TAKEN OFF THE TOILET BY THE FEDS

FAB-Optimized
MET yuh haffi run dah story yah, yuh member wey day when saji get hold up a Boston, MA a try buy gift cards wid fake credit card & him get ketch & him friend drop him at the hospital. well met the feds them find him friend wey drop him off fabian, them locked him up saturday, them go ketch him a sh*t pon him toilet, naked as the day him born, if a laugh a dead. metty yuh never know sey fabian was wanted in the assault of the state trooper wey them lick down when them a try escape. so metty draw yuh chair now, you nuh see sey a must saji give up fabian, cause him caan tek the pressure nuh more, him nuh want him brown gal Quesha start give away the thing, so him haffi look away out. cause only who was there would know who get away

0 thoughts on “TAKEN OFF THE TOILET BY THE FEDS

1. Y’all need to take this shit down because it’s false allegations, & this can be another charge . You guys will be hearing from his lawyer !!!!!!!!!

2. This is false information the boy isn’t arrested for anything to do with that you need to take this down. Putting gals charge on people name

3. Can you please take this down , this not what he is being charged for and this can be another charger . A lot of ppl read this website and might think that this is true & if this is not removed then U.S. lawyer will be contacting you

1. _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4. Bwoy, man caan even siddung pon dem throne in peace. Bad boy bad boy what you gonna do, what you gonna do when they come for you…?
    A ongle hope dem gave him time fi clean himself up..Guh see how him did a sweat, man sweat so much when dem a teck a dump plus add police a kick off you door on top a dat. Naked, sweaty and wid a shitty azz, laaks you caan meck dis shit up..lol

5. De amount a lawyer weh fi contact dis yah site yah nuh stop yah suh ..hurry up write unu letter send cum mek mi see if it beat dwayne or candy own deh plz nd tonx :ngakak :ngakak
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

1. Chile if is not wah happen please to give us the full 100..aftah dat stop write pan yah bout tek it dung..send fi u and fi him lawyah plus di credit card lawyah as well..mek sure anuh nobody cc u a use pay dem lawyah caz den your goose no a mean chicken wouldah cook to. GTH outah yere..chat bout, u shouldah did tell u fren dem fi stop stuff up pan people hard earned money, now dem unu deh pan JM..unu too dyam bareface and ThefTTT.

2. Chile if is not wah happen please to give us the full 100..aftah dat stop write pan yah bout tek it dung..send fi u and fi him lawyah plus di credit card lawyah as well..mek sure anuh nobody cc u/unu a use pay dem lawyah caz den your goose no a mean chicken wouldah cook too. GTH outah yere..chat bout, u shouldah did tell u fren dem fi stop stuff up pan people hard earned money, now dem wouldn’t deh pan JMG..unu too dyam bareface and ThefTTT.

6. Unno knw a tideh it nah cum dung doah nope….if unno did really want it done unno dehbyah long enuff fi knw how de admin guh about it but nah..de more comments dis chead get a de more ppl run in fi c a wah hot suh oba pon it
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

7. unnu goweh bout tek it dung. di ungle ting gwine tek dung a him boxers wen him hit federal prison cuz dem man nuh fraid fi dagga dem in deh. too dyam teif. a met unnu have strent fa?

8. Send in the real story mek we compare it! Exactly what is a US Lawyer? Met n us metters don’t give a shit where ur lawyer is from bout US lawyer u sound stupid F outta here with dat lawyer ish! Before I get a MET Lawyer for ur stupid ass

9. this is more funny than the shitty arrest. damm girl u really need this fi take down. lol lawyer lol…hey i can represent you if you want me to tackle the web site. i can make a notary give me lawyer title to represent you and shitty . LOL. ………..THIS WEB SITE HAS GONE TOO FAR NOW. WE CAN TAKE THEM DOWN !!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. The shit whey fly back up inna suspect a go come back dung faster than this post…dwrlnnnnnnnnnnnn MET!!!!! 😉

10. Oonu too bad lmao! He’s locked up for parole violation why oonu so mixxy? He was in the shower when the cops came but oonu haffi nasty up the ting! Lol no man oonu sentence the man to federal charges? Not because Saji in jail and he knows him that don’t mean nothing everybody know each other from dutty Bronx.. Is probation hold the bwoy a mussi some gyal sat get f**k and duck put this up cause him a gallis

11. oh please fabe been walking and doing credit card scams and edenwald people always rating him. if yaall knew what I knew yall. would humble yourself . stop worshiping this nigga like he is god . because he is definitely not all this nigga post is poppin clothes that he don’t even pay for like lets get real . like these people are loosers. all they do is gas yall dumb bitches up so they could have commissary and yall bitches taking care of niggas in jail . all these niggas been shitting and snitching on eachother. yall bitches better wake up cause these uptown niggas hold no loyalty to eachother . they need to have a seat. all they do is floss and hype on people with nothing . big woman like charisma and all these bitches claiming him making him feel ,like ah somebody his sex game is TRASH. MON LIVE AH JAIL .. YALL BITCHES DONT WANT BETTER FOR YALL SELF . 100 OF YALL CLAMING HIM AND YALL ALL LOOKING LIKE SHIT .

12. oh please fabe been walking and doing credit card scams and edenwald people always rating him. if yaall knew what I knew yall. would humble yourself . stop worshiping this nigga like he is god . because he is definitely not all this nigga post is poppin clothes that he don’t even pay for like lets get real . like these people are loosers. all they do is gas yall dumb bitches up so they could have commissary and yall bitches taking care of niggas in jail . all these niggas been shitting and snitching on eachother. yall bitches better wake up cause these uptown niggas hold no loyalty to eachother . they need to have a seat. all they do is floss and hype on people with nothing . big woman like charisma and all these bitches claiming him making him feel ,like ah somebody his sex game is TRASH. MON LIVE AH JAIL .. YALL BITCHES DONT WANT BETTER FOR YALL SELF . 100 OF YALL CLAMING HIM AND YALL ALL LOOKING LIKE SHIT . and no this is not a bitter comment because I been getting money from fabe since i was in highschool. fabe got bitches all over and his dick is like a pencil, so all the hype for i don’t know why n. charisma always ah get bun how much time u ah guh settle. your babdy fadda stay paying for bitches hair nails and bags lol . yuh nuh know dat. him work but hum check ah guh to him gyal dem. there is no friends uptown so its nothing if u f**ked fabe cah whites been f**king bitches innah and out your circle for the longest. him give bitches allowances outta your pickney mouth . but you look better than him new gyal vause the amount ah disease that bitch had with her big ass forhead

13. stop defending a man that goes back and fourth to jail evary 3 months like him mussi love batty. and the vvway yall be praising this nigga like he gotti . umm no real STREET NIGGA SCAM LIKE GET YOUR LIFE ROBBING AND THEIFING THE POOR . YALL ALWAYS GLORIFYING FAKE HOOD MAFIA NIGGAS . LIKE FALL BACK . ALL DAT BIG HEAD BITCH Ney stay posting him like you too bitch stop acting like you some glorified hood bitch also . you look mash up like wah . you tell lisa how yuh f**k dash ?. and how u snitched on dash on them that’s why they got locked up one time. don’t u f**k a big man that use to drive a benz that nigga could of been your father. yall uptown bitches kill me . everthing name brand but live at home with your moms how od are we . you a grey hound bitch that niggas use

14. @no sah …stop tell frigging lie he is not in jail for no violating of parole girl bye bitch please check his name on google his real name unuh to watch face. if it was yall problem yall would want his ass in jail for . bout parole violation yall promote the wrong f**kery .. all the Gucci and fendi etc him too theif and red eye . him nuh rich . him work? stop theif people things and ah floss. dem nuh live no where but have 1000 dollar belt and ah go ah expensive restaurant ah use hard working people credit information . more time niggas need to humble and these bitches need to wake up . this is looser lifestyle and waste mon lifestyle . PLEASE GET A GRIP IF YOU KNOW THE REAL DEAL AND KNOW HIS REAL NAME PLEASE GOOGLE HIS REAL NAME IF YOU KNOW HIM REAL NAME AND STOP KEEP UP LIES FOE THIS NIGGA .

Leave a Reply to Real Talk Cancel reply