STRAIGHTEN UP STURRY UP

So you tell me is so woman desperate for s*x that they go to this mamalashy water mouth under cover (Edited). I nearly drop down outta Ven shop the other day when I hear that Water-mouth get girl pregnant and then I look at her and understand why. Him is the the perfect example of undercover living in denial. Trying so hard to be relevant and seen. Him nuff nuff nuff so till him choke you with nuffness. Talk about people jealous of him and hate him. Who hate you?

Every battyman who don’t have you is who don’t want you. Love show off like you is a fashionista with you cheap China clothes. Remember a you carry all the news to Marla and Ven when the man them send you with messages. You In everything and everybody clown you out. Stop trying to be popping and relevant in dancehall. You are a undercover clown. You putting up picture about babymother to take the batty heat off you.

7 thoughts on “STRAIGHTEN UP STURRY UP

1. Sender this is too much shade pon a day already filled with thunder/rain/storms. Oh me oh my!!!!. Isn’t this Ven’s baby father’s brother? Naw tell no lie him look fishy still but at the same time he is following the current dress code *side eye*. But in this case it goes deeper than a dress code. It is blaring obvious! I’ve always said that undercovers love tek up fat women for many many reasons.

2. A green card the big deep ole battyman a look him walk and look man like any gal with him HIV body. Suck cock like dog and watch every gal Pussy, know from when them said she a breed if is a cow she a carry 1 seed water mouth infected body papaless can breed nobody

3. Naw lie dah senda yah pissed df off :ngakak a wah him do yuh senda????? mi more interested inna dat.

4. Nobody is pissed off over anything. You have to call out this undercover bullshit anytime you see it. This is too much is dancehall, what is messed up about this is that this nigga is very nuff and love talk bout people hating on him. You read the tag in the picture? Bitches hatin. Hatin over who or what. Yes most of them hide and do them thing but this one is a big water mouth heavy tongue gal that love pop style and throw words like a gal bout people jealous of him. Trick this desperate fat girl get her pregnant so he can get papers. Pick a side. Stop messing with man and woman at the same time. Stop fronting.