TESSANNE CHIN SAYS SHE A BEG FI LIKKLE PRIVACY AT THIS TIME

10649654_10152668231836050_6050265244576504944_n

NBC’s The Voice star Tessanne Chin released a statement via Instagram today about her much publicized breakup with her husband. Chin, in her statement requested privacy since the article about her husband moving in with his friend went viral

0 thoughts on “TESSANNE CHIN SAYS SHE A BEG FI LIKKLE PRIVACY AT THIS TIME

1. Poor Thing, When you are a public figure there is no privacy especially knowing how you and Cuffe use to put all unuh Ish on social media and the love up and kiss up and thing. Hush Mum. I hope unuh reconcile unuh differences cause both a unuh look cute togedda.

2. In her mind she thinks she is just the same little Tessanne, but in the world’s mind your now the Jamaican Rihanna and the privacy nah go come so easy. Yuh a big artist now Tessanne, everybody ago waan know yuh business. A so fame go me dear. Hope your marriage works out for the better. Good luck singer

3. I dont even understand why people would be interested. They were always private it should stay that way. Who cares.

4. SEE THIS SH!T THEY WANT TO BE PUBLIC FIGA ONLY WHEN TINGS GOOD, WHEN IT BAD BOUT PRIVACY …. DI ONLY TIME PUBLIC FIGA FI GET PRIVACY AND WHEN DEM HAVE DEATH THEN DEM GET PACE … YO COME TALK GYAL WI INVEST INNA YUH OR A REFUND TIME

1. too bad fi yuh gi pink wall a break n guh join a gym. she tell mi fi vote and buy her music now talk up Tessie a yuh invite wi inna yuh life what di story