TESSANE CONGRATULATIONS

tessane3-Optimized

tessanne2-Optimized

tessanne4

Last night on The Voice NBC with Christina Aguilera , Cee Lo and the other judges, Tessane made Jamaica proud. What a voice!!

here is the video below

http://www.nbc.com/the-voice/

33 thoughts on “TESSANE CONGRATULATIONS

1. She was amazing!!!.. nevah stush up the ting, but we all need to step up and vote when the time comes…YES SIR BREAD N BUTTA!!!

2. I AM SO PROUD OF HER, MET U REALISE SHE NOT EVEN TRY FI PUT ON A ACCENT SHE WAS JUST HERSELF…. I HOPE SHE GETS INTERNATIONAL FAME BECAUSE SHE DESERVES IT

3. Have you been singing for a longtime? “yes sir is mih bread n butta bak ome” :hammer mi noe di price a chiffon n bread gawn rite uppppppppp

4. MORNING MET AND JMG, ME SEH LAST NIGHT ME GLAD BAG BUSS AND LEAK WATA THE WAY ME PROUD A TESSANE. SHE HAS A AMAZING VOICE AND STANDS A VERY GOOD CHANCE OF WINNING THIS COMPETION. WHAT I LIKE ABOUT HER IS HER VERSATILITY SHE CAN EASILY CROSS OVER. BIG UP YOUSELF MS CHIN. YOU MEK WE PROUD ON THE WORLD STAGE. REAL CLASS ACT.

5. I’m a proud Jamaican this girl is “the voice” I’m so happy for her. She will go further. Very humble and respectful. All Jamaicans stand up, we have something else to be proud of.

6. I love the fact that her dad was there cheering her on saying look at my baby girl… Mi nah lie mi tear up when him say dat I’ve always loved her.

7. Omg !! I was overwhelmed with happiness had tears in my eyes, heart beating fast. When she said Kingston Jamaica the tears them just ran out. Oh so proud, Thanks Tessane for showing our little island in such a great light. #proudjamaican

8. I have always wondered when a jamaican artist was going to join one of these shows and show the world that our music should be given it rightful place in the world on top of all music. Lets get this party started!!!! If they let us in we will never give back jamaican music run the world.

9. WHEN I WATCHED IT TEARS EVENTUALLY CAME TO MY EYES. SHE WAS SO REAL ON THE STAGE. #BREAD AND BUTTA/KINGSTON, JAMAICA. THE AUDIENCE LOVED HER TOO. SHE SAID IT WAS HER 1ST TIME DOING A SONG LIKE THAT AND SHE ROCKED IT. WISH YOU ALL THE BEST WITH THE CROSS OVER MUSIC. LOVE U TESSAN. U REMIND ME OF THE JAMAICAN OLYMPIANS IN MOSCO WAH DAY.

LOL @OBSERVER. BREAD N BUTTA AGO RAISE. THAT PROMO HIGHLIGHTED THEM MORE LOLLL— SUPA MARKET FULL YA NUNG

10. Yuh know meeda affi watch it bout 6 times doah…… Girl mek mi proud nuh peacock….. I really hope she goes all the way

Am going to make sure to watch, tell mi fellow Jamaicans to watch and vote
    Spred di rerd Metters!!!! shi have talent and deserve fi win ooo!!

Aftanune Met and Metters.

11. i was so happy .and proud of her :2thumbup will be voteing for her lastnight was the first time watching the voice #team tessan :#I AM PROUD TO BE A JAMAICAN POW POW POW POW :thumbup

12. I can’t believe the hype over Tessan you all acting like she is a new artist, she is a establish artist but not world wife known, but I’m rooting for her, but not impress at all because she is not new artist.

1. we know say she good, whats wrong with being happy that someone is taking another step in her career? the voice is not limited to new artist . she is know locally but not internationally which is where she wants to go. stop hating

2. She deserve de hype. Nuff a we people never hear bout har dem ongle know bout “fuk wid heels on”.

Tessanne will do us proud on the international stage as a female if she win, but then again another treasure from we Island as been unveiled. Is a dam shame we good good female singers are stifled fi cocky, batty, pum pum tun up and heels on while fuking songs.

13. When someone speak their mind it’s hating please, am I incorrect In saying she is not a new artist. I am just not impress people must learn to respect one’s thought, so please don’t let me go into my soliloquy. The hype is not needed.

1. i say ur hating because of the other things u said. we all know she is not a new artist. other have auditioned for the show who have had record deals and toured with bigger artist than jimmy Cliff. the voice is not limited 2 new artist so y should she not go audition. We are happy and proud that she took a cchance and did not pretend to be someone else

Leave a Reply to Observer Cancel reply