SIMONE OBITUARY

17 thoughts on “SIMONE OBITUARY

1. Har bajan husband have him bike rida killa fren dem shoot har and a taxi driver, in Jamaica, like stary dogs!

Go search the site with her name and read fi you self.

1. No ms met I understand where the family coming from…. they want the world to see they have no hostility towards the husband so no one can point finger at them when they clap is skin for good.

1. Kmft….who wan bex cyann bex.

HOE THE PHUCK CAN HER FAMILY BURY HER WITH THAT NIGGA LAST NAME. AND INCLUDE HIM IN A DE OBIT?!

Again….kmft at that obit :hoax2

2. So if you all know so much about him killing wife why not make an anonymous report to the police? People are at times so simpleminded. Furthermore if unu know all the intricate details of the killing it simply means you were closely involved or know someone who was.

1. Sit your simple ass down!

Your pgucking questions are that of a phucking idiot! No one need to call any damn police. Him a phuck? Stay from ova yahso if a defend yah look fi defend him. Bad rass energy we tek yu!

3. The family smart why would they act like they believe he killed her. Then they would be the number one suspect in his murder or attempted murder that was her husband her choice for life or death

4. You guys are so f**king DUNCE. If the family is planning on killing him they can’t make it look like outright animosity.

1. You and de next one up a top go get a box a straw and come juice we!

De two a you damn “genius” written statements alone incriminating towards de family. Shut yu backside and stop make pronouncements like that pon de public forum.

5. I believe the family using sikes…They have a bigger reason for still including him in everything (mek him believe its peace and safety, then sudden destruction). I am glad that they did not use Brite Lite to send her off. Simone, sweety, I didnt know you but I am saddened by your passing. Like you, I have two children and I wouldnt want no one else to raise them but me. Sleep in peace Little Mama and may your children grow to make you proud. *Tears are flowing down my cheeks*

6. From the looks of it the husband (i use the word husband loosely in this case) is involved. ( HIM one can’t be so unlucky to have two wives die in such a horrific way and he benefits monetarily). This is one of the stories that really grabs your attention because of the way in which these women were murdered. I SAID THE SAME THING WHEN I SAW THAT THEY INCLUDED THE DEVIL. They r a grieving family and the may have been thinking about the children. May the Lord strengthen them (anon 1:28 A u mi a answer

7. Wow. I don’t even have the right words right now. This hit me like a ton of bricks. I’m heart broken! Singing and crying at the same time…I come to the garden alone, when the dew is still on the roses… Rest in peace sweet Simone. Your death will not go in vain.