SUH WHA HAPPEN TO YOURNS DOLLY?

58 thoughts on “SUH WHA HAPPEN TO YOURNS DOLLY?

1. Why does these women have these men buy these uglah cheap rings. I like the fact of engagement, he wants you on his life for a life time congrats to that..But he would need to change that ring before marriage..

1. I am happy for them amd their upcoming nuptials. But no where do I see a princess cut diamond ring, what I see is many, many tiny princess cut stones. That is set in an invisible setting to give the false impression of a whole diamond. Nothing is wrong if she likes it but colour, clarity and carat is far more important than cut in terms of having any financial value. To each his own but I wouldn’t be bragging.

2. See how close the pic have to zoom in and stl therez no shine or sparkle to this ring.. Dolly if har pumpum tun up for this foil paper cz. Keep your tun down.

3. That’s is not a princess cut diamond dear . That is called biggats bits of diamonds with glass in that settings ‘ princess cut Dimond is one Dimond shapes like an eye or a almond plus they don’t do princess cut rings anymore rare you find them .

1. The French word spell wrong, it’s diamond chips from the cutting of other diamonds, so how you reach glass?

Princess cuts are’nt rare cuts. Chain stores can’t afford to carry them because the hood rat/princess diamond cut :d is popular with them.

4. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Mi seh mi hate this ugly ass ring weh de whole a dem from de dancehall crowd a get as engagement or wedding ring out here behaving as if it’s diamond when a glass mash and align back wid krazy glue….then fi she a call dis princess cut tells you she doah use to shit or know shit ….as tuh Dolly any day smaddy put ring pon fi har finger she get worse wid de hypings ova ntn

5. I just laugh princess cut congrats but that’s not princess cut and because it’s cut up and broken down it’s not worth anything love after but god bless you’ll union dolly your case just sad cause you’ll trying to turn hype boys into husband that can’t work love

6. @BBC I couldnt agree w/ u more. I hate those cheap ass rings too bout princess cut Bwahahahaha

7. :ngakak Let me add to the rest of the bloggers sentiments, these rings are super ghetto, I cannot stand the look, The crystals and the clusters. Boo boo, your ring is not a princess cut ring. lol.

8. Sorry no man naah or caan engage me wid no bag a likkle diamond chips. Sorry from mi a grow mi know engagement ring is a SINGLE stone (solitaire). Damn ghetto bhuttu dem. Mi rather one tiny stone damn a bagga chipup glass looking excitement
    Princess cut mi rass

9. Wow I can’t believe this ️Turn news already 9:00am and me get the call say I’m on pink wall!!! A bunch of stalkers and haters !!! I knew my bday celebration would hurt up somebody head after all nuff a unu bitches don’t have a man to even buy unu a bag juice !!!! I love my ring all when it cheap and for unu information that is not my engagement ring it was just a Bday gift !!!! And yes it is princess cut so says the man who sold it to us !!! You bitches keep on hating on the good girls why the f**k unu s call up dolly name if a me unu a hate Pon ??? Dolly have her man who I’m sure buys her nice stuff and owns her up nuff a unu still a hide and f**k no knowings unu get lol big up Dolly and me !!! After all these years we still a hurt Bitches head

1. !!!And yes it is princess cut so says the man who sold it to us !!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

dis line a kill mi off,suh yuh did deh deh wen the princess cut a buy anuh birthday surprise again?!?!?! anyways mi dear it’s not princess cut iit’s smash glass get up

2. Sorry sweetie. We aren’t hating. THAT RING IS CHEAP AND YOU SHOULD BE EMBARRASSED TO WEAR THAT RING ON YOUR FINGER. Those premature stones while fly out min by min. You should have slapped the taste out of his mouth for giving you something so cheap. Instead of him going to Jamaica Ave, he couldn’t go to Kay’s?

PUM PUM TURN DOWN

3. Alicia go sit your hefty bagged eyes down and stop mek people boost yu fe come pon Pink Wall. Yu careless like.

4. YUCK! You are so ghetto, Why would people stalk and hate on such hot messed. Your ring is NOT a princess cut ring and we can tell it comes straight off a Fordham Road engagement/birthday gift you should a shame, but because unuh like fb and insta LIKES you run go put up that classless thing of a ring :ngakak

5. You should never did come here come utter the bullshit you believe to be true! Me feel it fi you.

You “surprise” wasn’t a surprise by your admission.

princess cut is what you find on a SINGLE stone. What you have is a setting that gives you an illusion of “princess cut”, hence you delusional hype :ngakak

Me understand it’s the thought that counts, so wear it with pride of course.

6. Fu$& out alicia saggy body no diva. Stfu. U weh is know fi walk and tek off dancehall and katch katch a pple yard. How much fren man u tek. That nickle and dime selling faggot looking man is nothing to brag about

10. Girl by and Google princess cut ring the man or merchant fool you man dwl ‘ as for dolly she can’t a get her own apartment much less a bear can ring y’all one set of worthless careless Bitches. Don’t come for us Bloggers is pure battymon you & Dolly sleep with we over pink wall have our own apartment and good up good up job by felisha alisha cheap ring girl by .

11. Smh..alicia u best believe I was set to defend ur ting becuz from ever since we always hear it’s the thought that counts.Even if it was a popcorn ring once it’s from ur true love n ur man a wife u up,its all good.

How comes u miss the point so horribly wrong that this is essentially abt Dolly since ur thing tun up n ur good good bring ring??wrang bang move to come ova ere n a style up the ppl them Dear Alicia.The ppl are giving their views n sharing their tastes so there’s no way they haters for expressing their preferences.

Ps:fisherman never yet sey him fish stale yet so u think becuz the seller sey it real princess cut that makes it so??Cmon hun I see glimpses of intelligence in ur rant so mi know u can reason better than Dolly..sorry I mean reason better than THAT,that mi mek fi sey oo.

12. Bihhhh you wish that was a princess cut … Lol “princess cut diamond rings” features a FLAT OR RECTANGULAR FACE with an INVERTED PYRAMID (cone shape) :najis

Oh and Dolly if “her pum pum did really TUN UP, she would be brandishing A PLATINUM OR WHITE GOLD PRINCESS CUT DIAMOND RING. Not that junk on her finger. :hoax

That ring up top my dears is nothing but a cheap 925 glass cut ring. Reminds me of apple’s ring :najis

13. Alicia, Alicia,
    “Yes I know this girl dem call Alicia…all she feed pon is bare French fries and burger”

14. Congrats lady on the ring. a gift is a gift and to be appreciated by the recipient. But just for informational purposes that is neither princess cut nor baguette – its diamond chips. Nothing wrong with that at all – so dont think Im taking shots.. hell..nobody gave me a ring..well.. he did and tried to take it back, so I sold it..TMI…

15. If my pum pum turned up for that nonsense of a ring, I would a neva put that up for likes, I am not even going to consider platinum but at least white gold would have done it for me, The things these RACHET Girls Pum Pum Turned up for :ngakak But then again, If the female think this is what she is worth then so be it.

16. If she likes it then I guess but, if I were her I wouldn’t try to get it insured. The appraiser may hurt her feelings.

17. *Waits patiently for her to post about haters and bad mind* when will they understand that there is absolutely nothing to hate? I would be ashamed to wear that ring.

18. ALICA DIVA ..MOVE AN CUM AFF A PINKWALL STOP TRYING FI BIG UP DOLLY CAUSE U CHAT HER LIKE WAH A SHI U A STUNT PON A U SAME INE MUSSI SEND IN DIS OR BEG SUM ONE FI DWEET

19. U ring look like sinting cum out a pop corn bag bout hate gal.post d house , bank account an car wah u get

20. “The man that sold it to us” judge would a find u guilty u just gi wey u self u help pay fi dat nuff a uno gal buy uno own gift an tell lie pon d poor bruk pocket man dem omg u lie an fake like pop corn ring

21. Dolly u and Sandra need a nan sandra with her chicken foot and fat face baby sitting twins u need to go on diet and go on match.com look for a mate and back to u pie face dolly your man f**k white man undercover u dont see why u only give u back shots dolly place old like wendy and her country road man

22. Dolly oh Dolly my southern bell socialite …
    No Taccori, Tiffany, Harry Winston,Hearts on Fire?
    Shit Neil Lane & Vera Wang have “affordable” lines of jewelry with rings ranging fr $10,000-$6,000. $1,000 clothes, shoes, & bags…
    A budget pum pum is what I see from the looks of this ring here my girl. Shocked & disappointed you even accepted “diamond chips”

23. @Anonymous, Umm A Budget pum pum , Seriously but Anonymous you are the one who be booking rooms at BUDGET INN motel with a Ten percent coupon LMAO!!!

On a serious matter, Know the difference between Money and Wealth and remember what class you are in and Remember where do you stand as a Black person in America !!! Then you will realize it is pointless to even mention “Affordable” lines of jewelry . This conversation can go deep but I realize you are a Lost soul. Ignorant!!!

Your appalled(Shocked) and disappointed that she accepted “Diamond chips” You mean a “PRINCESS CUT DIAMOND RING”, There are extensive selection of princess cut engagement rings from different designer brands/company’s . Do your research before you try to attack/Hate an individual for their own Happiness . Nobody Hated on you when you got approve for Housing assistance and Food stamps. Ladies why Hate !!! Congratulate 🙂

24. @Noplacelikehome, Umm A Budget pum pum , Seriously but Anonymous you are the one who be booking rooms at BUDGET INN motel with a Ten percent coupon LMAO!!!

On a serious matter, Know the difference between Money and Wealth and remember what class you are in and Remember where do you stand as a Black person in America !!! Then you will realize it is pointless to even mention “Affordable” lines of jewelry . This conversation can go deep but I realize you are a Lost soul. Ignorant!!!

Your appalled(Shocked) and disappointed that she accepted “Diamond chips” You mean a “PRINCESS CUT DIAMOND RING”, There are extensive selection of princess cut engagement rings from different designer brands/company’s . Do your research before you try to attack/Hate an individual for their own Happiness . Nobody Hated on you when you got approve for Housing assistance and Food stamps. Ladies why Hate !!! Congratulate 🙂

1. You watch too much phuckry pon t.v. and you just as retarded as the glass ring. Bitch that is and will never be a princess cut nothing. God damn retard.

25. @Sandra you were going good until u use appalled (shock) not to mention the your when u meant you are wait that sentence wah reconstruct goodie. Dunce ppl always over dweet just keep it simple . A chu thu princess cut is one stone even if it not diamond is the style weh the stone cut in that ring is a princess style ring mama. It is diamond chips clustered to look like a one big stone and nothing nuh wrong with that . Even so though the clarity kinda price it and the two piecea metal roun it says it can lass. Real diamonds set good bcus imagine if u spent good money and the diamond dem drop out. Me cah congratulate a woman who accept this and don’t keep quiet until dem get at least a quata carat this is what u show to ur fans who u share ur likkle patty and coco read lunch wid not fi the world

26. Sandra you kno so much about anon food stamps and housing assistance eeeh?? tell the metters that you also swipe your card at the checkout lines too and you also apart of the housing assistance program don’t come stunting like you brand-new to all a dis .

27. The only ring sum of u hoes get from a man is a Nuvaring cause unu man nuh want tek nuh chance fi breed unu nothing unu nah get but sum f**k and duck you hoes R sad as f** !!! Step unu game up before unu start hate Pon ppl who actually have something positive goin on in their lives a pink wall alone Mek unu feel good about unu self … My man loves and adores me that is why u all mad … Lol I’m so happy that he doesn’t go to dancehall parties so nuff a unu will Neva get a chance to run een like unu alwys do wid every man me Eva tek ha ha u bitches can only dream to find a man like mine he is awesome… I’m greatful for all the hate u bitches hated on me when I used to party a lot because it led me to where I am today … Fully BLESSEDb

28. I’m not going sit here behind this computer and argue about a “Princess cut Diamond Ring” Just to make things clear . Be happy for a individual , Too much hate in this world . You guys are analyzing and stressing your eyes socket over a picture ( A picture/ moment is worth more than a thousand words). On a positive note , Who are you guys Voting for Hilary or Trump? LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

29. when you want to put everything in social media this is gonna be the respone whether you like it or not…sometimes letting private things be private is the best way to go…and to call that ring a “princess cut” in the name of hype she should have known she would have gotten ripped to shreds here…congrats tho…

30. The only budget mi know about is the ones mi manage Miststuck/Schlampe
    Mi step Fadda fr yaad
    BTW
    Your Argumentum Verecundi is without merit