SUZIE DI BEATING WHEY NIGHT NEVA DUH NUTTIN O

12 thoughts on “SUZIE DI BEATING WHEY NIGHT NEVA DUH NUTTIN O

1. Sender, ya’ll already fight, so what cooling you a come with? You and anyone else touch the gyal should go jail. These common cock unu a fight for isn’t worth all the troubles.

2. Seeit deh!!! dem love dem beaten.. mi nuh sorry fi dem a bumbo… inna yuh place a trigga mi epilepsy doe, too much color man.. it mek it look too jumble up.. orange couch???? well at least yuh have a place some brite like bulb an still a kach.

3. Suzie there is a Law what said if you are a victim .of crime you will not get Deported,if you don’t have your papers don’t be scared to call the police they will get Arrested and send back to 81 duke street me and one of that 81 clash before why they did not come for me.Duppy know how to frighten

4. Shy Girl move you nasty self Suzie walk and look trouble so no law nah defend she. Why you don’t come defend it

5. SUZIE WHY YOU HIDDEN COME OUT AND SHOW YOU BADNESS. FLECTER OUT EVER NIGHT JUGGLING AND PLAYING THE DUMB PLATE ITS THE HOTTEST DUMB PLATE AROUND TOWN. STAY IN YOU DIRTY FEEL BAD STAY BAD THURSDAY NIGHT.

6. I watch that fight and if she nuh lock up all those bitches she is a clown and should get another beating. Illigal or not charge Dem log and garbage truck looking bitches. One on one fight then the belt go to the winner but for so many people fighting one person is straight prison unu fi go. Dem head lick could cause serious damage down the line.bring video to station and press charges cause u only good fi social media and mek these ugly bitches almost kill u and doing nothing about it.

7. NYMIX sit your ass down. Suzie first start and we ago finish if she ever call police she and her kids will feel the pressure. Suzie walk and look trouble with all dead ppl she fi go kill her ugly self now

8. I am going to show my people this treat all you all.sending to Suzie you all need to prepare to go to jail then,get Deporated.sending any Treat online is a Federal Crime .and to the coyote saying for me to come and defend it You don’t want me to because a lot of Sirens will be coming Bum ass bitch

Leave a Reply to Shy girl Cancel reply