TEAM TESSANNE OH YES

0 thoughts on “TEAM TESSANNE OH YES

1. Morning Ms. Met. Tessanne for the win! Mi love har bad, her collaboration with Kymani Marley, “The Conversation,” is such a good song. Hope dem nuh talk bout she is already an established artist and disqualify har.

2. MET I WAS SOOO ELATED JUST TO SEE ANOTHER JAMAICAN REPRESENTING FOR US. NOT TO MENTION WHEN SHE STARTED TO SING. WE ARE BLESSED. THE JUDGES LOVED HER ESPECIALLY ADAM. SHE ROCKED THAT SONG BY PINK. IT WAS SOOO FUNNY WHEN SHE SAID “MUSIC IS MY BREAD AND BUTTER BACK HOME” BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES. #TEAMTESANNE ALL THE WAY. U GO GIRL

@KARTELALIBI A REAL TING YAA TALK ENO. HOPE DEM NUH DISQUALIFY HAR. NOTHING BEAT PRAYERS THO

3. I was tickled “PINK” last night when she sang, it was such a good choice for her voice @kartelalibi @beauty if they disqualify her it would be biased because many previous contesteants were signed artistes, touring back up singers for famous people like Alicia Keys and Lady Gaga. I am looking forward to the face off section of the show

4. Mi just confuse becuz when neyo him went to Jamaica bout him a look fi talent up till now him Caan find nuh body….tessanne , Tami, brick and lace, cherine Anderson etc have talent so mi nuh how him Neva find nuh body.

1. maybe a nu oman him did a look fah *wink*. Chances are him know bout these women but because dem nah go left up dem frock to him US status him tun back.

POWER TO WE AMBITIOUS WOMEN!!!!!

5. To all my fellow Jamaicans, as I was proud of Tessan I was not impress. Tessan is an establish entertainer who has done big tunes, she is not a new and upcoming artist, which the show is about, so as I said I’m rooting for her but not impress.

Leave a Reply to Team Tessanne Cancel reply