TANYA STEPHENS DEM SEH IF DIS IS DON CREARY

YOU CANNNNNNNNNNN WID WHOLE HEAP A N …YOU CANNNNNN CALL HIS NAME CAUSE A YOU HIM S*X AND HE CANT DENY IT SO YUH SUPPOSED TO PUT HIM PAN BLAST

12 thoughts on “TANYA STEPHENS DEM SEH IF DIS IS DON CREARY

1. Let’s be clear (in my Candy Burrus voice), for more than 20 years Tanya Stephens has been and still is my favourite artist BUT she is a coward.

2. if it was a woman she woulda name them, we all know how she love munch carpet!!! kmt if you know about pedophilia & do nothing you are just as bad as the person committing the act. I hate how ppl who can make change always protect the abuser kmt where is the justice???

3. Oh Tanya I hope you get therapy and is doing well. Remember bad things happen when good ppl stand by and do nothing. Name him before the claims a next victim,it may be little but it can cause huge damage to the live of a young girl. Name him Tanya.

4. From the moment she say Page 2 Pedophile, I said to myself, must that puzzy. Bwoy Tanya, I dont know what to say. You good fi keep it so long though.

5. have to be carful,dont know what power that man weilds, our mothers sometines innocently put us in positions my mother once carry mi go station say she a threaten mi I was 14 and stayed at my school friends yard allman town no a no man ting, fuss ting fren want borrow me rubberites slip (an expensive material back them) m no lend her and she she tel gal say mi a tek her man, smh all for my slip the bitch dead now, my mother lef me with the cop in the office and as her back tun he touch me on my leg, I did not tell her to this day

6. why snallcock man must affggravate people so, and louder than anyone else, body big and cock small kmt

7. she IS a hypocrite and a coward for protecting this man identity . U kno how many victims she could have saved by speaking up .SELFISH .she need to stfu then and stop yap yap while saying nothing

8. Sad! Until a situation like dat reach a person… dung tuh a crab can tLk cause nobody no have a clue har state a mind…. mentally she prably unstable I feel it fi har.

9. I want to know how many of you got raped before? Society makes it hard at times for victims to speak up because they as victims feel as if its their fault. The psychological stress, emotional damage and feeling of worthlessness or feeling of letting down those around them or fear of hurting the ones they love. At the end of the day being in the situation and knowing people who have been in the situation are 2 different things. Being raped once and being raped multiple times by the same person are different things as well, the damage is the same but it can go from mild to severe. The pain can last a lifetime especially if there’s nobody who cares on your side

10. So hold up!!!!! Tanya!!!! u r the baby mother of Barrington Levy!!!!! the man who f**k off almost every little girl in James Hill and surrounding areas!!!! Me a wonder if a u baby father u alluding to!!!. Tanya!!!! memba u baby father is the father of many many many teenage mothers!!!! Tanya memba u baby father use him money to silence alot of greedy mothers!!!!
    I am not here to dispute what u r saying but plz plz plz when u a call put ppl. I want u to call out the father of ur child too!!!!!

Leave a Reply to Tanya a pure chattings Cancel reply