TESHA MILLER TODAY AT THE MOBILE RESERVE

tesha (1)
mobile (1)
Word on the street is that, although the Clans Man leader was released from formal custody in the U.S , he has just landed in Jamaica today. It is said that Mr. Miller was processed at the airport today when he arrived with his lawyer.

19 thoughts on “TESHA MILLER TODAY AT THE MOBILE RESERVE

1. him face a seh ” Lord I hope me meck it chu tonigh”
    “Weh mi do to mi life”
    “Me hungry and dem a teck too long fi process man”
    “Is weh me ago sleep tho Lord”
    “Is really yaso me end up back”
    Good luck Tessa memba you and you bad man fren motto is Eye for an Eye so Doh meck dem jukk out urs dem ya papa. Sleep tight and hugg up anything you ketch tonight fi meck di nightmares dem no bite.
    SIP….

2. Long time yuh fi watermark man! All the video dem! Dem ppl jus tek pinkwall tings an post all ova!

3. In the next two days he will be in the Bahamas again, looking to enter the Florida. No way he will stay there for any extended time.

4. Tesha nuh look like him feat nutten right desso…. Him a se Da police bwoy de Betta have Di black book Weh Miss P gI him ..,not a damn remorse

1. Is dat mi wondering miself. Dem put dem in uniforms to, dem nuh hot?
      Met, your on the ground ppl nuh joke. All eena deportee enclave your eyes be. I swear when Jesus coming is JMG gwine carry the story first.

5. Tessa (no, its not an error) nuh have nuh problem dung dere. Fox dead suh nuh order nah sen on. Mi naily sure it are Finson did represent him and him still have links a Spain. counTessa man a wait fi him get process. Benz fueled and ready to roll, nuh true Tessa?

6. Fox much have nothing if do with tesha. Fox a one order tesha a clansman. War nah Gwan a Spanish town fi round three years now. Tesha only worried about one yute who name Blackman which is another clansman. They eating over leadership. Rip father bulbie and the great Rodrick one don for life.

7. It looks like they are all deportees waiting to be processed and released to their families or friends whomever is picking them up… I know of someone who was returned home this year said they are processed and then released and whatever they came back with from the states they have it, they are allowed luggage if someone brings them any and if they don’t have any they are allowed to leave with the detentions clothes they were giving… It looks like there’s a lot of deportees that are returned every year at any giving month out of the year… And like one person said he doesn’t looking like he have any worries and if he is planning to return and have the money to do so he will.. I know two that I’ve already returned because they had the money and I know of others who were deported still waiting to return they have the link but do not have the money, which takes longer… It’s all about who has what and who can do what and who cant so what… All a waiting game… Once you’ve been in the US for so many years no one wants to go home and stay that long their mission is to leave as soon as they can… And some have the means to do so… It’s a vicious cycle and a gamble these men play with their lives…