SUH NUH BADDIE NUH PART FIGHT AGEN?

8 thoughts on “SUH NUH BADDIE NUH PART FIGHT AGEN?

1. Den dem a make stop much noise and movement.you can hardly see what the fight is really about..who’s the aggressor

2. This is sickening!

This does NOT put money in your pocket. When u go on a job interview dem nuh cyare if yuh cyaa fight. These kids don’t understand things like this can come back to haunt them later on.

Sadly this been a gwaan fi years…whether yard or foreign. Its just that technology allows people to easily record this day in age. I’ve even witnessed a grown woman egging her son on to fight and her son was the aggressor ( that was over a decade ago).

It’s so disturbing to see :breakhear :breakhear

3. TOTALLY DISGUSTING TO WATCH AND TO BEAR !
    Savage uneducated beasts with no parental guidance and total GHETTO Under-privileged mentality that fails to follow RULES , DISCIPLINE and protocol .

This is the reason WHY I sent my children to highly selected schools, where u needed a talent or outstanding academic grades to get into and definitely schools with more diversity , discipline and more parental involvement.

I CANT DEAL WITH THIS PASSA PASSA . I also believe websites re posting the fight videos, give these teenagers a false sense of fame

4. HELLOO MADDA stop talk bout u sent children to selected schools for present and past dem gal deh a queen a day and dawg a night or when dem get chance, a 2 woolm I know in the 60s one run lef her draws and the man wife walk wid it pon broom tick roun the area a swallofield an one grind dung gully fi suck suck, not to mention sisters pets pon south camp rd married man dem say, so stush school or not the lickle rass dem name curious teenager, dem yah late days one wussera and some woman too rass boring a it mek

5. These kids act more mature than me, no way in hell Imma see 2 of them fighting and part it. Next thing you know them thumb me in my eye blind me. If u wanna fight, that’s a choice that you made, it’s not an accident, why should I intervene. Look at the amount of blood to, clearly someone had a weapon, a me yuh want get stab..them lucky yah