You is a wicked liar!

16. If you inna di circle you will no. dolly mouth loose like her batty. Inna Merica any link is possible, just ask kimpossible. When she and them use to do threesome and she and sweets fall madly in luv she put sweets on and pay for it, the power of of the puss. Sweets and Dolly can pass as one inna that black book pic. FACTS. Sweets & kimpossible is a couple, just couples a go thru it like regula we.