SUZIEQ PASS CHOO AN SEH SHE TALK DI TINGS……ABSOLUTE NUH HAVE NO TOP TEET ETC ETC

Absolute and your nasty team if Absolute Bawl straight to the Lawyer when I sold my first house I bought at 19years old IN OCHO RIOS and went over with my cash money to purchase my land the same year of our first divorce 2005. And said if something happen to me or my dad he will see to my childrens interest..I believed him..ALL YOU HATERS WHO HAVE NO LIFE BUT TO SIT ON THIS PAGE GO GET A JOB ..EBOLA IS OUT THERE..ABSOLUTE AND HIS TEAM HAS THE RIGHT TO POST THINGS EVERY OTHER MONTH AND PUT ALL MY BUSINESS OUT THERE PLUS A WHOLE LOT OF LOOSE NAMES AND ARGUMENT BUT SUZIE Q HAS NO RIGHT..YES I ASKED HIM TO SHARE THE LIABILITEIS ALSO AND HE KEEPS HIDING UNDER HIS WOMEN THEM ..$500 SINCE 2012 CAN NOT FEED THE CHILDREN ..IT IS A TRICK TO HAVE THESE LADIES, HIS SISTER AND BROTHER ATTACK ME .THE CHILDREN BEG HIM $100 EACH IN JUNE FOR THEIR BIRTHDAY ..ALL NOW … .
IF A MAN SAYS HE WANTS TO DIE HE WILL ALSO KILL ME AND THE CHILDREN YOU FOLLOWERS DID NOT HEAR THE AUDIO SAYING HE IS GOING TO GO THROUGH A POLICE ROAD BLOCK SO THEY CAN SHOOT UP THE CAR WITH MY TWO SONS IN THERE…YOU PEOPLE NEED TO STOP BOOSTING THIS FOOLISHNESS …I AM NOT AN INTERNET PERSON I JUST SAW MOST OF HIS POSTS RECENTLY ..HE HAS THE RIGHT TO CALL MY HUSBAND ROTTEN TEETH ( TOBACO STAIN IS NOT ROTTEN TEETH…THE WHOLE A MR.ABSOLUTE TOP TEETH A DENTURE ..TALK BOUT YOU GUM SHAGGY WONDER.I LOVED YOUR CHILDREN AFTER I PAID AN FILE YOUR CITIZENSHIP I CALL CLEO AND SHE SAID HER MOM LEFT HER FOR CAYMAN WHEN SHE WAS YOUNG SO SHE WILL BE
GOING TO CAYMAN AND DID NOT WANT ME TO FILE FOR HER SHE WANTED TO SPEND SOMETIME WITH HER MOTHER , I GAVE DASMINE $17,000.00 IN 2004 TO HELP WITH THE $25,000.00 BOARDING FEE AND TWO WEEKS LATER SHE BROUGHT YOU TO COURT FOR CHILD SUPPORT ( LUCKY THING IT WAS A CHEQUE)HE SAID IS BECAUSE SHE COME AND HE DID NOT GO SLEEP WITH HER.
ALL I CAN SAY MI NAH LOOK NUH FRIEND ..THIS MAN NOT GOING TO KILL ME AND HIM FORCE ME TO BE SILENT. SO DO NOT SUBCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE
BECAUSE I HAVE GIVEN THE ENTIRE FILE TO ABOUT 10 PEOPLE SO EVEN IF YOU GET YOUR WISH SHAGGY WONDER MY VOICE WILL BE HEARD. .GOD ALMIGHTY HORACE..SEPT 8,2012 YOU WENT TO FLORIDA TO ONE OF YOUR EXGIRL WHO USE TO WORK AT A DOCTORS OFFICE IN OCHI AND YOU NEVER TELL MI SEY SHE MARRIED AND LIVE WITH HER HUSBAND..THAT MAN HER HUSBAND.. DOES HE DESERVE FAITHFULNESS FROM HIS WIFE ( YOU CAME DOWN WITH CLOTHES AND CHAIN AND SAID SHE STOP BY EVERY DAY AND SHOWED ME THE PHONE WITH HOW MANY TIME SHE CALL YUH.EASE OFF NOW SHAGGY WONDER..EASE OFF ..I DO NOT OWE YOU ANYTHING REMEMBER TEETH DAUGHTER SHAGGY WONDER???YOUR FRIEND DAUGHTER ???DID I TELL HER TO SAY YOU MOLESTED HER AT THE HOUSE IN ATLANTA WHERE IS THE THANKS I HAD TO BEG HER MOTHER NOT TO TAKE IT FURTHER.SHAGGY WONDER SHAGGY WONDER..AS FOR ME I CAN LEAVE THIS MUSIC BUSINESS ANYTIME BECAUSE I DID WELL AND YOU CAN NOT TAKE THAT AWAY FROM ME I JUST CHECK AN SAW AN ALMOST NUDE PIC ON YOUR DAUGHTER FACEBOOK SO EASE OFF MY SON NOW AND LEAVE ME HUSBAND OR ELSE ALL OF THE HUSBAND THEM WILL KNOW THAT YOU HAVE BEEN SLEEPING WITH THEM WOMAN…A POST FI POST NOW ..I TRIED TO BE CIVIL BUT IT NAH WORK MEK ANOTHER POST AND I WILL RELEASE THE NAMES
NewsS1602_1_PRDWPsuzieqAM
I sent a post just now and it did not go up. I am a free woman so what if I showed my wedding ?? I have a TV show JMG please put up my post because everything Abso-loot and him groupies post to discredit me it gets posted.
I am a beautiful woman so that distorted picture of me is OK JMG.
I WILL NOT BE SILENT ANYMORE HE EMAILS ME GARBAGE WHENEVER I ASK FOR HELP WITH THE CHILDREN ( I TOLD YOU YOU CANSIGN A PAPER AND RELINQUISH ALL RIGHTS TO THEM AND YOU WILL NEVER HEAR FROM ME AGAIN)IF MY ATTORNEY CAN GET TO HIM TO REMOVE HIS NAME FROM MY PROPERTY THAT I SOLD MY FIRST HOUSE I BOUGHT AT 19YEARS AND BOUGHT MY LAND FOR CASH WITH MY MONEY BUT HE BAWL ALL THE WAY TO THE LAWYER. SHAGGY WONDER WHEN YOU WENT TO FLORIDA AND SLEPT WITH THE MAN WIFE AND COME BOOST OFF ABOUT THE CLOTHES AND CHAIN SHE BOUGHT YOU. SUPPOSE THE HUSBAND FIND OUT YES SIR THE SAME ONE THAT USE TO WORK AT THE DOCTORS OFFICE IN OCHI…IF YOU GET YOUR WISH ..I HAVE GIVEN THE TAPES AND EMAILS TO TEN PEOPLE TO RELEASE ..SO KEEP POSTING NEGATIVES LEAVE MY HUSBAND ALONE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ROTTEN TEETH TELL THE PEOPLE THAT YOU HAVE NO TOP TEETH A PURE DENTURE..YOU A TALK BOUT RUM ..I PREFER A MAN THAT DRINK RUM THAN DRINK C@@…YOU A TALK BOUT GAMBLING ..PREFER A GAMBLER THAN A MAN WHO CAME INTO MY LIFE WITH TWO SHEET SET AND A BOX TV WHICH THE SAME FLORIDA LADY ASK YOU BACK FOR…I WAS SILENT FOR THE CHILDREN BUT THE SELECTOR SUZIE Q IS BACK..MI NAH LOOK NUH FRIEND SHAGGY WONDER WHERE IS MY 2MILLION DOLLARS WORTH OF STUDIO EQUIPEMENT..WHERE IS MY OVER 3MILLION DOLLARS WORTH OF CAFE EQUIPEMNT I LEFT IN ATLANTA AND YOU TELL ME IF I GO FOR THEM YOU ARE GONNA CHARGE ME FOR TREPASSING..WHY DIDN’T YOU USE THEM AND OPEN A BUSINESS ??? YOU SELL THEM A PAY FI AIR PLAY AND INTRODUCE MANAGER AS IF HE HAS ANY MONEY TO SPEND… SEND SOME OF THE AIRPLAY MONEY ( MY MONEY ) TO THE CHILDREN ….I GOT A TENANT IN JULY 2014 INSTEAD OF WALKING AWAY OR GIVING IT TO THE BANK WITHIN A MONTH YOU FLY DOWN A GIVE HER LEASE AND TOLD HER IT IS YOUR HOUSE NOT MINE TO RENT THEN YOU WENT TO THE HOUSE AND CREATE AN UPROAR WITH THE TWO TENANT AND TURN ONE AGAINST ME AND SHE HAD TO MOVE.
EVEN PEOPLE BORN IN RICHES GET IN FINACIAL MESS BUT THIS IS NOT MY DOING I AM ALWAYS BUYING REAL ESTATE , ALWAYS INVESTING, ALWAYS DOING SOMETHING…VIDEO ALLEY ONLY TOOK ONE DAY PER WEEK TO EDIT SO HE COULD HAVE WORKED ELSE WHERE BUT HE CHOOSE NOT TO ..HIM NUH BUILD NO VIDEO ALLEY ..ERROL RUSSEL AND OC POWELL WHO WAS AT PHASE THREE AND FRANK IN FLORIDA..UNTIL I STARTED EDITING AND GOT DISGUSTED WHEN I WORKED AND HE SLEPT ..SNORING LOUD WAKING THE NEIGHBOURHOOD SO I TAUGHT HIM TO EDIT.WHEN I AMIN JAMAICA BY MYSELF I PAID A DRIVER UNDER $10K PER WEEK SO YOU WANTED THE JOB TELL THE PEOPLE HOW MANY TEARS I CRIED BEGGING YOU TO GET A JOB INCASE I AM NO LONGER ON TV.JMG PLEASE PUT UP MY FIRST POST

0 thoughts on “SUZIEQ PASS CHOO AN SEH SHE TALK DI TINGS……ABSOLUTE NUH HAVE NO TOP TEET ETC ETC

1. Suzie are the millions in US or Jcan dollars? And if u knew he molest u neighbors daughter why beg the mun not to press charges? Not one of u better than the other.

2. Suzie Wong Q u get mum fe many years all baby to , a wonder what it feel like with the GUm . JAH know this post u just make me sure u wosnt thinking .

3. Met no joke Q head no good cause at this stage of her life why all this drama . She’s a married woman cut your loses & forget about the crosses il pray u cause u bitter .

4. Suzie Q not a nice person. Years ago my close relative used to drive her son to school in Jamaica. She say she was very disregarding and condescending and sometime she never want pay. She don’t come out and talk to the person taking your kid to school about what she owe because you feel you above them. Instead she send out message. feel no sympathy

5. The only disturbing thing i see in this post, is how he molest her fren daughter and beg not to press charges, why talk about it now when things are sour in your relationship, you should have him arrested, me nah have no sympathy for her.

6. met it come een like suzie q a plan FI tek ova jmg, all a tell yu weh fi post…girl bye wi tired a yu now,it look like yu a have plan fi shaggy please don’t get jmg involve…yu sound like yu a mad ova shaggy, a wah yu miss di freakyness wid shaggy….. :tkp :tkp

7. Suzie Q, I believe everything you say in your post. Anyone who read your post can tell that you’ve gone through a difficult time, (even now)with your ex, but he is just that your ex. Now you have a new husband and your kids so put the difficult time behind you an move on. Remember the best revenge is a life well-lived so don’t curse your enemy pray for them.
    P.S. The money he owes you should have been sorted by the divorce judge. If it was not brought up then guess what it’s too late now. So, you might want to wrap your mind around that and find acceptance – your money is gone. Child support should be sorted by a judge so there is no need to contact him. The most important part I left for last. You re-victimize a courageous child by helping the perp.,your ex-husband escape charges. You have two kids would you be okay with someone doing what you did to that child? That was disgusting and criminal. I hope you never do something like that again, even if the abuser is your son or your daddy. I also hope you can help that child get closure. Starting with begging that child to forgive you for the wrong you did to her.

8. What ah epistle!!! Ms. Q yuh need fi beg fi repentance fi di role weh yuh tek regarding di alleged child molester. Yuh couldn’t keep it nuh longa, it did ah ride yuh suh yuh affi bawl it out. Massa God nuh please wid dem wickedness deh towards him likkle angels. Dem tings deh nah guh mek yuh hab peace….ah mussi dat mek all yuh face nuh look mellow.

9. Then Ms Q, how di child molestah, ascording to u, lose him top teeth dem?…is u mek im tek dem out like howdem seh u mek spannah cut off him goodup goodup dreadlocks..while u still a sport fi u?

10. And that’s all she wtote, watch another one bring down demself, children and family. Aye dats why dem people yah wid locks cyah fool me inno. Rasta no do dem tings yah star. Ok say she right, just for a second, she and har husband fi ho up a bobo-hill early Sabbath and yant man, do it fi six days. A di quickest Babylon fall, whether obeah man, murderer or false teeth, dem all come falling down

11. You people love to talk garbage too much , where in the post was it said it was a child I know the full story it is singing teeth daughter and she was 18 going on 19 she was an adult , free to call the cops if she wanted but it was her word against his because it was just touch and feel up. the young lady cried and ask the son to drop her at the train station that same night.
    Sure if it was actual rape Suzie Q would call the cops herself and would not ask the mother to let her leave without calling the cops ( for the sake of her children I would assume).
    You people are the best from 2012 Mr Absolute call Suzie Q whore , lesbian , her son gay, the husband all kinda names dog out the lady mother who is a big woman and she must remain silent ( talk Suzie Talk)
    Suzie Q the riches woman in Reggae or Dancehall is Lady Saw and she is not afraid to talk up the things and she is still making money. Do not fear them Suzie Q release the women names . They are fretting , they are the cheating whores.
    Linstead man Shaggy Wonder tell the people is sweet sugar cane rotten out the mouth from those days .You went to Ocho Rios with out teeth.
    I was passing the yard in Ocho in July 2014( just the other day ) and heard the man on top of his voice for all the neighbors to hear “she fool, look pan the mansion weh she walk out and leave because man things bigger than mine” Mr Absolute you know your ex wife is a survivor any where in the world she goes she always start a business not lazy like you.She always have a live in helper yet you are lying that you wash , cook and clean ( liar Liar pants on Fire).Release the names Suzie just like how Mr Vegas release the tape..Love you my girl stay strong and fight fire with fire .

12. Mi hear seh the BOW CAT a do show over the weekend a Browns Town
    him did a toe to toe with the woman like a bitch …Look pan the rahtid
    house the sucker get a farin and still a fight the woman and she haf him pickney dem ..worthless bwoy ..the whole a ochi know bout the original Mr Clean Up all batty wash him do ( ask him woman dem )him nuh partial all ina roof bathroom …ochi woman mek the people dem know sey a true nuh man.
    him all a drive ina man land rover from moffisanti lawd …Miss Q you have backative yah now ..de pissing tail bwoy gaan too far now

13. Suzie Q you can not win with these people so kneel down and pray when they are told the other side and why you had to close your Restaurant in Atlanta ,in December 2011 , return to Jamaica put the man in a room on the other side of the house from 2011 then August 2012 you said sir I have to move out , I need a real man , a real relationship..this man cried to everyone who would hear him, you moved on he moved on with at least four at a time while telling them to hold on to him tight and curse you out because you want him back..that email you put on youtube is terrible that woman is cold and she do not know you. Pray only God can save you from this satanic attack , Be strong ..They want you to feel hopeless if she said he did and he said the young lady is lying how is it a cover up. You just had to take sleep mark death and take away yourself and for that you are being chastised. Jesus was nailed to the cross Suzie all who have not sinned cast the first stone fear not

Leave a Reply to Realtalk Cancel reply