SUH SHE LEF SKATTA AND GO MARRIED…INTERESTING

Good Night Pinky, Hide my Id please. “With friends like these who needs enemies”. Dj Sunshine got married yesterday to Satara who’s Scatta Burrell’s Ex. However Satara is the former BFF of sunshine’s Ex Kacy….To think that she and Kacy were BFF’s and she was always by the house until she took over. Ladies becareful of these people we call friends.

9 thoughts on “SUH SHE LEF SKATTA AND GO MARRIED…INTERESTING

1. das why them use to say Skata bi sexual, what a peice a nastiness, i could a tell from long time that sunshine was not straight, no wonder dancehall so nasty too much nastiness and dirty low down in there.

1. Look at richie spice old video, she played his love interest. You could’ve tell by then, no femininity from her. zj sparks can come out now.

1. She a the next one, always looking Damm untidy like. Fire bun fi Dem likkle dirty living yah. Nastiness Dem.

2. Woman leave man that behave like a galis go married next woman, not even a hear say pic dey fi prove say skatta woman leave him and go Tek up a woman, him must feel miserable this morning. Maybe not because nuff a these Jamaican men love likes n a sleep wid older men or even men oversees, how Uno think some a these promoters get shows??? Them rev out Dem behind oversees like wow. I would not be surprised if skatta is like him ex , mi Neva trust scatta yet, anything him touch turn dark. A darkness ova scatta