TEN YEAR OLD ALLEGEDLY RAPED BY SECURITY GUARD IN PORTLAND

rape

Security Guard arrested following accusations of raping 10 year old girl

A Portland man who’s a security guard remains in police custody following accusations of him raping a 10 year old girl at Breastwork in that parish on Saturday.

According to a police source, the 10 year old girl left her home and went to a nearby river with family friends, on her return at about 2:30 pm strange sounds were heard coming from the house. Neighbours went to investigate and the child was seen naked and crying. It’s further reported that the man was also seen at the house. An alarm was raised and he was taken into police custody.

He’s believed to be in his late 40’s. The man is said to have been in a relationship with the child’s mother who was not home at the time when the incident occurred.

The child was taken to hospital for medical examination.

8 thoughts on “TEN YEAR OLD ALLEGEDLY RAPED BY SECURITY GUARD IN PORTLAND

1. Again?? come on now people, we need to protect the future. Single parents (men and women) please stop bringing these strangers (sometimes family) into your home around your children, especially unattended. You don’t know there intent.

2. We strongly condemned the abuse of our women and children. We fully support castration and/or death to all male offenders.

3. This bastard the little girl will be forever traumatized by the act of this grown a** man with his adult size penis that needs to be removed along with his damn balls, for penetrating this little girl. The mother should get some beaten too, some woman to into these damn men that they neglect their children and don’t know what is going on because they are blinded by what they are calling love… Sick bastard

4. should a chop up him bloodclaat, dutty nasty focka robbed her of her innocence! I will never trust none a dem with a child!

Leave a Reply to SMDH Cancel reply