DEM A PLAY WID TRACEY MONEY OO

DEN TRACEY HAVENT YOU BEEN GUILTY OF THE SAME THING? YOU WENT TO FLORIDA AND GUH KEEP PARTY TWO YEAR IN A ROW PAN BRITISH LINK UP DATE SO WHA WRONG? AND NOW YUH MUS A KEEP IT PAN DI SAME DATE DIS YEAR YOU AND BOUT 5 OTHERS. DI WHOLE A UNO GUILTY OF THE SAME. DOGS EATING DOGS THATS ALL

27 thoughts on “DEM A PLAY WID TRACEY MONEY OO

1. Tracy move u dun out pussy self and go weh. Stay a bloodcloth NY were u live with u party and stop come a bloodcloth Florida come keep Party u live here? Obviously u fuk out my and cannot keep anything there as u in too much problems with too much NY women who support party but every year you want bring u donkey face looking self down here. Hey bitch gwan chat see if you Nuh get bloodcloth lick down ya. You Tek Florida people Fi clown pussy ass bitch. We tired a u nasty rass gwan a some other place go keep dance. U live here so why u want space here to keep anything. As u dance dun u gone back a NY .Move u crowdy pussy from bout ya gal. Fi dah comment deh u go start realize a pure problem u go start have with people down here. Who u bitch,weh u come from. Fuk off Tracy trash…

2. This bitch must think Florida people a push over. Go hold several seats and cancel you party cause your days dun. Trust and believe for your comments is gangster sabatage u party go get. Prepare for a nightmare whore

3. What a way you decently chop off the woman head and slide yours in place. You attach your head on the people body..photo shopping not at its finest tho..

4. Tracey and the young blood ladies time fi bring the dance back to NYC. I’m certain it’s that crowd of old dance hall people who come down and support you anyway. You have skills in hustling I don’t expect that kind of complaing from you.

5. Dat flyer is no Bueno, all one breast bigger dan one and di face look like a mortician makeup. Graphic designer need some night classes. Don’t know nutten bout party keeping or going, suh caan comment. Sometimes a regular 9-5 wid a pension plan and good benefits is what is needed in life. Inna Trump era ppl soon stop guh pawty.

6. Tracy say family she breed yet Tracy gawn like she own nuh date a wha do dem party people ya
    Well cute Gracie (most wanted Jr family )stop beat her regularly fe Wilton yet ? Hear Gracie always beat her anyway she see her Wilton still deh a prison

1. Family isn’t all about breeding. Aging parents,struggling siblings or their offspribgs are just as much family and worth “feeding”.

Then again, many if you weren’t grew like strays, so it’s hard to embrace such unity :maho

7. But to be fair it’s tru still not just Florida but NY too
    Dem promoters keep so much party a year time it mek no sense
    Back in di days 1 or barely 2 party keep fi one promoter but now a 4 tuh 5 dance a keep in a space of 6mths
    Who keep dance like Paul Range or Crawny Jody & Shapebad Kim?? Dem alone keep back tuh back Dance an dem jus start partying
    Old time promoters dem neva do dat that’s when dance was nice

8. Chance eat $$$$ Money$$$ and the bagsof coins. Thats what she wrote seems like, she wants to eat the cash and coins not eat a food. DWL, Just trying to see the lighter side of this

9. Tracy you sound foolish bout fees family dats dat bum sh!t. How dance money fe feed family? Eeeeeeediat. Go find a J.O.B and pay legitimate taxes.

10. Very true Jodi couture and Kim perfection keep way too many dance as u tun round is dem dat again a keep party Jody go look a work wtf
    Everyday u get up on live a shake ur ass just get on the poles already we all know that’s y u at heavens every night cuz u want to be a strippper stink like

11. U dnt c anela jetset wit 2 dance and 1boat ride and now she flop ppl tried a dem now. Nick cLean, demus , uncle u name dem all kmt Natalie 3 dance an if u dnt go she vex wit you.

12. Unnu nuh see who shi @? A di promoters for brtweekend shi a talk cause dem a keep brtweekend in California on memorial weekend now and u know everybody and dem mada from ny was at the one in California last year suh a vex shi vex cause shi know a dey suh di ny ppl ago go cause a dem alone ago support er, last year shi party a florida and run inn to di ppl dem and nooooooo florida ppl neva go er dance, di dance empty, a jus some ny ppl was in there, suh dis year ago worse cause a California di ppl dem ago, suh shi mad out rass, but my girl u need fi know sey di florida ppl dem a luck out pan u real bad, a British di ppl dem a sey!!! U too nuff, ur days done!!! Gwan back a ny go keep dance man!! Brite!! U can neva argue wid Hans dem di promote fi brt, u nuh inna dem league!!! Brt California here we come!!!!!!!

1. Does Tracey even go to parties anymore and support other people? Maybe she just need to go back to the drawing board, change the date and market her thing to a different kind of crowd. 40+ crowd…no shade. There is a annual dance that’s kept. I cant remember the man’s name but his party is the classiest. No naked dressing, champagne showers, ratched behaviour. Tracey should aim for sumn like that, if not her then somebody else. Time to think outside of the box.

13. I agree with speak up,and she only said what every promoter that’s keeping a party Memorial Weekend is thinking.

1. Me agree with her. I notice the same people dem a monopolize the holidays throughout the year. Jamaica, England and U.S.

The big brand events once a year, set location is fair game, but same promoters can’t a block out the rest of promoters on EVERY MAJOR EVENT WEEKENDS.

P.S. me don’t party, but the flyers are readily available.

14. U dnt c angela jetset wit 2 dance and 1boat ride and now she flop ppl tried a dem now. Nick cLean, demus , uncle u name dem all kmt Natalie 3 dance an if u dnt go she vex wit you.

15. @ anonymous 24 Exactly why I dont go. Why hold malice with people who dont come to their party? Money hungry bruk people gwan suh. Them love act like them rich and got it like that. When you see them in the streets they act like they dont know you. I had some who try friend me up when them party come around. When you dont go, they dont hail you up on facebook anymore.

If them want money, let them set up a gofund account. With them ah keep dance, them still cant fix them illegal status smt.

16. It’s true Sharky dem need fi stop
    BRT is wack asf! Dem a cocky dream weekend so bad
    The only place dem can’t tek it is to Jamaica !
    FOH! BRT was only a Florida based party all of a sudden it in
    NY .. LA .. DR ! Even if u gonna expand leave room for other people
    Kmft !

17. Natalie love cuss ppl fi true if you don’t go to her party. Somebody need to talk to her. She and her man Gregmax keep too much dance.