SUH ROBBAS NEVA GET FI TEEF NO CLOTHES?

Met oooo so cause the scamming turnt into a buss assing dem nahhh have nothing to wear???? A whey dis Robbas have on a Daffiesha shirt this Robby Robbas?

robbas
Unnu just have to stop really STOP!!!! This no TAN GOOD BYE ROBERT

30 thoughts on “SUH ROBBAS NEVA GET FI TEEF NO CLOTHES?

1. I’m just glad she has more clothes than that one red satin American Apparel shorts weh she used to eat, sleep an shit enna lol… That bitch wore dem till dem tun polyester to clawt smh

2. She stole the Hermes bag and boots they don’t steal clothes only Harve and other top name dresses Nice bag by the way Robert you ting all the way up if unno not afraid of jail and the mockery the people gonna dun unno when you go to jail the pink wall gonna be litty that day

3. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others……

When it cums tuh here there is absolutely no originality,even if she sees sup’m she like she doesn’t put a twist to it nd make it her own….you yet again put Apple pic of her man dance just wah day right here nd make comparisons to the sticker over breast and the knee high boot and changing off at the party as well . She will av sum nice piece but she is try’n so hard to keep up with or out duh the Jones dat she fails each time.

4. Everything on her is new. Soooooooo idk everyday y’all try and come with something to say. Y’all really have nothing to say a girl style is her style down to the panty she have on is expensive . thief or bought she still hurting heads cause y’all try find the littlest thing to talk about. Talk about her yellow birkin and her green and black and brown even if she steal it. She steal good. And y’all just fans of hers if you ask Me although none of unnuh can ask me nothing bout her. Jump off her and find someone else to bother. Y’all confusing one minute she A scammer next she wear fake make up y’all f***g minds which is it? F**k out of here with this shit already talk about how apples couldn’t afford to get a new outfit for daffy and how she look like a pink monster with that hair .she took picture on one aide cause her hairline looked f**d. She look like a pink f**g mess .where the grey boots come from ? Why she don’t close her mouth? Apples look like she tired and lean . apples leave the pink hair alone please it don’t fit you idk what you were trying to do your so called husband is nuff and his outfit sucked too y’all some clowns .pink hair wasnt popping boo you look like smiegle from lord of the rings with that big ass head apples . lol I saw you standing clear of pics lol you mad insecure yo

1. Nope no jealousy round here. Watching Bob acting like she’s a big deal is like watching a monkey pretending to be a unicorn. You’re not fooling nobody you are what you are. It’s not hate to call you out on it. No matter what people say about you, you can’t say they’re liars. Truth no matter how hurtful isn’t hate.

5. Epic failure with their pieces from CHINA.
    Not even “RICH” Trump wife own as many pieces of Berkin as this dude.
    Goodmorning Met.

6. Morning, u all remember fashion police with Joan Rivers she show a picture n ask Star r Street walker? This is street walker to me.I have a question please ppl don’t eat me up.but ladies in dance hall have class or anything about themselves or nakedness the new class n sexy?

7. Same thing mi seh, di whole a dem look a mess. One picture deh deh wid di 3 a dem a smile (her,her sister and Mada) and mi afi seh to me self, fi how long dem a scam, dem can’t scam dem way inna a dentist office? Dem teeth tan bad bad bad. Daffesha face white laka , it look nasty like him man come pan him face and him never wipe it off and the sperm dry up. Yuck!

8. Anonymous 8:44 aka Man Bobby, you can’t fool me, that is you str8888, with your style of talking, you’ll can’t trick me, you too falla fashion, you could talk bout apple all day long, whether see look good yes or no, you still deh backa her, like a carbon copy, guh weh,

1. Co-sign Bammy!! Met can I see a pic of Princess Apple in all her pink glory plz?Unno know mi nuh bias so mi want come to my own Determination how she look than follow Haterzz say so!

9. LISTEN U UP DAH SOH … D WHOLE A UNO LOOK STYLE LOOK D SAME ( OPALTREDDSETTER IS TGE ONLY ONE WAH LOOK DIFFERENT ALL D TIME))) D REST HAVE UP D SAME STYLE SAME LOOK SAME BAGS SAME SHOES SAME LOOKING THINGS EVEN IF A DIFFERENT COLORS ETC UNO STYLE STALE NOW PPL CAN JUST KN HOW UNO AGOH LUK AND HOW CAN SHE HURT HEAD?????? SHE HURT YOUR HEAD CAUSE U IS A DAME FOOL U FRIGHTEN FI EYE LASH ,CLOTHES AND WEAVE DAM FOOL ANYONE CAN GOH TIEF WAH DEM WAH SUM PPL JUST NAH RISK DEM FREEDOM FI DAT BY WAH U POST PPL MUST SI SAH U IS A DAM LOW LIFE NO SELF ESTEEM GAL CAUSE MI WAH KN WHO COULD GRUDGE SOMEONE FI CLOTHES WAH DEM TIEF OMG A WEY DEM LOWLIFE GAL YAH CUM FROM JESUS CHRIST

10. Thanksgiving was the wrong day to go out naked in the dancehall community nothing but nakedness and pop belly and whats so wrong about wearing a bra my goodness. Apple look a hot mess come like she never have any clothes for di night she look like one cheap prostitute pink hair was a epic fail contacts another fail. Look like a street walker zombie. I see you lend jay one of your shirts he screaming to come out looking like he prefer to get his ass f***d and licked. Loose the braids and just go bald jay ya hairline start from the back of ya ears. Bobby got daffy bleaching now to join the follower and no lead club its either that or u never rub the cream in good either way it refusing u cah one side of your face already start burn up and daffy are u artistic why every pic u look frighten invest in some shades cuz the camera dont like you.

11. I said to myself the same thing when I saw her pic” she don’t have any clothes” . A nice tight short dress would look nice with the shoes… what she wear everybody been wear,.. panty and blouse plus she take off the under piece and have the breast them out.
    The outfit never ready

12. Apple hair look like vomit tink she wasnt intrested in going soh shi just throw on something dat boot wid d black dress is a noooooooo

13. What ah way Trisha and Brenty go de dance and look wayyyyyyy better than them Lmaooooooo Trishaaaaaaa Looked nice and classy As Always Boo Brenty yuh shoes tun up and u looked. Wetter than Daffette

14. Them killed the lady n shot her 5months baby. This morning the baby Died from the shot to the belly.R.i.p lil innocent angel,if only we could debate n come up with solutions to our crime problems as much as we Discuss some a dem ppl ya smh.

15. Whole a dem dry a dance …everybody a wearing the same thing…thigh high boots n see through clothes. The fashion dance over the weekend.. Every bitch in a see through with nipples showing. So ridiculous.. No originality they need to be more creative…Sorry set a ppl. Sad bad!!!

16. Show apple picture she really look dead even though robbas have nothing on at least she stay stealing good clothes shoes and bags apples don’t own good clothes she take back her Balmain dresses when she wear it at her grand dances. And another thing unnuh have to show proof of this Macy’s fight cause robbas mother never was there and unnuh seh mother tk an robbas get beat. Unnuh need fi show more proof cause even though them a thief unnuh story dem too mixy

17. Bobby grudge Apple till she’s fool I don’t get how u hate a person but want to look be and shape like them!
    This wasn’t a statement outfit and she didn’t stand out at all
    The bag & boots was already done by Apple come with something new. No matter the brand, it’s still a carbon copy to Apple look.
    She’s as no type of style and she don’t have no sex appeal
    Apple could of lean little more she’s sell sexy
    Bobby u and ur skin looks horrible u need a stronger cream cause without filters u look copper color and very dutty no type of glow effect
    Trisha did look nice! At least dem can’t say she stay bad tru she and Bobby stop talk. She looks very well kept I must admit

18. Y’all STFU about “other more important topics/stuff” when y’all PARTICIPATE inna di gossip. Met create ar site with a variety of sections/forums. If unno no se weh unno waan yasso, KEEP IT MOVING until you se weh yuy bulb yeye dem need fe se smh bout wish like a birthday cake cutting ting diss. Gweh wid unno hypocrite self cause unno same one partake inna di gossip an mixup

1. Hello minD yuh blood vessels cuz it nuh mek sense yuh nyamm up urself when we in agreement. We nah lick out against or saying stop the suss,we just a say same way some ppl go hard n participate inna the suss them can check out the MOST important stuff on here like charity n current affairs.

Assuming u participate in paying taxes,dont u still wish to see ur tax dollars spend a certain way??Same way suh it’s not hyprocracy n I hope u get this clarification.Peace out n enjoy ur jmg mixup n be sure to participate too.

19. didn’t apple have on this same outfit or similar ? and fi true what a way brent and trisha did attend di party dwl dem look good tho that how you show up to a party weh ppl nuh like you… looking good