TEDD BROWN ON THE SCENE

8 thoughts on “TEDD BROWN ON THE SCENE

1. Wait deh people, how Marlene cannot find food and her face well beach till it red like Icon face? If her story real n truth I pray she get some help.

2. I saw this yesterday and strongly dislike him for calling her Cow. It wasn’t cute or funny. He aint my cup of tea but hopefully he will follow-up with help.

3. Mr. Zoom up outta orda fi put the woman personal info on live. F**kin extra. Help de woman and stop wid de extra shit.

4. Ted brown too extra man. Not saying he doesn’t help people, he clearly does, but it benefits him too. Remember he use to aggravate the hell out of poor Celia and put it on Facebook for laughs and likes.

5. In so far as I KNOW n I will reveal. ..Met you’re the ONLY ONE I can swear for having witnessed you directly helping n getting n still seeking help for Kevin Robinson and Angela to name a few.None of that go fund me n collect victims money crap…THE WHOLE FCUKING LOT OF THEM A SCAMMERS N A HUSTLE THE PPL DEM WHO DEM SUPPOSED TO BE HELPING.

I SEE THIS SHYT N MI FED UP CUP RUN OVER YA NOW.ALL UNNO BLOGGERS WHO A USE VICTIMS TO LINE UNNO POCKETS AND PAY UNNO BILLS…GO SUCK UNNO MUMMAS STRAIGHT! !!Hopefully Almighty Jah mek an example outta UNNO when HIM a beat UNNO fi UNNO fishy behavior. .sick a UNNO BBC TPC RaasClaa now mon! :marah :batabig ..Suck UNNO MUMMAS again n agen! !

6. Look how much years MI deh pon ya n a hold it but sometimes enough is enough yo! Right now me feel like fi link MI topanaris Lawyer n mek him look over the proof MI have n just send in all a who a teef up the poor PPL dem money. I don’t give a fcuk, call dem out by name and address! JUST WATCH CUZ UNNO THINK A EVERYDAY A BBC CHRISTMAS! !