TAZHMOYE BEFORE AND AFTER THE SURGERIES

11 thoughts on “TAZHMOYE BEFORE AND AFTER THE SURGERIES

1. Truly lost times if this girl thinks her “after” looks better than her “before.”

Some ah dem girl here far from reality. IJS

2. Looked waaaay better before, fresher, more natural, never needed to touch her lips, they were naturally plump…..Faava one Tranny now

1. Some a unno a not even low self esteem unno have why unno go do surgery but badmind. Unno already look good but caan bear fi know sey unno other fren dem a do body an unno just look untouched. Stop it. Most of you are fine how you are. Stop messing up yuhself fi outdo yuh crew

3. Nothing was wrong with her before. Boy oh boy… Low self esteem is a helluva thing! She is UGLY as fuck now. Looking like the devil himself.

4. Some a unno a not even low self esteem unno have why unno go do surgery but badmind. Unno already look good but caan bear fi know sey unno other fren dem a do body an unno just look untouched. Stop it. Most of you are fine how you are. Stop messing up yuhself fi outdo yuh crew

1. Exactly so, and now she looks like a transgender for her effort. How a natural born woman can guh waste money fi look like she have a dyck between her legs. Ridamndiculous!