SWEETS SHOES FAKE BECAUSE SHE WORK ROBBAS..GUH LOOK A 9-5

THIS IS REALLY GETTING OUT OF HAND..ROBBAS IS WHEY DAY YUH CUDDEN BUY YOURSELF A PLATE A FOOD AND USED TO TEK TIKKI TIKKI PUT INA PLATE LIKE A REAL FISH..REMEMBER YUH JUS START WEAR LIKKLE CLOTHES, SWEETS DEM BEEN A WEAR.

80 thoughts on “SWEETS SHOES FAKE BECAUSE SHE WORK ROBBAS..GUH LOOK A 9-5

1. She need to leave the girl alone it’s just clothes . Sweet looks 10million times better in the fake shoes compared to nasty looking robbas in the real one weh a ppl credit card pay for. All ppl like robbas care bout a clothes like it’s not that serious in the next two months something else in style so y spend so much money on it.

2. I wonder if these girls know that the majority of things these Hollywood people wear are either loans or gifts from the designers. ADVERTISEMENT.
    No money spent.

3. But tell me y spend 4G’s on this metallic silver boot that u can only wear how much time Robbas if urs are real I will eat the drivers seats I’m sitting in right now!!!!!!!!! Robbas 4 thousands dollars can pay ur lawyer fee for all the theft u carried out not to mention the cc scamming kmft y dem nahhh feed u some a the rat poison whey dem use n swell Daffiloo belly I don’t know but maybe like him is only u belly it woulda swell cause unnu a new strain a bacteria unnu no dead easy

4. NOW YOU ALL KNOW HOW THIS HIRL BADMIND THATS WHY PPL FI STOP PAY DEM ATTENTION CAUSE DEM SHADE EACH OTHER SWEETS SHOES IS NOT FAKE BUT BOBBETTECAND DOLLY A FRIEND SOH MAYBE A SHE TELL HER

5. Say this to say that..But it’s fake. At least Bobette shit is real, if you are going to act like your shit can make patty PLEASE wear real or don’t wear it at all…

6. Transgender and Battyman always have a dislike fi real woman. Especially a girl like sweets weh have the body them can only dream of. Hush Bobby

7. Big pussy bitch you hurt because sweets look better than you. You ugly no nah bloodclat keep eating daffy shit bitch cuz that all the woman you will ever have. Donkey face gal. Sweets you a take life

8. When she post it immediately I knew she was shading SWEETS but every single boot weh ever mek is always inspired by another.. Notice always ” go outta style and go back inna style ” I would not have purchased the designer one either when they both are giving me the same look i’m aiming for. Mek she know nuh half the time celebs do not use their money but designers. Bwoy dem priority really messed up eeeh. It saddd smh. Like da person.said up top ROBBAS u jussa wear clothes n boot kmt

9. Seriously??? alotta these shoes goin around. It’s not about real or fake ugly stay bad bobbette need to know that they start duplicate everything now in this world. Whether sweets wear real or fake she look f**king good. Sweets is one of the leading best dress in New York. Bobbette need to use that money weh she a use buy shoes fi get papers and fix har man body. Leave the gal alone. Anything bobette wear it stay bad pon har no matter how much she pay for it. Sweets neva deh she have on Balenciaga. It’s just a metallic boots. Bobette is too bad bloodclaattttttt mind. She ruff and tuff like donkey. And I don’t know sweets personally but it’s the f**king truth.

10. Rottweiler Bobette sylvester! All when Sweets a wear scandal bag pon har foot you still can’t show har up.

1. De likkle chic BORN cute.

2. She LEGAL and not a roach whey have fi tek up residence with fear.

3. She OWN a W9

4. She have 1st degree to har name FOR LIFE

AS bad as things be ME SURE MS. NOVELETTE DID HAVE TOILET IN A YAARD FI HER DAUGHTER DEM PISS AND SHIT INNA.

YOU hate anybody who fah chilhood did good. You is a shithouse baby and got treated just like you shitup nappy dem. Ugly brute.

Can’t expect much from the offspring of a whore and a thief…see why you an thiefing daphne de.

1. 5) She cleans sh!t for $10.50/hr

6) She can’t afford the REAL shoes

7) She needs to furnish a picture of herself sans (means without) a filter, low light or an angle to validate such “Alternative facts” :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :alay

1. She still LEGALLY and ambitious.

So,her cleaning shit for $10.50 a crime? I guess for all the HHA, CNA and LPN bloggers dem fi stop and go thief?

Me cleaned shit to earn my degrees with honors each time, so me don’t need you a explain “sans”.

Sweets still get ratings and she fi keep cleaning the shit till she reach whey she want fi go in life.

:nerd

1. I am in no way, shape or form defending ManBob, that dehydrated horse was and will never be a “topic” never in a snowstorm in hell, secondly while I was never a CNA, LPN or a HHA,I would never down anyone who does such work, Shit needs to be cleaned so hey, all I’m saying is live within your means ma, $10.50 an hour wearing $3000+ boots? STILL living with your mother?? Where exactly do they do that at?
          Congrats on your degree tho (No shade)

11. Wither bobbette wear fake or real is some ole person wah she scam money buy it sweets model stuff fi stires an IG stires plus KOREYget her stuff

12. @9:19 …. sweet is the ONLY ONE ON SOCIAL MEDIA THAT WORE A BOOTS LIKE THAT OVER THE WEEKEND IS SWEETS SHE SHADING

13. Dem ppl yah Mek it seem like yuh can nyam clothes tuh bloodclaat…Yuh tink mi a risk my life an freedom Fi keep up Fi SM an Mek ppl tink it’s all good and when Dem get Tek weh Dem same ppl deh comment an laugh oh hell no.

14. THE ZIPPER IS NOT ON THE SIDE…ITS THE WAY HER LEGS ARE ANGLED IN THE PICTURES
    SMFH UNNU BADMIND NUH BLOODCLAWT!

15. real or fake Sweets got style

never seen she put an outfit together that wasnt lit

ROBBAS yuh ugly, badmind and a hater

SWEETS you poppin ma !

Sweets if youre reading start a little styling job nuh , i’d hire you on the low cause more time dont know what to put with what

16. She’s just insecure. Majority of woman in the world look better than you Bob inna real life. Bob you will never be a trendsetter, clothes just don’t look good on your body. You mek clothes look cheap my girl. Real or fake homegirl look better than you in the boots. Goes to show its not the price, brand its how it look on your body when its all said and done. Unno fi stop fight/compete against each other and fight/compete with the rass system that’s trying to hold us and our black young mens back.

17. They are all the same. Hood/IG rich but zilch in their bank account. I saw Bobbette post last year that’s she was sick but had to got up to go to the bank to deposit money. I know these lifestyles because I have lived both, the only way I’m taking my sick ass out of bed to go deposit money in bank is because I have a bill to pay and I don’t have shit in my account to cover the charge and need to deposit to avoid late charge. Now all I do is transfer from my savings to my checking without moving a muscle. These bitches are broke in real life.

18. Mi will say dis again mi use to live beside dem a rockway sweets have her ways a dou her dirty but she is farrrrrrrrr from being like dolly before sweets chat shit or act a fool shi dont talk or dou nothing but sit down a look she is not like dolly sweets dont walk an meck truble she have her hustle but shi is not a mascot like dolly bobbette u cah shade no one cause u nah use u correct name inna farin an anytime u act like u teck vaction A COURT U APPEAR FI U TIEFIN CASE DEM

19. This is sooooooo 2015. When will they grow up? Trump soon dash di whole lot a unno out a NY, what unno gwine do then.

20. All of sweets shit fake lmao everything !
    Norman Marcus pays minimum wage the most is $10.00/hr
    Plus commission lol if u make any.. that’s a fcking shittty job
    I wonder what sweets graduate from school with lmao
    Cuz graduate and a work in retail! ???? In your 30s???
    Girl bye! She n dolly is the same damn thing
    Sweets just a hide n do it … kmt

1. Anon….shut up. Yes people could graduate from COLLEGE and work retail. Whats so bad about that at least she got a JOB and maybe she’ll make a career out of it

1. The girl can work a the big stores and break out as personal shopper for the store and move up.

Bad blessing the sister, but me ago defend dah one here because she a TRY.

2. I think fashion is her passion, so she still staying in di industry. Ed Sheeran was a busker and him ketch. Michael Clark Duncan didn’t break into acting until him 30s, he was doing construction, Julia Child and Susan Boyle were also late bloomers 40s and 50s. Only God knows her destiny. It’s great to achieve when you young, nutten wrong if you achievement comes later in life either. Some achieve young cause they will die young, so everything haffi speed up fi dem.

1. Phantom Phoenix u always picking up for sweets
        Split rass justice d woman is a big woman in her 30s. I want to know what sweets was going school for cuz up until now she can’t land a good job nor can she get her own place .. she can dress yes but what does that have to do with ambition ! She might quiet but she’s a undercover tekka n she chat ppl under the raps because she know better she can’t fight lmao let’s be serious unu think sweets innocent because she no inna no mix up weh unu know bout? Lmao but yet she steady taking the ppl dem fiancé why she can’t find a man of her own? Why she can’t get a place of her own? Pretending you going to school doing something just to say nah cut it ! This bish was in school for couple months and u telling me the best she could do is NEIMAN MARCUS ! ?????? For sure she don’t have no bachelors or associates a must certificate. A wa she never know it did over Roosevelt field mall in her 20s? When she did a fck n suck down d place a do 3 some wid her own sister fi wear dare boot n glasses? Lmfaooooo I’m not giving no grown ass bitches that wanna wear designer n don’t pay rent with a minimum wage job no MF props ! It’s time y’all bitches level up priorities all fckd up and it’s the truth! I’m not impressed by sweets ! She still selling pvssy GTFOH .. who goes on vacation with their gay male friend Kmft

1. But I swear she was on here launching some fashion venture. But why should she go pay rent and build up other ppl instead of paying to her mother? This running out to pay rent is why many of us not getting ahead. Stay home and build together, same way wid dis tecking out a student loans. Stay home and guh school and start life debt free. My Italian male fren is 30 and him still live at home, my middle-eastern friend, same ting. When dem do leave home dem will solid financially. Black folks always rushing to build up smaddy else wid dem money instead a demself. How many Jews renting from blacks in NY? How many Jews spending in the black communities? I would never encourage a soul fi get involved in renting if it can be avoided, stay home as long as you can contribute to the household and when it’s time to leave go right into ownership. Fck renting!!!

2. Anon, on a serious NOTE you beginning to sound like a HATER, THE VALID POINT IS: she has a JOB and is not a burden on the system (our tax dollars). It’s been 3 years now I’m enrolled in a PH.D program and that’s because I could only afford 1 class this year and hopefully will defend by thesis next year

3. Yes! Me ago bloodc@@t defend her!

Me a defend all females who are trying to rise above what is expected of us as black, migrant females from a “3rd world” nation.

If you were in her position I would defend you all when you drop…but as long as you get up back and a try again…me ago defend you.

Is a wet nurse carry 20 a we come America, she know America from the 60s till she died in 2000, So you distespecting people a mek $10.50 is not motherf**king OKAY! F**k ugly Bobette! Bitch no humble.

Walk wid you head up, Sweets :maafaganwati

21. But this is my thing ….. Sweets didn’t say that her shoes were Balenciaga and she didn’t hashtag any names of any specific brands under her pictures ….. so why would Robbas assume that Sweets was trying to imply that her shoes were Balenciaga. I think shade is only necessary when people try to imply that they are wearing the real deal when they’re not and even then…. to each their own. Unless there is some real fire behind the smoke….. why is Robbas even trying to shade Sweets. Unu know Sweets a mi gyallllll eno. So pls to lowwwww her. Pleaseeeee Robbas. Leave her alone.

22. @MAMACITA, she mad because she didn’t think of the concept to match w/her boo…lol.
    Even if homegirl up top rob, thief, scam whatever they do, she humble wid it.

23. Why jail bird Robbas nuh guh hold har space. Weh she nuh guh worry bout har rap sheet. Is only another scammer/thieFt would give props tuh teefin Robbas. Robbas go and teef some ambition..:travel

24. Robert please leave sweets alone , it’s not her fault u cannot be a mother wtf please get a green card the time u a google what fake from what real am sorry bloggers and met I just had to tell her that she too nuff .. man invest in a good doctor see what they can do for u so u can become furtile u dry lik the Sahara desert LMAOOOO MULE

25. I’ve said it before when it comes to clothes the sisters wear them well. Dem wear the clothes it doesn’t wear dem. This girl put things together and it’s a hit, she always looks like a million bucks. Robbas use to dress nice, I liked the dresses and the nice hair do. She looks awful now, the blonde hair and the shorts(Don’t have the body for it) ghetto as hell. All that gucci and no style, keyword style. People who use to things don’t act this way. I’ve complimented Robbas in the past, Robbas leave Sweets alone. There is nothing more attractive than an educated woman who happens to be beautiful. Sweets don’t pay them any mind, u r the sister I like. Enjoy your vacation and mek dem continue hate because that’s what it is. When it comes to style, Sweets and the sister, Michieboo, Mrs.Lee and some more of the England girl

26. Ms Met Robbas trouble anyone who wear brand real or fake she doesn’t like it . If your not her customer or in her crew she will shade you . She is trouble maker just like har dead aunt LA Dionne . She used to walk and make trouble with ppl from California to New York robbas no learn from you aunt death .

27. kmt i was soo piss at bobbette when i saw her text omg girl did u work the money for yours thank god for your scammin n surly u goona bring urself down because u is too show off trying to live like kim k wey get her stuff for free calm down girl n learn from others u tryin to out do everybody n u kno its not ligit daffy a ediot cause u carry him down with u too …but guess what sweets wear it better dan u ole gal and she n dolly always look better dan u cheap r expensive
    mi angry bobette trust mi i used to like u but no u getting too show off with the things that u tiefing njoy it while it last cause it wont be forevr u ago gawn till some one report ur tiefing ass not even celebrity acting like u qg is the other one gonna end up jail because you all working to go there

28. We all know sweets shoes is fake because if she can afford all these high fashion shoes, bag, clothes and belt she would have her own apt or even a 3bedroom apt she would rent for her and her sister dolly. They wouldn’t still live with their mother and have that old bad color grand mother plastic white sofa into them living room.
    BUT WE ALL ALSO KNOW THAT ROBBAS SHOES IS FAKE ALSO BECAUSE ROBBAS SO WANT A BMW CAR OR BENZ CAR SO IF SHE COULD AFFORD ALL THESE 30,000 BERKIN BAGS AND ROLEX AND TOM FORD SHOES AND CLOTHES AND GUCCI SHE WOULD DEFINITELY BUY A GOOD CAR .FROM THEM REPO HER RANGE ROVER A ONE LITTLE CAR SHE DRIVES OR DAFFY OLD TRUCK. ROBBAS U CAN’T FOOL NOBODY IF U WANT TO BE DIFFERENT FROM SWEETS ,DOLLY, TWINNY AND APPLE U HAVE TO BUY A HOUSE AND BUY A BIGGER BED BECAUSE YUH AND YUH GIRLFRIEND DAFFY A SLEEP PON KIDS FULL SIZE BED. GROW THE F..K UP ROBBAS .YOU LOOK LIKE A DAM FOOL EACH TIME YOU TALK ABOUT WAT BRAND PEOPLE WEARING AND WHO WEAR IT FIRST. SHUT UP YUH DIRTY MOUTH AND GUH GET BRACES FI YUH BIG WIDE ugly SPACE between yuh teeth
    ROBBAS U NEED TO BORROW SWEETS HEALTH INSURANCE CAR AND GUH DENTIST. YUH NUH SAD SEY YUH WILL NEVER GET A GREEN CARD BECAUSE U SO THIEF AND SHAMELESS AND SO IS YOUR POLICE RECORD. ROBBAS U AND APPLE A THE NUMBER ONE FAKE WEARING BITCH IN NEW YORK CITY. BITCH SHOW US UR RECEIPTs. AND U SO FULL A BRAND OPEN YUH LITTLE CLOSET AND GIVE US A TOUR OF YUH TACKIE FAKE COLLECTION OF LUXURY ITEMS. THE HIGHER THE MONKEY CLIMB A the MORE HIM BATTY EXPOSE. GO GET A JOB NASTY ROBBAS AND STOP THIEF .THE BIBLE SEY THOUGH SHALL NOT STEAL.
    Suh guh look a job worthless Robbas u ain’t no boss you a thief

29. La Dionne cause saggy fi dead weh Sabrina preps used to deh with. Honestly though sweets nicer !!!bobbette salt I saw her in real life and it was a frightening sight to see. She walked in the shop and I was shocked face full of bumps black knuckles she favor a bleach out tranny.

30. It’s. because of people like them, make when Gucci goes on sale they. No longer open it 2 the public! Only select few get private emails 4 sale.

31. 1st thing 1st nasty tuff lean discolor body Bobbette u fr ALL ppl shouldn’t even talk bout work or the type of income ppl have. Stink mout Bobbette u nuh remember u use to work a Sears in Kings Plaza were u thief out di ppl dem info and identity nasty man royal looking Bitch
    Talk bout how u and ur family members dem do retail 1st in department stores in Sears and Macy’s before unnu get di bust fr GT Toya fi clothes & bags. Dutty tuff foot Bobby u neva get spoiled and know good life till now pair outdated LV and Macy’s return goods u and Trisha live pon back then. When ppl put down LV n Gucci u and ur family just pick it up fi wear and it neva did in No more!
    U Eva stay ah back & watch ppl inna party cause u couldn’t keep up wid di fashion China Fabolous & Her sister dem did have Red bottoms pon lock inna party and u did envy dem baddddddd tru u couldn’t afford it jus di old beat out LV sneakers an slippers alone u repeat
    Nasty Mascot Bobbette u can’t show pics fr 2005- Until of good clothes and shoes cause u did stay dutty an crawny back then fi u a hype up pon Good Clean skin ppl
    Ole germs u thief di Guyana girl style an link an start show up ur crawny frossy body self like u ah long time hott girl! Stinking frossy head Bobbette weh head use to smell sour anytime u go inna Hermit car him seh u head smell it up cause u use to where dat one stinkin stocking cap lacefront weh waan burn offa ur head an dash weh
    U in no position to call out nuh gal cause ur file long & stay bad like ur Skin face an shape Bitch

32. Dutty bloodclot foot Bobbette weh can’t show pics of a man treating her good or wat life is all about u tek up fishy mon Daffy fi clown cause u are in NO position fi get a Real Boss who can mine u and spoil u inna real life
    U are the man in ur relationship not just favor one! Germsy girl Bobby where were u when Sweets & Dolly had EVERY and I mean EVERY Bitch in party’s wearing pink lipstick?????
    Where were u when they had every gal a run go to di battimon ah Bronx fi mek dress give dem??????
    When u was busy being a admirer inna yah return outdated goods. Why u neva ah call out ppl back then????
    Listen u not di baddest cause to be the baddest NOW u gotta be the baddest back then! And Apple will hold dat torch cause wether it real or fake dem gal ah do road long an always inna di lastest trends FACTS
    Me ah do road long time an NEVER seen this mongrel gal inna Black Theater or Tropical Reflection wen party was party and Good clothes ah wear! So who is she fi ah call out ppl shoes, bags, or looks????? No Hott boi ah road f**k u or own u yet Bobbette where’s ur resumes?? Show us seh u ah long time u knw bout GOOD life,clothes, And mon. Please all if dem a freak or f**k out or lesbian now atleast Sweets dem did well wanted ah road at one point an Nuff mon spend pon dem back then cause dem did unique wid dem style no hate on that
    But nasty Bobby mi tired fi hear u off all ppl ah call out ppl cause u don’t earn dem ratings deh! U ah NOW AH DAYS Hott gal not bonifide or longtime kno ur role Bitch & play ur part

33. And I see why u and ur battimon crew madddddd cause ALL ah dem together can’t stay clean & Neat like Corey! When u ah talk bout pieces & Thread COREY name haffi mention cause him ah longtime Fashion Guru! So ur lil scamming fishy buy & return crew need fi tek notes outta him books. Cause suck hood GQ mussi fi get a HM and Polo him did ah beat back then and that’s was his party themes. So I don’t understand how unnu ah class nowadays ppl who been inna tings now. Not even Buzzer ah England old shoes u can compete wid Bobbette dem gal ah REAL Hott gal in fashion. Suh u coulda try harder likkle more fi done ppl or Daffy ex dem u still can’t win cause u born ah lose

34. @Speakup….. that is 3 ina row eno. Yuh bitta like gall. Dwllll Powwwwwwww. Seet deh. Unu don’t fackkk with Sweets. Oh. Lol.

1. Mi loike yuh :ngakak Rinse di man royal Robbas and heng har out fi dry :ngakak Mi drop ah grung when yuh seh dat Robbas used to stink up Hermit car wid har frowzy head :ngakak

35. Where was Dry up & Chip up foot Bobbette when GT Shawna ah tek on Dancehall wid her shoes & bag affair party????? Where was Bobbette when Wendy ah wear all latest shoes and furs??? Where was she?????? Where Ms So called fashion God was????
    When Sushana & Apple and Ms Image dem use to done DI fashion scene not to mention who get dip
    And when Dress makers was in hands down Dolly, Sweets, Kim and di big ooman dem have dat on lock. Mek nasty dark mout Bobbette chuck off inna toilet
    Bout she ah call out ppl who give she dat forward?? I expect Apple fi do diss and she don’t but u ah run in like frighten Friday kmt
    Not even Bobby MySpace she was a NOBODY!!!! And every one knows if u not Hott on MySpace back then u wasn’t saying shittttt now
    Know urself joncrow dog

1. Met, Please a beg you. Please give Speak up the award for “most shots fired for the month of January” much/well deserved. Thank you

36. @ speak up u a talk facts !!!! These scammers full of shit and need fi stop it cause den nah seh nutten!!!! Dem just a do road when the hype done and all the money man dem weh used to spend not around anymore… Theses Bitches not spending no real money plus dem affi a scam and tief and mine these lame ass niggas they claim to be their boo and a pretend say a the man a mine them Pon top of it … Where were they when man a buy gal house, bmw, Benz and business place plus when a party time man a give dem woman all 5 gran just fi go 1 dance … Dem gal yah nuh know bout shoes store like Petit Piton weh a only 2 pair a the same shoes sell in there and a 1500 up per pair and boutique like Limpasse and all the stores in the village where u can get ur outfits custom made and u know say u have fi have at least $1000 fi u outfit!!! Now every body want to wear the same bags, shoes, makeup and clothes trying to outdo each other then unu say you all not competing with each other lol no originality kmt originality is what dancehall used to be about and having fun !!! Back then I would shit my draws if I see another bitch in my outfit I would walk to the ends of the earth just to look different and that is why I used to stand out !!! And that is why Bitches used to hate on me lol… Me did have to stop party now because u birds R on a whole different level and because of unu party not interesting or nice anymore

1. Yes yes yes. The days when Hairdresser May used to do hair in the Collesium in Queens. Yup. The hairstyle alone was $300 (minus di cost of the weave) and mi a talk about nuf nuf yrs ago (10 or more)

37. @mamacita @Goodas and Bobbette was NOWHERE to be found dem days deh
    But she’s soooooo confident fi talk up now! Bitch bye

1. Someone said Frighten Friday and them neva tell a lie. Only ppl who nuh used to things gwaan so. Sweets can wear a lada bag an still look good. Bobbette gut bang like when goat kid poison. Kmt

38. big up sweets n dolly a long time mi a watch dem girls deh eva looking good bobbette mi have everyone of my gucci from 2004 and a bet u cant show one, and a my man buy them ok go humble uself ole gal n gwey u just come n back then every body a buy dem things u a tief n scammer n want to show off take some seat. bobbette u fail if a bran meck u look good ,AND THANK U VERY MUCH SPEAK UP U DUN DI GAL ALL DAFFY A FOOL FI MECK U WOMAN OUT A ROAD A TIEF LIKE THAT EVEN KIM POSSIBLE LOOK BETTER THAN U N U LITTLE SLIM FREN IS KILLING U WITH STYLE THINK HER NAME IIS SLIM SOME THING ON INSTA ,OLE GAL TECK NOTES BITCH N GO CHILL N RESPECT THE TRENDSETTERS

39. omg seriously who cares
    ppl in here defending sweets and bobette
    when they both ambitionless hoes kmt
    lame ass post

40. @Speak up – Who coulda have red bottom and other designer shoes like china fabulous sister? She did have the shoe game lock mi nah lie. Dat girl never behave like bobby brown a day in har life. When people use to tings dem don’t act like frighten friday bobbesha and har crew.

41. Don’t worry bout who using Apple name to blog on here. We all read it and immediately knew it wasn’t Apple. The person using her name is obviously literate . No one was fooled, no harm done.

42. sweets pretty how my brother name get into dis. (saggy) please nu call him name we a talk bout fake clothes and boots. plus