TEISHA AND MAPPY DEH BACK?

Ok!!! Met please help me with this cause me confuse like the rest of the ppl. Mappie you live with Teisha and take her on vacations go shopping with her bring her to work when she does go but she hasn’t been attended your last couple of party’s. Hmm!!! On the other hand Donna every year you a door holder all with belly but that’s just about it I never see him take you on trips talk about your kids or bring you to work.. Mappie where do these women stand inna you life the world wanna know??? And don’t say we fast cause you ppl put your business out there so just clarify it for your supporters..

map

19 thoughts on “TEISHA AND MAPPY DEH BACK?

1. him feather her back in …a wonder if him up to date wid the child support are it raise from $25 yet??!?!?!

1. Feather her back in? Lol. Simply________ you terrible eeh.
      I hear the wife a seh the $25 nah reach and she can’t bother. Mi nuh know who send in the story but a Donna $ always did a spend. A she tek him out the bell foot pants and put him in a x6 and in return he lock her outta him dance so sender your story wrong wrong wrong.

2. But met dem never left!!!
    Maybe she just a give dancehall a break cause its not just His party she miss out, she been out of the dancehall parties for a while. Hello Teisha can you hear us?, plz come tell us what’s new in your life, how the kids?
    Been seeing them together all the time just no parties.

3. so why you tek down the video “dear teisha’ you weak ass girls are so fool she put up video with she her kids and mappie a eat out sunday say a family day lol him really have unnu like a idiot

4. People always talk about those baby mothers what about the one in the Bronx who was the bartender one time at one of his parties years ago. I hear they not on good terms and he don’t mind his son

1. Mi hear bout she to, but i don’t sorry for her because she work in the bar and see the bag a money and run go f**k him after the party thinking that was gonna be a everyday thing with money, not knowing him bruk.then she breed and now the child fatherless and not getting a thing. I don’t know what’s the matter with these girls yow. Then they come in here and want us to help them class up the man them. Look at him to no!!!!

5. I don’t sorry for not one of these ladies! You all know about each other and very happy with each other. I think Mappie to buy a house and put all of you together. Donna yes you might of had the man first but sweetie he not wifey you neither is he showing you respect. I can’t tell you to leave your man cause I surely can’t service you. But I can say sit and view your life, going further what are you gaining from this? Is this healthy for you or your kids? Teisha Yes you act like your shit don’t stink but yet still you a share man, what example you a set for your 3 Daughters he come sleep 3 night outta the week what you tell the kids when them ask for him oh he @ work. LMAO so stupid. Teisha you same one say you will never marry Mappie cause him Cheat too much but yet still you a hang on. I remember the days ladies use to wanna wear a wedding dress know a days women just turn BM and very happy

6. I AM JUST TIRED OF THIS BIG OLE MANDORA COCONUT HEAD BWOY AND HIM TIRED LIFE AND HIM TIRED STALE STORIES KMT

7. Teisha and her friends are clowns. Last month them write sey teisha left mappie and mappie a hide Inna bush and watch her p..y a night time and teisha move on to better. Now them come back with them drama. Teisha., Donna not leaving her baby father and mappie live with donna not teisha. Uno a real fool. Teisha always act like mappie so in love with her and him nuh want Donna but yet still a Donna a him upfront woman. Uno so sad. To all teisha friends and to teisha, Donna and her baby father living good and him not leaving her for teisha. Teisha mappie don’t want you.u trying to fight a loosing battle teisha .go look a man a yuh own and leave Donna and her family bitch.

1. But him upfront with the two a dem so it look like you new to this or you just a comment because you know Donna. Met come talk to this lady because right after step out Inna uh black Mappie post up vacation pictures with him and Teisha flying out. So yuh sound very stupid right now. Both a fem a man clown. Donna stand and sit and watch Teisha and Mappie and Teisha do the same so what are you talking about. A so unu big up unu friend dem and sound dumb.and donna sister talk it say Mappie and the mother hate each other so bad, Mappie cannot live in that house. Not even her brother like Mappie. Donna family and him hate each other so what kind of living. Yuh wanna hear how her brother dis him up big time .
      Teisha yuh look so stupid both you and Mappie each time unu start war unu delete pics then post it back. Unu go look a f**king life

8. Donna guh sit your sad ass down, the two of uno is one man preke, dam poppy show, all you do is work hard fi the Mandora coconut head boy live big. Idiot gal shut u mouth, and tap chat rubbish. Lol

9. So nuh him and the girl in the blue jump suit have something goin on cause him a tell people seh a him woman

10. Tiesha you stay bad, obviously you send I. Your own story STOP IT! No body cares if you and ur mappie belly and Mappy rose mascoto still deh!

11. Mappie and de girl in de blue body suite deh mi knw dat fi facts a she mappie love cuz she love and frech